Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
14,846 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

23. Sep. 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 2,535 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Charles U

22. Juli 2020

Solid course that introduces the ML capabilities of BigQuery. Also showcases the various options for using ML in GCP. A great overview of ML in GCP.

von Amit A

6. Mai 2020

Thanks for this wonderful course that helped me explore the Google Cloud Platform's offerings to use it for Big Data analytics and machine learning.

von Lucas O

23. Dez. 2019

Ótimo curso! Intuitivo, com exemplos que com os ajustes certos podem ser aplicados a situações reais, me ajudou bastante. Muito mais que o esperado!

von Loai T

20. Juni 2017

Well structured and easy to complete even with busy schedules. Good instructor and materials accompanied with intuitive quizzes and labs. Well done!

von Erik

7. Feb. 2020

This course is incredibly helpful and gives you a basic understanding of gcp analytics capabilities , what to use and when to use one over another.

von Ch'ree A H

14. Juli 2019

I enjoyed this lab, but for users that are using an ipad should use the Dropbox or some other repository for the files that are needed to be saved.

von Jesus C

24. Apr. 2017

Muy bueno, solo faltan los posibles errores a aparecer y como solucionarlos------pretty good, i could add the possibles issues and how to fix them.

von lsamper

20. Apr. 2017

Great course. The instructor is really clear. The labs are well defined. I really enjoyed following this class. It is a good starting point to GCP.

von Monish K

13. Mai 2019

Learning was good, the course module enabled to have a real time hands on experience that helped to understand the fundamentals in the best manner

von Sridhar N

1. Apr. 2020

this course helped to get well versed with the services and use cases helped me to practice these services on my own. Amazing learning experience

von Miguel P

15. Dez. 2019

Great overview over GCP capabilities with a strong business oriented approach.

Relevant topics and challenges are covered !

I really enjoyed it !

von Ryszard S

18. Mai 2020

Great overview of environment, universe of options, possible use cases, accompanied by hand's on feeling and getting familiar with the frontend.

von Arnaud B

12. Sep. 2018

Très bon cours pour démarrer avec les fondamentaux du Big Data sur la GCP. Simple à comprendre et mise en pratique avec des Qwiklabs de qualité.

von Amey V

12. Aug. 2020

Amazing course to start with GCP and learn the fundamentals and navigate through bigquery, dataproc, dataflow, and many other ML related tools.

von Tolu A

6. Feb. 2019

Interesting course provides quick overview of the google cloud platform. The timed labs are a good to get your hands dirty. Highly recommended.

von MANVI G

19. Apr. 2020

Really an amazing concept to increase Efficiency and decrease Time for deliverables.Google Cloud Platform is amazing .Love working on it....

von Sugita

6. Okt. 2018

It's a great course for beginners. The basics of cloud engineering gives a real life context of the need and way forward with Cloud Platform.

von Patrick O

7. Aug. 2021

I love how you enlightened me on the various possibilities Google makes machine learning easier and more efficient. Thank you, I'm grateful.

von Sneha M

25. Aug. 2018

I liked how we were taken step by step through the process... I wish they taught everything this way ... with some extra credits to practice

von Ben H

29. Jan. 2018

Excellent introduction to GCP. Covers all the important components. Interactive Labs are well thought out and keep the course interesting.

von Barclay

21. Juli 2017

Slides were really well put together. I liked that they changed dynamically to show in greater detail what the instructor was talking about.

von Aulia S

12. Aug. 2021

Very interesting and very useful for developing skills and abilities, especially in the fields of information, communication and technology

von Big D I C

8. Apr. 2020

Sin duda un extraordinario curso para iniciar en la nube de GCP, Totalmente recomendado, los instructores tienen amplia experiencia en GCP.

von Semiu A

6. Apr. 2020

This course is the best starting point for tech personnel (both new and existing software developer) who wish to migrate to AI development.

von Shashank S

5. Mai 2019

This is an Excellent course to step in into Google Cloud Data Engineer role. Looking forward to rest of the courses in this Specialization.