Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
15,401 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

23. Sep. 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

326 - 350 von 2,612 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Daniel S

20. Aug. 2017

The best of courses in the Coursera! Easy way to learn machine learning and BigData in GCP environment. The mentor is very teaching.

von prafulla d

18. Apr. 2020

Very Good one I learn many more new tech and Interested to apply in my upcoming project....Thanks Google and Coursera learning team

von Javier G A

18. Apr. 2020

Interesting starting point for Big Data and Machine Learning learning with valuable and clear examples using Google Cloud Platform.

von Florian S

21. Nov. 2018

The Videos of the last Chapter didn't load in the browser, I had to download them on the computer to watch them, this was annoying.

von Scott C

25. Juli 2017

Great intro and hands on training. Just enough to help me understand how these pieces fit together. Cant wait for the next class.

von Sweeti B

14. Apr. 2017

This Course is great! Helps in understanding basics of big data and ML. Shows how easy it is to process data using google services.

von Thiago A

15. Mai 2022

Honestly, I loved getting to know the Google Cloud console and learning about the power it gives us to work with data engineering.

von Durgesh V

21. Apr. 2020

It was an great experience for completing this course.The course instructors are quite amazing and they are giving great exposure.

von Nerio J M P

11. Juni 2019

Buena introducción. Ahora tengo un panorama más amplio sobre como aplicar soluciones de machine learning en la industria. Gracias.

von Wayne G

20. März 2019

Really appreciated the fact I learnt a lot about Big Data and how to leverage on Machine Learning to make sense of large data sets

von Christel I

12. Aug. 2017

It was a great course on the fundamentals of GCP and I learned a lot that Google offers that I didn't know previous to this course

von Deepak s

11. Mai 2020

This course includes introduction to all gcp services and lab includes usage of most of services makes this course a perfect one.

von Alan V

21. Apr. 2018

Very interesting course. The subjects are challenging, but the instructor explains everything in an interesting and clear manner.

von ShiNiGaMi s

13. Sep. 2022

I really loved the course. However, the lab instructions can be improved a bit. I must say it was really a learning experience.

von Ravikumar R

13. Aug. 2018

Very nice tutorial to learn about GCP and ML fundamental and practical lab session to help us understand each components in GCP.

von Amit R

24. Dez. 2017

Detailed Explanation and Step by Step walk through. I have come across these products in silos, this helped me connect the dots.

von Landry N E

18. Dez. 2017

Very Good Class, Lays down the foundation to move data processing to GCP. The class gets to the point and the labs are practical

von Dan C

24. Nov. 2021

Great overview of what GCP can do with respect to Machine Learning. Labs are great tutorials for understanding basic workflows.

von David P d S

24. Aug. 2020

Já estou usando o que aprendi no meu dia-a-dia, com certeza recomendo para quem tiver interesse em utilizar a plataforma (GCP).

von Rahul K C

15. Apr. 2020

This course was very good to have basic understanding on Google Cloud and Big Data functions in GCP. Thanks Coursera and Google

von Franck V

4. Sep. 2020

Excellent introduction, good for me who is more an architect and a passionate developer with no prior academic knowledge on ML

von Chinmay A

1. Mai 2020

Truly amazing course, 5 stars to everything content, understandability, reference materials. All the instructors are awesome!!

von Alonso R A C

16. Sep. 2019

Muy bueno, falta incluir algunos pasos con mayor detalle (especificación del lugar donde esta el recurso que se debe utilizar)

von Ravikanth M

2. Sep. 2019

The course is very well structured with a brief overview of all GCP analtyic products.The self paced labs are nicely designed.

von Juan M R L

26. Nov. 2018

Excelent way to know how Google Cloud works, and the best part of the course is that all the laboratories are in google cloud!