Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
14,831 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS

21. Jan. 2021

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

Filtern nach:

351 - 375 von 2,534 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Pawan P

25. Mai 2019

I mean it was okay for a fundamentals course, I was hoping more detailed approach, maybe the further lessons will have those/

von Sarthak K S

19. Dez. 2018

This is very informative course of Google Cloud Platform. Its a very well curated course and its a heaven for data engineers.

von José A S

11. Dez. 2020

It was an excellent introductory course to Machine Learning and Google Cloud Platform. Very practical and with a good rhythm

von David S A

13. Mai 2021

Amazing course, a crash course for using GCP services to deliver production ready Data, IoT and Machine Learning Solutions.

von Sunder S

23. Juni 2019

Overall, very detailed course with lot of information around Data Science and how we can apply the concepts at cloud level.

von Ash

27. Jan. 2019

Great introduction to GCP. The lab experience was really good and I found the GCP interface very intuitive and easy to use.

von Lucky M

24. Juli 2022

G​reat introduction. But the course could be better if we could have google cloud accounts which we can re-use at no cost.

von Dilarə Q " t v k k

17. Juli 2021

Thank you very much for this course. İ think that this course was helpful for my carier and my machine learning knowledge

von Prakhar S

6. Juli 2021

it was really very helpful. got to know how machine learning models are built although I'm just in my first year of b.tech

von sachin k

13. Mai 2020

Its a great course to get the basic understanding of GCP and machine learning concepts. The course is very well organized.

von Rohan K

19. Juni 2019

Gained an overview of GCP services such as Cloud Storage, BigQuery, etc and using ML APIs such as AutoML, Vision API, etc.

von André M d S

28. Jan. 2019

Traz de forma simples e objetiva as informações necessárias para aprendermos sobre o poder das ferramentas rpesente no GCP

von Chandan D

10. Mai 2020

Explained the complexity of data modelling extremely lucidly with practical use cases & through quite elaborate lab work.

von Javier D

4. Jan. 2020

It was a very interesting course. It made me very enthusiastic to learn more of cloud computing, AI and data engineering.

von Jose V

19. Sep. 2017

Excellent course to get an idea of how to take advantage of what GCP has to offer regarding Big Data and Machine Learning

von Srinath.V

2. Juni 2017

Awesome Course!!! Enlightened me about various data processing capabilities of Google Cloud Platform!!! Coursera Rocks!!!

von Harshvardhan P

16. Nov. 2020

Found this course very much inspiring !!! The instructors taught very well too I would like to do more courses by GOOGLE

von Jonathan C

23. Aug. 2020

Just fantastic. It was a great course that was able to open my eyes to the immensity of possibilities for work the data.

von Miguel P

16. Mai 2020

Great course, very hands on, very good examples allowing me to understand how to implement certain tasks with Google GCP

von Christian U

2. Dez. 2021

Excelente curso, detallado y estructurado ideal para alguien que está iniciando en los conceptos y aplicaciones de GCP.

von Teesta B

21. Okt. 2021

Wonderful course with great learning videos, teachers and materials. Thank you Google+Coursera for making this happen!

von Krishna D

24. Mai 2020

Detailed explanation of topics and example data sets provided for training are exceptional for new learners like me ..

von Raj K

14. Jan. 2019

Excellent overview of GCP. We surely need at least 15 focused hours to grasp the content. Thanks for all your support.

von Vaibhav V

1. Dez. 2018

The content was thoughtfully crafted and the lab exercises along with them were very helpful in learning the concepts.

von Sumit K

8. Nov. 2018

For a fundamentals course really a great course with easy-to-understand content. The labs are the most enjoyable part!