Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
14,856 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AS

21. Jan. 2021

Touched down on every aspect required on roadmap to Machine Learning along with big data. This will help to get which flavor suits or you find it interesting and then follow on next course of action.

Filtern nach:

1751 - 1775 von 2,536 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Fhareza A

15. Sep. 2020

wow

von Vibhor G

16. Juni 2020

thx

von Michael F

18. März 2020

yes

von Tiago T

8. März 2020

ccc

von Huynh B

16. Sep. 2021

ok

von Earthh T

15. Sep. 2020

GG

von Armando H R

8. Dez. 2019

ok

von suresh b k

25. Juli 2019

gd

von Trinh D H

6. Nov. 2018

ok

von Sangitha S A

5. Nov. 2017

NA

von YUJEONG K

9. Jan. 2022

.

von Srikanth A

25. Aug. 2021

.

von Mayank G

16. Jan. 2021

5

von Wasin D

15. Sep. 2020

D

von 김태규

7. Sep. 2020

von Aldry D P

1. Juni 2020

t

von Luis R

19. Mai 2020

.

von Park J

21. Okt. 2019

-

von Mauricio D

30. Mai 2018

.

von Jyothi K

10. Jan. 2018

G

von Danish S

10. Juni 2019

Good Course! The instructors are great and explain the concepts well. The new course 1 is definitely better than the older version.

However there is a long way to go to make these courses such that even a newbie can go thru them without a programming background. Please add courses that provide optional training to cover the background needed in e.g. SQL or Networking or Python programming. It would be very helpful if the instructors didn't copy scripts/templates and walked thru them step by step or at least have optional video to explain what they are doing in these

You guys need to direct people to follow these courses in a sequence - e.g. first do Data Analyst courses, then GCP Architect courses 1 to 5 to get basic understanding of the platform and then do Data Engineering courses.

More labs and lab time are needed to help build confidence. Challenges and solving problems by ourselves without having to worry about time limit on lab time would definitely make students more use to the platform.

von Shayne L

17. Feb. 2022

It is nice that Google staff prepared these tutorials and demos as a comprehensive introduction to the Google Cloud Platform. However, the materials feel very dense for a 2 week course, with more than 500 slides from the module resources to cover and a few hours of laboratory work. The time estimation does not include reading the provided links for each module to understand different GCP services. As a beginner to the platform, I find it easier to divide the 5 modules over several days, instead of watching 2 modules back to back on the same day. For perspective students, note that it takes a little more effort to replicate the demo activities because the GCP web UI has updated since the course videos were recorded, but you can also treat it as an opportunity to click around and see what the platform does. It would also be convenient if we can save a copy of the lab activities as PDF file or Word Doc.

von Jaume C

29. Okt. 2018

El contenido es adecuado y por ser un curso de introducción es bastante completo. Lo único que ha chafado el curso ha sido tener que hacer los labs varias veces a fin de conseguir la nota.

No he terminado de resolver por qué he tenido tantos problemas, la cuestión es que en los foros hay mucha más gente que ha tenido problemas semejantes. Al final esto entorpece el aprendizaje, si llevas un buen ritmo tener que hacer las cosas 3 y 4 veces parece un poco exagerado.

De todos modos, me llevo una buena experiencia ya que los problemas finalmente se han resuelto. Tengo que añadir que los problemas mencionados anteriormente creo que son más problemas de Quiklabs. La nota ya no me subía en su plataforma (aunque hiciese paso por paso la práctica), y por tanto, esa nota es la que se reflejaba en Coursera.

von james t

11. März 2017

This was a good overview of the services Google Cloud Platform offers. There were a few bugs with the quizzes, but overall it was put together well and had a lot of information for a short course. I think it is a good introductory-level course for a person who has some background in Data Science and cloud computing, but not much experience with Google Cloud Platform. The tutorials and exercises are quick walk-throughs that can be completed in 10-15 minutes each. They give you a feel for how the Google Cloud APIs work and what some of the capabilities are, but don't go into much depth. This is an ideal course for a person who is considering using Google Cloud Platform but isn't sure what the advantages and capabilities are.

von Shuji M

28. Sep. 2018

Good contents. However, the scoring system is not working well, and I could never finish the course even though I got full mark at least 5 times in the machine learning application lab. Besides, after one week, I was charged 42 euros and feel so sad about this experience. I would like to mark 5 stars in the content, but the scoring system didn't work well with Firefox, and even had a trouble with Chrome, and I was charged 42 euros even though I finished all the contents within one week. So, sadly, I can only put one star as an overall evaluation of this course.

Edit: After some interactions with the support team, I was able to see this course completed. So, I put 4/5 stars.