Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
14,807 Bewertungen
2,541 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

23. Sep. 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

1876 - 1900 von 2,527 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Saurabh P

18. Juli 2022

some of the lab steps were missing. were able to figure out quite many by exploring but still some could not be located especially how to import already trained model

von Johny J

28. Nov. 2018

Basic understanding of all the tools available from Google Cloud for Big data and machine learning. Really informative for knowing the right tools for the right jobs.

von Sandro B

6. März 2019

Great introduction course! Please be more explicit in the Quiklabs integration in Coursera since is not easy to know how we need to "Run the Steps" and pass the labs

von Oleg L

18. Aug. 2018

The course was great, except for the issue with lab completion - had to do two labs twice. Well, at least I will remember the steps better - practice makes perfect.

von Gerard P I S

13. Apr. 2022

The labs were inconsequential to the subject matter, since these are fundamentals. I recommend adding more questions to the quizzes in lieu of the lab exercises.

von The V

3. Mai 2021

Very learning platform and nicely design the lab. But learner or student has to concentrate on this Detailed topics which they provided Resources. Thanks to GCP.

von louis d v

26. Juni 2018

The data begins to be a bit outdated. I wish the course could cover some CLI commands instead of doing everything through the console. Still a nice introduction.

von Yugo G

4. Apr. 2017

Great course with real projects and examples. and easy to follow. It would be better if you also provide the slides of this course so i could read again. Thanks.

von sachu k

3. Dez. 2018

This course has helped me to get an idea about the fundamentals of cloud environment and its working or more specifically google cloud and it various services.

von Sriranga A V

27. Okt. 2019

Good Course for Fundamentals on Big data Platform and Big Query capabilities. Great Insights on ML and it gave a focus on how ML works and benefits on Auto ML

von Surajit B

2. Feb. 2022

This is an excellent training material for beginners in Google Cloud platform. Some of the course contents may be more helpful if the steps are well defined.

von Ronald M

17. Mai 2020

great, i enjoyed laboratorys and could try for free how to use the solution from gcp. I had some issues at laboratory that I reported for improvment. Thanks.

von Felics T

21. Dez. 2018

Excellent overview of the cloud ecosystem in the Google cloud. It moves rather fast across complex topics, but in a very careful way of connecting the tread.

von Pascal A S

28. Mai 2020

Solid. The AutoML part is a bit too easy. Ideally, you would provide a link to the repository containing all code used. Specifically, for the Keras section.

von David M

26. Aug. 2018

Content is fantastic, coursera is a bit flaky in terms of how it tracks content, labs can be a bit tough to follow and I couldn't get one lab to work at all

von Lars R

25. Aug. 2019

Quite nice overview about Google cloud. It could have a better overview about the availible features in GCP main UI and how to start the Google Cloud Shell

von James B A

11. Jan. 2019

It was very good, I which they would spend a bit more time on Cloud DataStore, BigTable and BigQuery, but I guess they will delve deeper as we move along.

von Hao C

6. Aug. 2020

Surprisingly informative and easy to follow. However, it would be better if they can share the lab documents and link to code that is showing in the video

von Vijay K B

19. Apr. 2020

Very Good Course,Got Fundamentals of Big Data like Big Query and ML fundamentals in Unsupervised learning and Understanding on Different Google Products

von Kumar N

24. Nov. 2018

This course covers basics of GCP. Good place to begin. The lectures are insightful, at the same time, simple enough for a beginner to get started with.

von Itrat R

31. Juli 2018

Excellent!!! I would have loved it more if there was a bit more explanation on the labs, and where possible codes are shown in both in java and python.

von Lun Y

26. Feb. 2019

I really love the lab where I can play in the real environment. But, the Table of Contents is bit of too many first level items and lead to confusion.

von Haipeng S

4. Juli 2017

The quality of the course is good. However, course slides are not available to download, and no tutor is answering questions in the discussion forums.

von Rômulo V L L

7. Juli 2019

Excelente curso, acredito que para ajudar no aprendizado, no final, deveria gerar uma apostilar com todas as atividades que realizamos na plataforma.

von Alexander

14. Sep. 2018

The Cloud Datalab labs were buggy, had to do two of them twice to get the completion to actually register. Was using Google Chrome on Mac High Sierra