Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
13,845 Bewertungen
2,420 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS
2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK
10. Feb. 2021

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

Filtern nach:

2226 - 2250 von 2,401 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Arun K

9. Feb. 2019

good

von Krishnam R

20. Juni 2018

Good

von e o

16. Nov. 2020

;)

von Simon P

25. Nov. 2019

ok

von Marcin Z

19. Mai 2019

ok

von Narendra B O

26. Aug. 2019

.

von Ievgen B

23. Nov. 2018

.

von Ruba

26. Dez. 2017

V

von Matthias H

6. März 2018

Very nice and fast-paced introduction into the components of the Google Cloud Platform giving a first hands-on experience. It nicely explains the concepts of local computing, cloud and elastic cloud concepts. But what it is missing is a) explaining which and why those components are behind PubSub and others (Apache Beam, Kafka, etc.) and b) the pricing model and finally c) how to deal with frequent changes on the API. Google says it's cool that everything is moving so fast, but for a real enterprise that might be a problem.

von mikesalgo

24. Dez. 2017

It's a good intro to different google cloud products,

but lecturer spent quite a lot of time on explaining the advantage of using each google cloud products.

And since this course is too short, so I can only get a rough idea of each cloud products.

I am interested to know more about tensor flow and I have no knowledge of tensor flow before, this course is not a good learning resources on this aspect.

von Gnana P D

23. Nov. 2019

This is more like an advertisement for google cloud more than teaching it. There should be a provision to explore the Google cloud to learn more rather than putting so many restriction at least for educational purpose. Removing restriction will let people understand and experiment more, which in turn attracts talents to use GCP while they work for enterprises.

von Kristoffer L

14. Nov. 2020

Overall, the course is good as it gives a good introduction to all GCP services related to Big Data and Machine Learning.

However, what I was eager to experience in taking the course is more hands-on practice of the tools within GCP. Also, there could be more explanations in the labs, especially the codes (not just them being copied and pasted).

von yating l

6. Mai 2019

1.The accent of one instructor is hard to tell, not friendly to non-native English speaker.

2.Some pauses and interruptions during the lectures. I'm not sure if the instructor(s) is well prepared but at lease they should have had script for what is going to talk.

3.The review section of each lab is not necessary. The instructions is clear enough.

von Rohan A

10. Sep. 2019

it was good to plug and play data on the labs and see results. I am quite impressed by the scope of ML in our world. listening about different applications of all GCP software is very intriguing. I am from non CS background, and i find programming challenging. I really do look forward to change my field and move in data analytics

von Morgan S

6. Sep. 2020

The course was not as hands-on as I would've liked it to be. The exercises are not problems to be solved. They are recipes/instructions to be followed. The instructors spend a lot of time pitching GCP. On the bridge side, GCP is an impressive tool. I feel now comfortable using some of its key features.

von roman

14. Juni 2018

I liked the details in the explanations and the huge knowledge the trainer has.The labs were a little disappointing at times. Lots of configuration and then you didn't really do much with it. Would have been great to have some more practice included using the data once the infra is up and running.

von Rendy B J

10. Sep. 2017

scratch very basic of gcp. overall great course. but i got difficulties on following when i need to execute datalab python which the notebook is available on github. i thought i followed every step told by the instructor but I couldn't find how I could git clone to my datalab like the video did.

von kkim

18. Sep. 2021

I simply satisfied with this lecture, but i had just a little point that i've disapointed.

First, There isn't any subtitle for Korean.

Second, It's difficulty has grown up too fastly to compare start and the end.

Anyway, Thanks for such a good lecture. Thx :D

von Aarti K

9. Apr. 2019

The Labs and Course Assignments can be better. Fundamentals of GCP was a good course with tough assignments and a lot more learning. In this one the videos are too long and sometimes repetitive like Lab and Leab Review.

von Niall M

2. Nov. 2019

last lab was a bit disappointing. suspect something to do with a GCP outage. But rest is a very good up-to-speed on GCP and the various tech available there. Looking forward to using for some of my next projects.

von Marlo F

27. Jan. 2019

There are some steps missing in the labs, while the video on DataFlow didn't provide an introduction into why MapReduce is applicable to certain problems. Besides that, the tutor is speaking too fast.

von Jayasimhan g

27. Dez. 2020

Applying the supervised and unsupervised methods through Google, with more examples would be a better learning experience. But this course gave perfect confidence to tackle anything that comes up.

von Anirban R

14. Jan. 2020

I got familiar with a lot of options, and had hands on experience with Qwiklabs. But it would be more interesting if the we actually had to do something ourselves instead of following instructions.

von Etienne M

16. März 2020

Las explicaciones de cada paso a veces son ambiguas y obliga en gran medida a hacer nuevamente los laboratorios.

El contenido del curso es poco para todo lo que puede hacerse como Data Engineer.

von John S

26. Aug. 2020

This felt like half marketing, half using GCP for machine learning. Prebuilt solutions are useful for many cases but I only really needed info on the storage and data processing to get started.