Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
10,984 Bewertungen
1,970 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This 2-week accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the Big Data and Machine Learning capabilities of Google Cloud Platform (GCP). It provides a quick overview of the Google Cloud Platform and a deeper dive of the data processing capabilities. At the end of this course, participants will be able to: • Identify the purpose and value of the key Big Data and Machine Learning products in the Google Cloud Platform • Use CloudSQL and Cloud Dataproc to migrate existing MySQL and Hadoop/Pig/Spark/Hive workloads to Google Cloud Platform • Employ BigQuery and Cloud Datalab to carry out interactive data analysis • Choose between Cloud SQL, BigTable and Datastore • Train and use a neural network using TensorFlow • Choose between different data processing products on the Google Cloud Platform Before enrolling in this course, participants should have roughly one (1) year of experience with one or more of the following: • A common query language such as SQL • Extract, transform, load activities • Data modeling • Machine learning and/or statistics • Programming in Python Google Account Notes: • Google services are currently unavailable in China....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

Mar 03, 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

Sep 24, 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 1,946 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Florian S

Nov 21, 2018

The Videos of the last Chapter didn't load in the browser, I had to download them on the computer to watch them, this was annoying.

von Scott C

Jul 25, 2017

Great intro and hands on training. Just enough to help me understand how these pieces fit together. Cant wait for the next class.

von Sweeti B

Apr 14, 2017

This Course is great! Helps in understanding basics of big data and ML. Shows how easy it is to process data using google services.

von Durgesh V

Apr 21, 2020

It was an great experience for completing this course.The course instructors are quite amazing and they are giving great exposure.

von Nerio J M P

Jun 11, 2019

Buena introducción. Ahora tengo un panorama más amplio sobre como aplicar soluciones de machine learning en la industria. Gracias.

von Wayne G

Mar 20, 2019

Really appreciated the fact I learnt a lot about Big Data and how to leverage on Machine Learning to make sense of large data sets

von Christel I

Aug 12, 2017

It was a great course on the fundamentals of GCP and I learned a lot that Google offers that I didn't know previous to this course

von Deepak s

May 11, 2020

This course includes introduction to all gcp services and lab includes usage of most of services makes this course a perfect one.

von Alan V

Apr 21, 2018

Very interesting course. The subjects are challenging, but the instructor explains everything in an interesting and clear manner.

von Ravikumar R

Aug 14, 2018

Very nice tutorial to learn about GCP and ML fundamental and practical lab session to help us understand each components in GCP.

von Amit R

Dec 24, 2017

Detailed Explanation and Step by Step walk through. I have come across these products in silos, this helped me connect the dots.

von Landry N E

Dec 18, 2017

Very Good Class, Lays down the foundation to move data processing to GCP. The class gets to the point and the labs are practical

von Rahul K

Apr 15, 2020

This course was very good to have basic understanding on Google Cloud and Big Data functions in GCP. Thanks Coursera and Google

von Chinmay A

May 01, 2020

Truly amazing course, 5 stars to everything content, understandability, reference materials. All the instructors are awesome!!

von Alonso R A C

Sep 16, 2019

Muy bueno, falta incluir algunos pasos con mayor detalle (especificación del lugar donde esta el recurso que se debe utilizar)

von Ravikanth M

Sep 02, 2019

The course is very well structured with a brief overview of all GCP analtyic products.The self paced labs are nicely designed.

von Juan M R L

Nov 26, 2018

Excelent way to know how Google Cloud works, and the best part of the course is that all the laboratories are in google cloud!

von Paul M

Jul 31, 2017

Great course for getting the basics on GCP and its applications. Would be nice if the examples in module 4 were more related.

von Guilherme A F B F

Feb 19, 2020

Abre horizontes. Muito esclarecedor sobre as capacidades da plataforma. Um incentivo ao mergulho profundo no mundo dos dados.

von Feliphe G

Nov 05, 2019

Very interesting course. I strongly recommend if you are interested in learning more about data engineering pipelines in GCP.

von Pawan P

May 25, 2019

I mean it was okay for a fundamentals course, I was hoping more detailed approach, maybe the further lessons will have those/

von Sarthak K S

Dec 19, 2018

This is very informative course of Google Cloud Platform. Its a very well curated course and its a heaven for data engineers.

von Sunder S

Jun 23, 2019

Overall, very detailed course with lot of information around Data Science and how we can apply the concepts at cloud level.

von Ash

Jan 27, 2019

Great introduction to GCP. The lab experience was really good and I found the GCP interface very intuitive and easy to use.

von sachin k

May 13, 2020

Its a great course to get the basic understanding of GCP and machine learning concepts. The course is very well organized.