Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
14,247 Bewertungen
2,457 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS
2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
23. Sep. 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

1801 - 1825 von 2,442 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Wilbert v d K

14. Juli 2018

Very interesting course, but there still is a bug in it that causes you do to a topic multiple times and you need to use your projectID as your bucketname or you cannot complete the course.

von Hernaní R C N

6. Mai 2019

Muy buen curso introductorio en donde se utilizan todas las app google que tienen relacion con ML. dando tambien la opcion de ver otros usus de las mismas para otro tipo de ptoyectos.

von Vinay T

10. Aug. 2018

It was really a great course, I learned a lot and special thanks to instructor for helping in every possible aspects especially in labs part. Overall it was really a great experience.

von Rapheephan N T

26. Apr. 2020

Course was well prepared with introduction video, reading resources, and especially the lab which helped me easier to understand the concept of data engineer and ML in Google Cloud.

von Chris V

9. Nov. 2019

labs were very well organized, although could have encouraged the student to do more troubleshooting. content was at the right level and instructors were very clear and informative

von Alberto B T

8. Dez. 2019

Nice introductory course. The only problem I find is that exercises are really easy to solve so learning is basically based on theory found in videos. It should be more practical.

von Christian H

23. Dez. 2017

Very good overview of the data tools on GCP. Not coming from data science it really pushed me to understand and see why a particular tool was used instead of another. Thank you!!

von Nikolay K

10. Okt. 2021

Course is actual introduction into cloud data processing. Only one disadvantage is copy-paste Labs. It should be better if student produce some actions, not just reproduce them.

von Naiara A C

29. Apr. 2020

Eu gostei bastante do curso, mas acho que são muitas ferramentas faladas durante o curso mas entendo que esse é o objetivo. Dar uma introdução sobre variados serviços da Google.

von Sunuk P

18. Apr. 2017

Some latter sections felt as if they were not shot in sequence, thus disrupting the flow. This fact notwithstanding,

the program is an overall a good overview of the platform.

von João A

9. Mai 2020

In the second lab there is a minor error on a script. Solution is in the forum. And I felt that the third lab could be easier of understanding if it's used a simpler dataset.

von Samir H

30. Juli 2021

Some of the labs need testing & troubleshooting, but overall as someone who has been using GCP for 12 months as part of my job I still learned a few new things! Great stuff.

von Alfred M

24. Feb. 2020

Some of the labs were cumbersome.

In another case a file name was inconsistent between the instructions and a script, easily corrected but maybe disorienting for some users.

von Miguel P F A F

18. Nov. 2019

Great course. It is a great introduction to the basics of GCP as a foundation to ML. However, the last lab was not working well which, I believe, was only a temporary issue.

von Duy N

11. Nov. 2019

A bit too basic course, but cover most of the fundamentals of GCP Big Data and Machine Learning. Would be actually much nicer if the course is a bit longer with more detail

von Rahul K

10. Feb. 2018

Could have presented better, giving overview of the architecture of all modules would have given us(students) better insight. We could co-relate things in much better way.

von Matthew M

14. Jan. 2018

Great course! Would have given a 5 star if videos were edited better (I feel you may have forgot to edit out some parts of a few videos - where errors occur for example)

von Seyd H

24. Mai 2018

Good course. Needs some updating as it would seem that some of Google's internal code is not provisioning correctly. Can be completed with a minimal amount of IT skills.

von Tushar G

9. Juli 2019

It was a good experience while learning with Google, but with this course they can go with much more basics like in the Practice session for more better understanding.

von Johny J

28. Nov. 2018

Basic understanding of all the tools available from Google Cloud for Big data and machine learning. Really informative for knowing the right tools for the right jobs.

von Sandro B

6. März 2019

Great introduction course! Please be more explicit in the Quiklabs integration in Coursera since is not easy to know how we need to "Run the Steps" and pass the labs

von Oleg L

18. Aug. 2018

The course was great, except for the issue with lab completion - had to do two labs twice. Well, at least I will remember the steps better - practice makes perfect.

von venkata r

3. Mai 2021

Very learning platform and nicely design the lab. But learner or student has to concentrate on this Detailed topics which they provided Resources. Thanks to GCP.

von louis d v

26. Juni 2018

The data begins to be a bit outdated. I wish the course could cover some CLI commands instead of doing everything through the console. Still a nice introduction.

von Yugo G

4. Apr. 2017

Great course with real projects and examples. and easy to follow. It would be better if you also provide the slides of this course so i could read again. Thanks.