Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
14,231 Bewertungen
2,455 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS
2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK
10. Feb. 2021

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

Filtern nach:

1826 - 1850 von 2,440 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Sriranga A V

27. Okt. 2019

Good Course for Fundamentals on Big data Platform and Big Query capabilities. Great Insights on ML and it gave a focus on how ML works and benefits on Auto ML

von Ronald M

17. Mai 2020

great, i enjoyed laboratorys and could try for free how to use the solution from gcp. I had some issues at laboratory that I reported for improvment. Thanks.

von Felix T

21. Dez. 2018

Excellent overview of the cloud ecosystem in the Google cloud. It moves rather fast across complex topics, but in a very careful way of connecting the tread.

von Pascal A S

28. Mai 2020

Solid. The AutoML part is a bit too easy. Ideally, you would provide a link to the repository containing all code used. Specifically, for the Keras section.

von David M

26. Aug. 2018

Content is fantastic, coursera is a bit flaky in terms of how it tracks content, labs can be a bit tough to follow and I couldn't get one lab to work at all

von Lars R

25. Aug. 2019

Quite nice overview about Google cloud. It could have a better overview about the availible features in GCP main UI and how to start the Google Cloud Shell

von James B A

11. Jan. 2019

It was very good, I which they would spend a bit more time on Cloud DataStore, BigTable and BigQuery, but I guess they will delve deeper as we move along.

von Hao C

6. Aug. 2020

Surprisingly informative and easy to follow. However, it would be better if they can share the lab documents and link to code that is showing in the video

von Vijay K B

19. Apr. 2020

Very Good Course,Got Fundamentals of Big Data like Big Query and ML fundamentals in Unsupervised learning and Understanding on Different Google Products

von Kumar N

24. Nov. 2018

This course covers basics of GCP. Good place to begin. The lectures are insightful, at the same time, simple enough for a beginner to get started with.

von Itrat R

31. Juli 2018

Excellent!!! I would have loved it more if there was a bit more explanation on the labs, and where possible codes are shown in both in java and python.

von Lun Y

26. Feb. 2019

I really love the lab where I can play in the real environment. But, the Table of Contents is bit of too many first level items and lead to confusion.

von Haipeng S

4. Juli 2017

The quality of the course is good. However, course slides are not available to download, and no tutor is answering questions in the discussion forums.

von Rômulo V L L

7. Juli 2019

Excelente curso, acredito que para ajudar no aprendizado, no final, deveria gerar uma apostilar com todas as atividades que realizamos na plataforma.

von Alexander

14. Sep. 2018

The Cloud Datalab labs were buggy, had to do two of them twice to get the completion to actually register. Was using Google Chrome on Mac High Sierra

von Leandro S

27. Apr. 2018

Really interesting with nice examples. I would like to mention that it is not 5 starts because I found some repeated lessons / videos in the content.

von Stefan J

12. Okt. 2020

very good and interesting start, second half gradually fell off in quality, less quizzes, less good labs (video lecture quality stayed good though!)

von Roberto S

27. Apr. 2020

Very good introduction to the GCP tools applied to cutting edge data engineering and machine learning. Videos are well done and tutorials fun to do.

von Aditya K

30. Sep. 2018

As I am from an Admin background it took more time to understand the AI & ML areas. Overall it is very good and hope learn in details in next course

von Aniruddhan G

13. Apr. 2017

It is certainly a good course offering a broad overview of the Google cloud platform. However, it could offer more depth in all the modules covered.

von Bobby M

7. Jan. 2019

I love the content. The lab system is innovation but sometimes the scoring system does not work properly, especially when you are outside the US.

von Oren L

16. Sep. 2018

The course is good, the labs are not great and some of the labs required multiple (identical) repeat before it was marked as completed. Thank you

von JUAN G B

10. Juni 2018

Good for an introduction.Some topics about Datalab need an extra introduction, because are not easy to understand for a person with not knowledge

von Sharath K

19. Nov. 2021

This is an awesome course for all of those who are new for ML. It gives a good idea in application side and also a basic idea of GCP environment

von Ramon G

12. Sep. 2019

Great to start with GCP advance analytics and AI. It's really cool to do the hands-on labs with a real gcp free account, but they're a bit basic