Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
14,687 Bewertungen
2,520 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK

10. Feb. 2021

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

Filtern nach:

1826 - 1850 von 2,504 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Fábio M S

1. Juli 2019

O curso é ótimo, porém o último laboratório possui muitos erros processuais, mesmo executando passo-a-passo o sistema não finalizava com sucesso, mas aprendi os principais conceitos e produtos oferecidos pela Google.

von Avnish M

2. Aug. 2020

Great content by the Google Team to learn the various products and concepts applied in GCP. I would have preferred some more challenging labs with hands-on practice rather than just copying pasting provided code.

von Erik D

24. Feb. 2019

Some of the labs contain repetitive elements, would have been better to combine them I feel as the split make the labs tedious (though for the first couple of labs, repetition helps to get used to the tooling)

von Younes A

8. Apr. 2017

Good presentation at a high level. Suitable for people with experience, since it doesn't go into details. I think that people new to the concepts will have to do a lot of reading, or take things at face value.

von vishal k

8. Dez. 2019

Good Explanations. I reduced the one star because at some point I feel that the tutorials are not updated as per labs. Content is good but sometimes I lost searching for the next step while doing the labs.

von Leonardo C

26. Juni 2020

I was not able to perform the last activity fue to a lack of permissions to access the Storage Product.

Despite that, I found all the ocntet very valuable and very precise as to be an introduction for GCP.

von Michael A M

23. Aug. 2020

This course is mainly an overview of how you can leverage Google's cloud offerings for machine learning. There were a couple of labs that were a little off, but would recommend for a very basic overview.

von Humberto R

17. Mai 2020

Without a doubt the best course, I have learned a lot not only from GCP but from many aspects of cloud computing and the skills necessary for a data engineer. Thank you very much for the opportunity.

von Michał R

14. Nov. 2019

In general - great course with a good introduction to GCP tools and platform. Some of the materials might need to get updated though as it seems they are a bit behind the new version of the platform.

von Baskaran K

18. Apr. 2020

Excellent overview of big data and machine learning using GCP, but would have been better if there had been notes similar to the "Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals - Core Infrastructure" course.

von Darius T

7. Okt. 2021

Good and informative course for learning fundamentals of GCP, however the Labs was a disappointment, as I expected it to be more of an exercise rather than simple instructions to follow along.

von Deep C

21. Mai 2019

This is a very well written Introductory course on GCP products. The review tests are very good. It makes the understanding of a concept more clearly. Thank you Google for making this content.

von Sadik S

26. Aug. 2018

A nice overview of some of GCP's offerings. Struggled to strike a balance between diving into details though, e.g. the labs were more detailed than an exec looking for an overview might need

von Wilbert v d K

14. Juli 2018

Very interesting course, but there still is a bug in it that causes you do to a topic multiple times and you need to use your projectID as your bucketname or you cannot complete the course.

von Bruno P

30. März 2022

The course is just an introduction but it's very useful to understand the Google Cloud solutions to use when AI/ML is involved into the process of modernizing an organization business.

von Hernaní R C N

6. Mai 2019

Muy buen curso introductorio en donde se utilizan todas las app google que tienen relacion con ML. dando tambien la opcion de ver otros usus de las mismas para otro tipo de ptoyectos.

von Vinay T

10. Aug. 2018

It was really a great course, I learned a lot and special thanks to instructor for helping in every possible aspects especially in labs part. Overall it was really a great experience.

von Rapheephan N T

26. Apr. 2020

Course was well prepared with introduction video, reading resources, and especially the lab which helped me easier to understand the concept of data engineer and ML in Google Cloud.

von Chris V

9. Nov. 2019

labs were very well organized, although could have encouraged the student to do more troubleshooting. content was at the right level and instructors were very clear and informative

von Alberto B T

8. Dez. 2019

Nice introductory course. The only problem I find is that exercises are really easy to solve so learning is basically based on theory found in videos. It should be more practical.

von Christian H

23. Dez. 2017

Very good overview of the data tools on GCP. Not coming from data science it really pushed me to understand and see why a particular tool was used instead of another. Thank you!!

von Nikolay K

10. Okt. 2021

Course is actual introduction into cloud data processing. Only one disadvantage is copy-paste Labs. It should be better if student produce some actions, not just reproduce them.

von Naiara A C

29. Apr. 2020

Eu gostei bastante do curso, mas acho que são muitas ferramentas faladas durante o curso mas entendo que esse é o objetivo. Dar uma introdução sobre variados serviços da Google.

von Sunuk P

18. Apr. 2017

Some latter sections felt as if they were not shot in sequence, thus disrupting the flow. This fact notwithstanding,

the program is an overall a good overview of the platform.

von João A

9. Mai 2020

In the second lab there is a minor error on a script. Solution is in the forum. And I felt that the third lab could be easier of understanding if it's used a simpler dataset.