Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
14,687 Bewertungen
2,520 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK

10. Feb. 2021

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

Filtern nach:

1851 - 1875 von 2,504 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Samir H

30. Juli 2021

Some of the labs need testing & troubleshooting, but overall as someone who has been using GCP for 12 months as part of my job I still learned a few new things! Great stuff.

von Alfred M

24. Feb. 2020

Some of the labs were cumbersome.

In another case a file name was inconsistent between the instructions and a script, easily corrected but maybe disorienting for some users.

von Miguel P F A F

18. Nov. 2019

Great course. It is a great introduction to the basics of GCP as a foundation to ML. However, the last lab was not working well which, I believe, was only a temporary issue.

von Duy N

11. Nov. 2019

A bit too basic course, but cover most of the fundamentals of GCP Big Data and Machine Learning. Would be actually much nicer if the course is a bit longer with more detail

von Rahul K

10. Feb. 2018

Could have presented better, giving overview of the architecture of all modules would have given us(students) better insight. We could co-relate things in much better way.

von Matthew M

14. Jan. 2018

Great course! Would have given a 5 star if videos were edited better (I feel you may have forgot to edit out some parts of a few videos - where errors occur for example)

von Seyd H

24. Mai 2018

Good course. Needs some updating as it would seem that some of Google's internal code is not provisioning correctly. Can be completed with a minimal amount of IT skills.

von Tushar G

9. Juli 2019

It was a good experience while learning with Google, but with this course they can go with much more basics like in the Practice session for more better understanding.

von Johny J

28. Nov. 2018

Basic understanding of all the tools available from Google Cloud for Big data and machine learning. Really informative for knowing the right tools for the right jobs.

von Sandro B

6. März 2019

Great introduction course! Please be more explicit in the Quiklabs integration in Coursera since is not easy to know how we need to "Run the Steps" and pass the labs

von Oleg L

18. Aug. 2018

The course was great, except for the issue with lab completion - had to do two labs twice. Well, at least I will remember the steps better - practice makes perfect.

von Gerard P I S

13. Apr. 2022

The labs were inconsequential to the subject matter, since these are fundamentals. I recommend adding more questions to the quizzes in lieu of the lab exercises.

von The V

3. Mai 2021

Very learning platform and nicely design the lab. But learner or student has to concentrate on this Detailed topics which they provided Resources. Thanks to GCP.

von louis d v

26. Juni 2018

The data begins to be a bit outdated. I wish the course could cover some CLI commands instead of doing everything through the console. Still a nice introduction.

von Yugo G

4. Apr. 2017

Great course with real projects and examples. and easy to follow. It would be better if you also provide the slides of this course so i could read again. Thanks.

von sachu k

3. Dez. 2018

This course has helped me to get an idea about the fundamentals of cloud environment and its working or more specifically google cloud and it various services.

von Sriranga A V

27. Okt. 2019

Good Course for Fundamentals on Big data Platform and Big Query capabilities. Great Insights on ML and it gave a focus on how ML works and benefits on Auto ML

von Surajit B

2. Feb. 2022

This is an excellent training material for beginners in Google Cloud platform. Some of the course contents may be more helpful if the steps are well defined.

von Ronald M

17. Mai 2020

great, i enjoyed laboratorys and could try for free how to use the solution from gcp. I had some issues at laboratory that I reported for improvment. Thanks.

von Felix T

21. Dez. 2018

Excellent overview of the cloud ecosystem in the Google cloud. It moves rather fast across complex topics, but in a very careful way of connecting the tread.

von Pascal A S

28. Mai 2020

Solid. The AutoML part is a bit too easy. Ideally, you would provide a link to the repository containing all code used. Specifically, for the Keras section.

von David M

26. Aug. 2018

Content is fantastic, coursera is a bit flaky in terms of how it tracks content, labs can be a bit tough to follow and I couldn't get one lab to work at all

von Lars R

25. Aug. 2019

Quite nice overview about Google cloud. It could have a better overview about the availible features in GCP main UI and how to start the Google Cloud Shell

von James B A

11. Jan. 2019

It was very good, I which they would spend a bit more time on Cloud DataStore, BigTable and BigQuery, but I guess they will delve deeper as we move along.

von Hao C

6. Aug. 2020

Surprisingly informative and easy to follow. However, it would be better if they can share the lab documents and link to code that is showing in the video