Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
14,231 Bewertungen
2,455 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS
2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

UK
10. Feb. 2021

This course is an excellent introductory to Google Cloud Platform for Data Engineers and Machine Learning enthusiasts. The labs are really thorough and give nice hands-on on the various GCP services.

Filtern nach:

1851 - 1875 von 2,440 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Adelard B

9. Apr. 2017

Very good course. Got a lot of useful insights. - Quizzes are fine and just right amount. But needs more challenging lab exercises for practice.

von KOMMURI S P K

5. Nov. 2019

Very good content but the categorization could be improved as the content is stuffed into week 1. There could be segregation of more sections..

von Maninder S B

9. Juni 2019

Overall this is a good introduction course. However, I did not come across any topics that cover on premise to cloud data migration strategies.

von Ruchita K

11. Mai 2020

This is one of the course i really enjoyed . and get to know about BigQuery ,GCP platform . Building model .and many more exciting materials.

von Joey ( K

11. Feb. 2021

Very well designed course. Love the walk through of the concepts followed by hands-on exercises. The end of week 2 felt a bit rushed though.

von Florian S

25. Nov. 2020

A great course for getting an overview of applied machine learning and big data solutions provided as products of the Google Cloud Platform.

von Samuel S

22. Nov. 2020

Good introduction to GCP. The labs are mostly follow the instructions step by step. It'd be more helpful to have some more challenging labs.

von Souvik S

30. Juli 2020

Ignoring the various hiccups that happened along the way with QwikLabs, this course is very helpful for establishing your GCP Fundamentals!!

von Diego B

11. Juli 2019

Nice introduction to the GCP infrastructure. The main features of GSP are discovedered, ad high level, without going deeply on the details.

von Jorge R S

14. Nov. 2019

Great course. I'm not that familiar with data, so a crash course on SQL might be helpful as reference to understand better some concepts.

von Facundo F

15. Sep. 2018

very good course, some of the labs have problems in the completion, and not 100% updated on the tutorial. Great content and very didactic

von 苏高生

18. Nov. 2017

The course is very good, but which is only an introduce course. I hope the followed courses cloud be teach some knowledge of application.

von Colin A

6. Okt. 2017

good general overview of ML on GCP. Much of the material is covered in the free tutorials on cloud.google.com, but videos are a big help.

von Joaquin M

8. Juli 2021

The course is a good intro to the GCP ecosystem. If you are not aiming for a Specialization (5 or 6 courses) do not pay for this course.

von John K

11. März 2019

Very informative, yet frustrating at times with how the labs are set-up. I am excited to continue down the Data Engineer specialization.

von Brad K

9. Aug. 2020

Very good! I think more exercises would help solidify some of the steps and processes in configuring pub/sub, bq, dataflow, and autoML.

von nhu l

24. Mai 2020

I couldn't complete to the end of some labs due to some error which I wasn't sure how to fix it. But most of the labs are very helpful.

von Alexander d L

9. Okt. 2017

A very good overview of the GCP and its Big Data products. It's easy to follow and the labs reinforce the key messages in each module.

von Hugo S

5. Feb. 2019

Third party tool is not always working well, that can create a lot of frustration

Apart from that, I think its a good overview of GCP

von Tony T

8. Mai 2019

The course content consists of some advanced concepts of python like graph plotting. This will be a difficult for newbies to grasp.

von Mark D

25. Juli 2017

A few of the instructions are outdated. Otherwise, generally a good overview to get started with some of the Cloud Platform tools.

von Ankit S

3. Mai 2020

This course should not be paid or include other courses as well for value of the course, overall satisfied.

qwiklabs are excellent.

von Antoine C

17. Mai 2021

Would have loves to know to learn how to do a pipeline: like: I have a website and I want to ingest data whenever it changes ...

von Andrei P

17. Juli 2020

High level, fast paced presentation of some of GCP's components. Take it only if you want an overview of GCP and what it can do.

von Amit D

20. Jan. 2020

Very Nice Learning experience, to clear GCP fundamentals concept also labs are very good to interact with GCP tools and service.