Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
14,695 Bewertungen
2,522 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces the Google Cloud big data and machine learning products and services that support the data-to-AI lifecycle. It explores the processes, challenges, and benefits of building a big data pipeline and machine learning models with Vertex AI on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS

2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD

23. Sep. 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

1926 - 1950 von 2,506 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Manfred K

3. Apr. 2017

It would be very helpful to provide all the presentations and labs as a slide deck for later recatch on the GCP foundation

von SREEDHAR P

28. Apr. 2022

In Labs, some of the Instruction are not available, when I middle of practice,

Instructions are not in sycn with practice

von Francisco D S F

21. Juni 2019

My only problem was with the last lab, there's a really confusing section there, right in the last part of Vision API lab

von KOWSHIK R

27. März 2021

Good experience with google cloud platform. Understanding the concepts with lab is experimental is very good experience.

von Godefroy C

22. Sep. 2019

Too many tutorial where you juste have to follow the instructions & not enough hands on quizz and exercices for my taste

von RODRIGO G M

14. Juli 2019

Labs could be more user centric and not just read and follow, you end up just reading and copying commands, to mechanic.

von Kian S

25. März 2020

I would have appreciated a bit more detail in some of the GCP commands (especially those related to shell and dataflow)

von alexandre r

11. Mai 2018

Good course, but the quizz are too easy to really verify your learning. Also the lab are not really asking you to think

von Ismi Y

9. Mai 2020

Machine learning concept in this course is quite good. However, the explanation of how GCP resources work is not much.

von Tanay N

10. Dez. 2019

There should be some labs where some things are left to the student and all graded assignments should not be very easy

von blubeta t

7. Nov. 2018

Good intro. Feels disorganized though, like topics are spread out. I guess that's what to expect from an intro course.

von Abhisek M

1. Juni 2018

Really awesome course , I would like to request you to share the next level of learning path for me in the data track.

von Anand S

9. Mai 2019

It was comprehensive and provided the basic understanding of Google Cloud Platform in a nice and comprehensive manner

von Daniel S

29. Juni 2018

Nice overview of the Google Cloud Platform services. It would be great if the labs and quizzes were more challenging.

von Agbor W

3. März 2019

Excellent course to begin learning fundamentals of machine learning in the cloud. The labs make it more interesting.

von Donald Y

2. Jan. 2018

Course material is excellent. But I've been spoiled by the EDX interface experience. I wish this course were on EDX.

von Avula S K R

28. Jan. 2019

Had some issues with 2 labs. Labs steps are not given completely and due to that I couldn't complete it completely.

von Víctor A S I

14. Jan. 2018

Excelente repaso a las capacidades en GCP. Lástima que no se pongan las diapositivas usadas a disposicón del alumno

von Adrian K

19. Apr. 2022

Some parts are a little outdated and some steps are not explained enough, but OVERALL it is quite good for basics.

von Dominic M

10. Sep. 2019

I good introduction for those with little to no background in this area, a little slow at times but overall decent

von Mohamed N A

5. Sep. 2019

Overall the course was good. But some topics need slow explanation to understand and need more fundamentals of GCP

von Hancel S

22. Jan. 2021

Amazing course for a beginner exploring GCP. Quizzes and assignments need to be made more difficult and engaging.

von João L

3. Jan. 2020

There a lot of good information here, but, it's necessary to improvement the assessment and the exercices in lab.

von akhilesh

2. Nov. 2019

very basic fundamentals for GCP, Various products, how do they do it, how to think on solving a problem using GCP

von Alejandro G S

23. Sep. 2020

Very well structured course, with hands-on labs that let you put into practice what you are learning as you go.