Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
12,606 Bewertungen
2,252 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS
2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
23. Sep. 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

2176 - 2200 von 2,225 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Jacob L

10. Apr. 2019

This course was all over the place. I signed up to do the GCP Data Engineering course, and this was a HIGH level intro. that also jumped randomly into ML without giving a whole lot of insight into the actual. GCP env. They skimmed over 90% of what an actual project would consist of-- data cleansing, ETL, data insight, etc. There didn't seem like there was a cohesive plan on what they were covering.

von Zeev S

19. Sep. 2017

comparing to other Coursera courses this one lagged behind. Unpolished videos, too much time spent on the promotional aspects of GCP, and the examples given were more of a demonstration in a style of follow me. Adding to it my expectations that Google should outperform, I was quite disappointed. However, the content was important for me and I don't regret taking the course.

von Narasimharao K

19. Juni 2017

While majority of what you do is available free on Google Cloud developers page this course does not offer much more. You are probably paying for the certificate you get upon completion . Also the quizzes are not real as there is a follow up video to answer them all again. I wish it was much more challenging

von Carlos S

25. Apr. 2018

The course wasn't challenging at all. The videos/tests/activities did no required any effort to complete, no study required, only copy and paste. It actually looked more like a technical/sales long presentation of Google platform.

von zhiqing h

5. Dez. 2018

The instructor is not clear. I tried to understand some definition with reading transcript, still cannot understand what he is talking about. The courses are not organized well. Some course titles are not good.

von Doniyor U

26. Dez. 2017

I expected the course to cover more ground on the Google Cloud Platform, especially given the price tag. You get to dip your toes in different tools Google offers, and some examples can be a little out of date.

von Sameh E M

11. Feb. 2018

As an IT project manager, I was hoping to spend valuable time on Google big data and cloud computing fundamentals to aid me in my work as a project manager.

I didn't like to do hand on labs!

von Paul L

23. Juli 2019

I enjoyed the lectures from Carolyn Ujcic the best. Out of all the instructors, she was the only one who made me feel like I was learning something from these crypto-marketing videos.

von Kevin T Y Z

23. Dez. 2018

for video, tall too much but not efficent enough; for the lab, i cannot understand why it has so many repeat steps, why cannot just put those similiar lab into one.

von Prem M

12. Jan. 2020

The basic fundamentals in this module#1 is ok, but gets very arcane as it progresses. Need before and after screen shots for every lab step, lacking details.

von Diego T B

23. Aug. 2020

I was really only interested in data engineering. This course is pre-requirement for the Data engineering spec and i had to go through a lot of ML content.

von Michele D S

29. Mai 2017

Most of the materials of this course can be freely found con Google Codelabs. If it was 50% off maybe it could be worth a shot but not at the 55$ pricetag.

von Boyu L

5. Apr. 2019

too easy but takes too long, poorly designed. You just copy and paste in code provided by google. There are places where if you mis-click you are doomed.

von Stefan O P

3. Sep. 2018

The Labs were 75% repetitive setup and comparatively little information. Also, there was very little on the 'why' of certain choices.

von Nazarii S

11. Mai 2019

Labs were not useful to get the feel of the platform, overall very poor coverage of such an interesting topic.

von Balkrishna K

16. Apr. 2020

It is very basic and don't have details. New person will find it difficult to understand what is going on

von Marius v E

27. März 2019

Labs were not so great, long provisioning time and high amount of tedious setup repetition

von Aditya N G

23. Juni 2019

A very basic hands-off course just introducing to some GCP products.

von Roberto F

19. Jan. 2019

There is no practice in deep of GCP tools, tasks are really guided.

von Razvan B

15. Feb. 2018

This is just and introduction to google products and that's it.

von Bjarnthor E

8. Feb. 2020

Meh, more like a sales pitch rather than actual course content

von Audrius V

13. Mai 2020

Mostly useless blahblah with only few pieces of information

von Marcelo H G

26. Apr. 2017

Sells too much Google and do not explain important things.

von Praveen P

12. Okt. 2017

Not a great course for learning. Didnt focus on concepts

von Viswajith K N

2. März 2020

you should let the students program.