Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
13,414 Bewertungen
2,357 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS
2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
23. Sep. 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

2301 - 2325 von 2,328 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Platform Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Praveen P

12. Okt. 2017

Not a great course for learning. Didnt focus on concepts

von Viswajith K N

2. März 2020

you should let the students program.

von Ho W W

17. Feb. 2018

Not much content

von Sunil A

26. Feb. 2019

Shoddy material, quickly thrown together. Non-paying users cannot access labs. Why even allow them to enroll then ? Does not require Machine Learning to extrapolate a scenario where such a user is going to get frustrated and ask questions: "Where can I find the lab? or Why isn't my button to start the lab working?".

von Eivind H W

29. Jan. 2019

Following every lab, and every test. There is a video where the exact same is done all over again in a video. I do not feel like this immediate repetition helps me in any way, and after having watched one and a half of the lab review videos, I skipped through the rest.

von amin s

23. Apr. 2019

utter waste of time, its just a cheap ad to promote a google cloud platform which no one likes/uses. i thought i would learn something but this course is a complete garbage. didn't expect coursera to provide such a low grade course. highly disappointed.

von Eric H

11. Aug. 2020

Basically a Google advertisement disguised as an online course. Labs and quizzes are trivially easy, very little work necessary to complete the course. Will not be proceeding with the rest of the courses in this specialization.

von Stephen K

11. Okt. 2020

This course is basically just an ad for GCP. While the labs are helpful to get an idea of the capabilities, I don't think I learned anything I could apply in a future career. Perhaps the more advanced courses are more useful.

von Ciprian D

2. Feb. 2019

This course/specialization is seriously insufficient in order to pass the GCP certification. A lot of knowledge from the Architecture course would still be necessary. The disclaimer about work experience does not cover that.

von Mike W

22. Juni 2019

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

von Sebastian N R

15. Nov. 2019

I singed up for this suppossed free course and now I got charged 44 euros. I do not want this and I deamand a refund. I'had already cancell all my subscriptions.

von Unreal W

17. Juni 2019

Too abstract. Don't use acronyms without explaining the acronyms or paste lines of code with little to no explanation. K.I.S.S ( keep it simple stupid)

von Shalahuddin A A

5. Mai 2020

It like an advertisement for Google Cloud Platform. The lab is too easy, just copy and paste without the need of thinking to solve a problem.

von Mark P F

7. Aug. 2020

Completed Specialization and Coursera says that I should be able to view Specialization but it doesn't exist.

von Rama K R 1

29. Apr. 2020

The course was more of like google advertising their cloud APIs, rather than teaching important points.

von Md. A A

29. Jan. 2018

Need real credit card(Virtual credit card is not allowed) to access to lab environment.

von Daniel M S M

25. März 2021

I can't believe I paid to sit through 10 hours of advertisements.

von Michał J

28. Aug. 2018

Just go straight to the topic, there is no need for introduction.

von Neha G

11. Mai 2020

basics cover majority of course ...need more hands on practice

von Anselme B

4. Okt. 2018

I DON'T HAVE ACCESS TO ALL THE FUCKING VIDEOS DO SOMETHING PLS

von Devang G

4. Apr. 2020

not suitable for beginners.... and very poor explanation

von Neeraj R

19. Aug. 2018

this is an Avertisement for Google Cloud

von Michael B

25. Apr. 2018

Very very basic. Had expected more depth

von Agnieszka J

28. Juni 2020

GCP advertisement only...

von Michal S

31. Jan. 2020

GCP commercial