Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
13,849 Bewertungen
2,420 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS
2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
23. Sep. 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

2326 - 2350 von 2,405 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Vedansh C

22. Juni 2020

i would like to unenroll from this course

von Todsaporn B

17. März 2019

US or UK accent instructor pretty please

von Shweta G

2. Apr. 2019

So far it just good enough informative.

von Igor P

13. Feb. 2019

I think there should be a few more labs

von Christopher D

2. Juli 2019

good for providing a broad overview.

von Mohammad J a a

4. Okt. 2018

Some lectures are not clear enough

von Jadim T S S

20. Nov. 2019

faltan los subtitulos en español.

von Javier L V

9. Sep. 2018

Too many unnecessary short videos

von Antonio R T

26. Sep. 2017

The videos were poorly edited.

von Evan C (

20. Juli 2021

last lab run out of the time

von Alexandre L

2. Juli 2018

very interresting, cheers

von Pritesh S

15. Dez. 2018

Very beginner friendly.

von Bertrand R

16. Dez. 2020

trop guidé dans les TP

von Sharif

20. Juli 2021

Just too soon for me

von Abbas A

30. März 2019

Some labs are buggy.

von Everth P

18. Feb. 2019

Muy bueno el curso

von Yoong S C

23. Sep. 2018

Good introductory.

von Hui N

29. Juli 2017

Very fundamental.

von Md A E 1

9. Juni 2020

Good Experience

von Spark L

17. Okt. 2017

no challenging!

von Simen T

14. Jan. 2019

Intermediate

von Vaibhav S

14. Nov. 2018

Too basic

von Thiha H

16. Nov. 2018

not bad

von Ritesh K

10. Jan. 2020

good

von Erikton K (

7. März 2021

I did not have a good experience with this course and wanted to provide this feedback to the team. From an educational standpoint, I could see the intention to create meaningful projects and provide hands-on experience. The videos are easy to watch and the instructors seem genuinely happy to record them. From a delivery standpoint however, that is not done very well. I had difficulty operating the labs, mainly with Cloud Shell being stuck at provisioning step indefinitely. When that is the first part of the lab, it stops you right on your tracks immediately. Even in the one case where it worked however, I could not understand the reasoning behind a timed lab. Isn't this supposed to be an opportunity to explore all the impressive capabilities of GCP? Having a timer, just forces you to go through the steps, copy-pasting the SQL queries and answering the questions, in which case I would've been happy to watch a screencast instead. With the setup processing being a hit-or-miss, wouldn't a single temporary account be better, so that the students would only have to set up the environment once? If anything, that would be a tremendous learning experience, to go through the steps of setting up everything carefully, just like setting up a local development environment. There is a lot of room for improvement in this course, especially being the first one in the specialization.