Chevron Left
Zurück zu Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
13,722 Bewertungen
2,407 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course introduces participants to the big data capabilities of Google Cloud. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants get an overview of Google Cloud and a detailed view of the data processing and machine learning capabilities. This course showcases the ease, flexibility, and power of big data solutions on Google Cloud....

Top-Bewertungen

VS
2. März 2019

Overall a good curated course to help understand the GCP offerings and high level architecture of how their offerings fit in the current landscape. Easy to follow along as this was fundamental course.

AD
23. Sep. 2019

This course really helped me in understanding exactly 'How the Big data and Machine learning can be used in Cloud' and 'The ease to use it'. Thank you for summing all the fundamentals in this course.

Filtern nach:

2351 - 2375 von 2,390 Bewertungen für Google Cloud Big Data and Machine Learning Fundamentals

von Boyu L

5. Apr. 2019

too easy but takes too long, poorly designed. You just copy and paste in code provided by google. There are places where if you mis-click you are doomed.

von Stefan O P

3. Sep. 2018

The Labs were 75% repetitive setup and comparatively little information. Also, there was very little on the 'why' of certain choices.

von Nazarii S

11. Mai 2019

Labs were not useful to get the feel of the platform, overall very poor coverage of such an interesting topic.

von Balkrishna K

16. Apr. 2020

It is very basic and don't have details. New person will find it difficult to understand what is going on

von Marius v E

27. März 2019

Labs were not so great, long provisioning time and high amount of tedious setup repetition

von Aditya N G

23. Juni 2019

A very basic hands-off course just introducing to some GCP products.

von Roberto F

19. Jan. 2019

There is no practice in deep of GCP tools, tasks are really guided.

von Razvan B

15. Feb. 2018

This is just and introduction to google products and that's it.

von Bjarnthor E

8. Feb. 2020

Meh, more like a sales pitch rather than actual course content

von Audrius V

13. Mai 2020

Mostly useless blahblah with only few pieces of information

von Marcelo H G

26. Apr. 2017

Sells too much Google and do not explain important things.

von Praveen P

12. Okt. 2017

Not a great course for learning. Didnt focus on concepts

von Viswajith K N

2. März 2020

you should let the students program.

von Ho W W

17. Feb. 2018

Not much content

von eghadz

10. Aug. 2021

Horrible course, you only have limited time to do the tutorials which have errors and you only have a limit on the time you can do a tutorial which makes it difficult for you to think. You just copy and paste stuff without being mindful of what you are doing. The fundamentals course is way too difficult and has too much contents in a single week

von Sunil A

26. Feb. 2019

Shoddy material, quickly thrown together. Non-paying users cannot access labs. Why even allow them to enroll then ? Does not require Machine Learning to extrapolate a scenario where such a user is going to get frustrated and ask questions: "Where can I find the lab? or Why isn't my button to start the lab working?".

von Eivind H W

29. Jan. 2019

Following every lab, and every test. There is a video where the exact same is done all over again in a video. I do not feel like this immediate repetition helps me in any way, and after having watched one and a half of the lab review videos, I skipped through the rest.

von amin s

23. Apr. 2019

utter waste of time, its just a cheap ad to promote a google cloud platform which no one likes/uses. i thought i would learn something but this course is a complete garbage. didn't expect coursera to provide such a low grade course. highly disappointed.

von Eric H

11. Aug. 2020

Basically a Google advertisement disguised as an online course. Labs and quizzes are trivially easy, very little work necessary to complete the course. Will not be proceeding with the rest of the courses in this specialization.

von Stephen K

11. Okt. 2020

This course is basically just an ad for GCP. While the labs are helpful to get an idea of the capabilities, I don't think I learned anything I could apply in a future career. Perhaps the more advanced courses are more useful.

von Ciprian D

2. Feb. 2019

This course/specialization is seriously insufficient in order to pass the GCP certification. A lot of knowledge from the Architecture course would still be necessary. The disclaimer about work experience does not cover that.

von Mike W

22. Juni 2019

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

von Sebastian N R

15. Nov. 2019

I singed up for this suppossed free course and now I got charged 44 euros. I do not want this and I deamand a refund. I'had already cancell all my subscriptions.

von Unreal W

17. Juni 2019

Too abstract. Don't use acronyms without explaining the acronyms or paste lines of code with little to no explanation. K.I.S.S ( keep it simple stupid)

von Shalahuddin A A

5. Mai 2020

It like an advertisement for Google Cloud Platform. The lab is too easy, just copy and paste without the need of thinking to solve a problem.