Chevron Left
Zurück zu Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery von Google Cloud

4.6
1,152 Bewertungen
190 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Coursera specialization, From Data to Insights with Google Cloud Platform brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Evan Jones (a data enthusiast) and I’m going to be your guide. This first course in this specialization is Exploring and Preparing your Data with BigQuery. Here we will see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud Platform. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Cloud Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This course should take about one week to complete, 5-7 total hours of work. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to query and draw insight from millions of records in our BigQuery public datasets. You’ll learn how to assess the quality of your datasets and develop an automated data cleansing pipeline that will output to BigQuery. Lastly, you’ll get to practice writing and troubleshooting SQL on a real Google Analytics e-commerce dataset to drive marketing insights. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Top-Bewertungen

RS

Jan 16, 2019

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

LL

Aug 08, 2018

This is the best course I've ever taken from Coursera! Lecture/Demo/Lab instruction are VERY CLEAR! and I love the humor. :) Hope to have another course by the same teacher.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 189 Bewertungen für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

von Sri H N

Apr 28, 2018

Simple to follow, gives good introduction to BigData and tools using GCP.

von Jesús E A C

Nov 21, 2017

Excelente curso, muy buenas explicaciones. Tuve problemas para entrar al laboratorio, pero las explicaciones posteriores sirvieron para entender la ejecución.

von manish l

Dec 12, 2017

Excellent!

von Dan M

Apr 01, 2018

An excellent overview to understanding your data using Google. Skip through the SQL training if you already know this.

von Bilal M

Apr 21, 2018

Fun introduction. Thanks Evans!

von Prabhu c

May 01, 2018

Excellent content to learn

von Izzy L

Dec 03, 2017

Great course for intro in GBQ!

von Anuj R

Jun 01, 2018

Great overview for using BigQuery!

von Saint-Clair d C L

Nov 09, 2017

It is a good course. It's a pitty it is so focused on the platform, instead of focusing on the principles. Maybe it is just because it is the beginning of the specialization! Let's see what is in the next courses

von Héctor N C S

Apr 12, 2018

excelent

von Kasidis S

Dec 24, 2017

Good introductory course. Thanks!

von qun

Jun 02, 2018

very good

von LOVE K A

Mar 05, 2018

Very Interactive and step by step process. Excellent job team in enabling the things and keeping it Simple and thought provoking.

von Shigeo M

Jun 20, 2018

Unfortunate that the practice Qwiklabs result did not sync with Coursera, but in total, just wonderful.

von ÁNGEL_JESÚS P P

May 26, 2018

Great!

von Ollie M

Dec 05, 2017

Great pace and overview. Easy to understand and code along with.

von Scott M

Feb 10, 2018

Great foundation on GCP, Big Query, DataPrep and pricing

von Juan D O

Jun 15, 2018

Un curso muy divertido. Al principio me sorprendió un poco cuando hice el primer laborario y luego vi que los videos siguientes mostraban cómo hacerlo. No estaba marcado en ninguna parte que iba a tener esta ayuda luego. Me gustaría poder intentar las preguntas challenge y que la plataforma califique mis respuestas.

von CHAN N D

Feb 23, 2018

Great Overview

von Nikos K

May 03, 2019

extremely interesting course showcasing some very powerful tools developed by Google for Data Analysis

von Citrananda A

May 04, 2019

Very clear explanation. Easy to understanding when I am not English native.

von STEPHANE G

May 06, 2019

Very well structured, great insight!

von Noppadol C

May 12, 2019

Great. I've learn from basic. with some SQL knowledge, I can understand how to use Big Query to query some big data with Google platform.

von Balaji T

Mar 24, 2019

Easy guide for start the GCP

von Arief R S

Apr 08, 2019

Great course for beginner what to know about fundamental BiqQuery