Chevron Left
Zurück zu Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
1,777 Bewertungen
301 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Coursera specialization, From Data to Insights with Google Cloud Platform brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Evan Jones (a data enthusiast) and I’m going to be your guide. This first course in this specialization is Exploring and Preparing your Data with BigQuery. Here we will see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud Platform. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Cloud Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This course should take about one week to complete, 5-7 total hours of work. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to query and draw insight from millions of records in our BigQuery public datasets. You’ll learn how to assess the quality of your datasets and develop an automated data cleansing pipeline that will output to BigQuery. Lastly, you’ll get to practice writing and troubleshooting SQL on a real Google Analytics e-commerce dataset to drive marketing insights. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

RS

Jan 16, 2019

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

TD

Jan 01, 2020

The instructor is knowledgeable and passionate about the course content, and explain the idea clearly. It's one of the best and fun online courses I have ever taken. Great course!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 300 Bewertungen für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

von Noppadol C

May 12, 2019

Great. I've learn from basic. with some SQL knowledge, I can understand how to use Big Query to query some big data with Google platform.

von Alex T

Aug 15, 2019

Very insightful learned alot from this course but I need more practice to be more comfortable with the material! Loving every moment

von Salman S K

Mar 07, 2020

A fundamental course to get insights of Google Cloud Platform, Big Query and Cloud Data Platform. Very useful course for beginners.

von LOVE K A

Mar 05, 2018

Very Interactive and step by step process. Excellent job team in enabling the things and keeping it Simple and thought provoking.

von Harold L M M

Feb 07, 2018

Excellent course on the Fundamentals of Data analysis using the Google BigQuery and DataPrep tools available on GCP. Thank you!

von Dan M

Apr 01, 2018

An excellent overview to understanding your data using Google. Skip through the SQL training if you already know this.

von amrithnath v

Jul 12, 2019

Loved the course, I liked the structure and how we used real world data sets to learn to use BigQuery and other tools

von Ana P M

Feb 10, 2019

Great format and course if you want to start learning BigQuery and how everything connects in Google Cloud Plataform

von Anirudh

May 04, 2020

A very nice intro to GCP and BigQuery. I do not have SQL experience, but this course allows me to learn without it.

von Stefan P

Feb 27, 2020

Lab exercises are very good to try out what you are learning, and they cover all of the material in this course

von Veena K

Sep 06, 2018

Loved this course. It gave me hands on experience at my own pace and I could stumble and learn at my pace :-).

von Pawel F

Apr 07, 2020

Best course on coursera so far. Loved the relaxed freestyle presentation and the sense of humor. Haven rocks!

von Bhargav A J

Nov 30, 2019

Amazing To learn Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery. Got Much knowledge in it.

Thank You !!!

von John G

Mar 31, 2020

This course provides a really great introduction to BigQuery and using SQL within the Google Cloud Platform.

von Jens K

Mar 30, 2020

Very well made, uses interactive 'labs' that allow you to try out google cloud products on sample datasets.

von Clare S

Jun 23, 2019

The video content is very good. I'm not a fan of the labs though as it takes a while to stop and start them

von Garry A

Apr 26, 2020

This is a great course for those who want to be a data analyst. This course guide me through the basic.

von Shigeo M

Jun 20, 2018

Unfortunate that the practice Qwiklabs result did not sync with Coursera, but in total, just wonderful.

von Saji S

Aug 22, 2019

The Course was nice. Able to understand the basics of BigQuery and Dataprep. The Labs are excellent...

von Nikos K

May 03, 2019

extremely interesting course showcasing some very powerful tools developed by Google for Data Analysis

von Selby S

Nov 06, 2018

Very well structured!

Just a few 'outdated' screens - but that is expected from new software.

THANKS :)

von Marina S

May 24, 2019

muy interesante, el nivel de detalle muy bien ajustado a las necesidades de un curso de iniciación!

von Mark W

Sep 13, 2018

Great class to help me develop my SQL skills as well as giving exposure to additional Google tools.

von GABRIEL R L

May 19, 2020

excelente, solo actualicen las partes que han cambiado por las nuevas versiones de la herramienta

von Giovani d V W P

Jan 22, 2018

Excellent training. Prepares the student to work with the data preparation tool and the database