Chevron Left
Zurück zu Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery von Google Cloud

4.6
1,152 Bewertungen
190 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Coursera specialization, From Data to Insights with Google Cloud Platform brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Evan Jones (a data enthusiast) and I’m going to be your guide. This first course in this specialization is Exploring and Preparing your Data with BigQuery. Here we will see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud Platform. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Cloud Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This course should take about one week to complete, 5-7 total hours of work. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to query and draw insight from millions of records in our BigQuery public datasets. You’ll learn how to assess the quality of your datasets and develop an automated data cleansing pipeline that will output to BigQuery. Lastly, you’ll get to practice writing and troubleshooting SQL on a real Google Analytics e-commerce dataset to drive marketing insights. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Top-Bewertungen

RS

Jan 16, 2019

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

LL

Aug 08, 2018

This is the best course I've ever taken from Coursera! Lecture/Demo/Lab instruction are VERY CLEAR! and I love the humor. :) Hope to have another course by the same teacher.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 189 Bewertungen für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

von Marina S

May 24, 2019

muy interesante, el nivel de detalle muy bien ajustado a las necesidades de un curso de iniciación!

von Noppadol C

May 12, 2019

Great. I've learn from basic. with some SQL knowledge, I can understand how to use Big Query to query some big data with Google platform.

von Leonie G

May 29, 2019

great course, vers insightful, nicely presented. thank you!

von Vinícius M A

May 16, 2019

Excelente curso para ter uma visão geral do BigQuery da Google Cloud.

von Adam R

Jun 21, 2019

good overview of basic SQL , BigQuery and Dataflow.

von Clare S

Jun 23, 2019

The video content is very good. I'm not a fan of the labs though as it takes a while to stop and start them

von Jake H

Jun 26, 2019

Some videos reference old material. Update for new BigQuery web UI

von Saiyed M H R

Jul 21, 2019

Learn about Google cloud, BigQuery, Dataprep SQL and many more...

von Prasad B

Jul 22, 2019

Very Well Prepared course structure and well guided labs. The instructor also does a great job.

von Jorge P M M

Jul 26, 2019

Buenos y explicativos labs

von Natalia P

Aug 01, 2019

Very useful course for beginners in BigQuery

von Tanya R

Aug 05, 2019

Very helpful and easy to understand.

von Dan O

Aug 06, 2019

Well organized and well structured for people with varying degrees of knowledge with SQL. Fun course and it's very easy to get lost in trying new things, so very well done!

This course focuses on context of SQL in BigQuery. They do a great job of provided the relevant information needed from GCP for BigQuery.

von Alex M T

Aug 15, 2019

Very insightful learned alot from this course but I need more practice to be more comfortable with the material! Loving every moment

von Angela A

Aug 23, 2019

Very useful

von Shankar R A

Aug 22, 2019

A very good depth of how data exploration is done is GCP explained with Fundamentals and basics with insights providing examples with Data-sets.

von Saji S

Aug 22, 2019

The Course was nice. Able to understand the basics of BigQuery and Dataprep. The Labs are excellent...

von Aline A

Aug 26, 2019

Awesome course! The instructor teaches in a pretty nice way in order for the students to comprehend the subject. One of my favourites Coursera courses so far!

von hwang y h

Aug 28, 2019

make me more realize how to use bq and how to make a sql to save the cost

von SHARMILA R

Jul 05, 2019

Good contents. Enjoyed the seesion

von Ravi K Y

Jul 11, 2019

Very insightful course. Explained the basics very neat and the labs are very useful.

von amrithnath v

Jul 12, 2019

Loved the course, I liked the structure and how we used real world data sets to learn to use BigQuery and other tools

von Florin S

Sep 06, 2019

very good as useful as an overview, and even more...:)

von Anderson R L

Sep 04, 2019

Great course with great labs

von Madhav D

Sep 06, 2019

Very good