Chevron Left
Zurück zu Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery von Google Cloud

4.6
1,135 Bewertungen
189 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Coursera specialization, From Data to Insights with Google Cloud Platform brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Evan Jones (a data enthusiast) and I’m going to be your guide. This first course in this specialization is Exploring and Preparing your Data with BigQuery. Here we will see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud Platform. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Cloud Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This course should take about one week to complete, 5-7 total hours of work. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to query and draw insight from millions of records in our BigQuery public datasets. You’ll learn how to assess the quality of your datasets and develop an automated data cleansing pipeline that will output to BigQuery. Lastly, you’ll get to practice writing and troubleshooting SQL on a real Google Analytics e-commerce dataset to drive marketing insights. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<< COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Top-Bewertungen

RS

Jan 16, 2019

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

LL

Aug 08, 2018

This is the best course I've ever taken from Coursera! Lecture/Demo/Lab instruction are VERY CLEAR! and I love the humor. :) Hope to have another course by the same teacher.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 189 Bewertungen für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

von hwang y h

Aug 28, 2019

make me more realize how to use bq and how to make a sql to save the cost

von IGNACIO A F

Oct 14, 2019

Very clearly and useful labs

von Deleted A

Sep 27, 2019

excellent

von Florin S

Sep 06, 2019

very good as useful as an overview, and even more...:)

von Anderson R L

Sep 04, 2019

Great course with great labs

von Madhav D

Sep 06, 2019

Very good

von Atichat P

Sep 09, 2019

Good

von Muhammad Z H

Sep 09, 2019

learnt alot

von Carlos V

Oct 05, 2019

Easy to follow and very good examples. Good to remember SQL

von Richard W

Sep 13, 2019

Well paced overview of the toolset supplemented with an appropriate amount of theory.

von Andrés R G

Sep 25, 2019

Muy completo aun que si falta profundizar mas en las causas de los costos muy grandes

von saurabh b

Oct 17, 2019

Lab 3 explanation could have been better.

von Isaac T

Oct 24, 2019

Great Introduction to the BigQuery and the GCP. I really enjoyed it and learnt new things.

von Mariam A

Nov 06, 2019

Super insightful and great for beginners that know NOTHING about analytics platforms.

von Jason B

Nov 07, 2019

Really useful! the videos use the old BigQuery interface but all the information is still good.

von Mayo R

Nov 08, 2019

really awesome!

von David M S

Oct 25, 2019

Perfect course for absolute beginners in Data Analysis. 100% recommended

von Igor F L

Oct 29, 2019

very well developed course

von Adrián H O

Jan 29, 2019

I loved the teacher.

von AKINRO O A

Dec 31, 2018

awesome

von Dessy A

Mar 10, 2019

Good course

von Tomas C

Mar 22, 2019

Good for an introduction to Bigquery UI. If you have been working woth BigQuery you will find the course very basic.

von Enrico B

Apr 10, 2019

Great introduction.

Give you all the tools to start to work.

von Hernán D R S

Apr 13, 2019

NIce course.

von Marcela W

Mar 11, 2018

I was not sure of successful completion of a Lab. I repeated several times trying to make sure that the data was saved.