Chevron Left
Zurück zu Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery von Google Cloud

4.6
1,073 Bewertungen
179 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Coursera specialization, From Data to Insights with Google Cloud Platform brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Evan Jones (a data enthusiast) and I’m going to be your guide. This first course in this specialization is Exploring and Preparing your Data with BigQuery. Here we will see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud Platform. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Cloud Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This course should take about one week to complete, 5-7 total hours of work. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to query and draw insight from millions of records in our BigQuery public datasets. You’ll learn how to assess the quality of your datasets and develop an automated data cleansing pipeline that will output to BigQuery. Lastly, you’ll get to practice writing and troubleshooting SQL on a real Google Analytics e-commerce dataset to drive marketing insights. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

RS

Jan 16, 2019

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

LL

Aug 08, 2018

This is the best course I've ever taken from Coursera! Lecture/Demo/Lab instruction are VERY CLEAR! and I love the humor. :) Hope to have another course by the same teacher.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 179 Bewertungen für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

von Arief R S

Apr 08, 2019

Great course for beginner what to know about fundamental BiqQuery

von Michelle S

Mar 03, 2019

good lectures

von Ranjit P

Jan 07, 2019

Excellent instructor. Some of the labs were patchy in terms of steps probably because the underlying tools are changing so fast. I am an old-school guy and I'm simply amazed at the new breed of tools available with GCP and Trifacta.

von Paolo T

Dec 23, 2018

easy and nice.

von Alberto P S

Mar 10, 2019

Está genial para iniciarse en la plataforma Google Cloud

von Jorge H

Jul 13, 2018

Very well explained

von Ollie M

Dec 05, 2017

Great pace and overview. Easy to understand and code along with.

von Harold L M M

Feb 07, 2018

Excellent course on the Fundamentals of Data analysis using the Google BigQuery and DataPrep tools available on GCP. Thank you!

von Sanat T

Dec 15, 2017

Thank you google cloud to provide such a great course on big data, I learned a lot from this course, And experiment with Qwiklabs , Thank you Qwiklabs to provide platform to do practicals on google cloud, Really great specialization.

von CHAN N D

Feb 23, 2018

Great Overview

von Kasidis S

Dec 24, 2017

Good introductory course. Thanks!

von LOVE K A

Mar 05, 2018

Very Interactive and step by step process. Excellent job team in enabling the things and keeping it Simple and thought provoking.

von Shigeo M

Jun 20, 2018

Unfortunate that the practice Qwiklabs result did not sync with Coursera, but in total, just wonderful.

von Bilal M

Apr 21, 2018

Fun introduction. Thanks Evans!

von Prabhu c

May 01, 2018

Excellent content to learn

von Héctor N C S

Apr 12, 2018

excelent

von ÁNGEL_JESÚS P P

May 26, 2018

Great!

von Anuj R

Jun 01, 2018

Great overview for using BigQuery!

von Scott M

Feb 10, 2018

Great foundation on GCP, Big Query, DataPrep and pricing

von Jesús E A C

Nov 21, 2017

Excelente curso, muy buenas explicaciones. Tuve problemas para entrar al laboratorio, pero las explicaciones posteriores sirvieron para entender la ejecución.

von Dan M

Apr 01, 2018

An excellent overview to understanding your data using Google. Skip through the SQL training if you already know this.

von Sri H N

Apr 28, 2018

Simple to follow, gives good introduction to BigData and tools using GCP.

von Juan D O

Jun 15, 2018

Un curso muy divertido. Al principio me sorprendió un poco cuando hice el primer laborario y luego vi que los videos siguientes mostraban cómo hacerlo. No estaba marcado en ninguna parte que iba a tener esta ayuda luego. Me gustaría poder intentar las preguntas challenge y que la plataforma califique mis respuestas.

von qun

Jun 02, 2018

very good

von Giovani d V W P

Jan 22, 2018

Excellent training. Prepares the student to work with the data preparation tool and the database