Chevron Left
Zurück zu Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery von Google Cloud

4.6
1,200 Bewertungen
195 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Coursera specialization, From Data to Insights with Google Cloud Platform brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Evan Jones (a data enthusiast) and I’m going to be your guide. This first course in this specialization is Exploring and Preparing your Data with BigQuery. Here we will see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud Platform. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Cloud Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This course should take about one week to complete, 5-7 total hours of work. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to query and draw insight from millions of records in our BigQuery public datasets. You’ll learn how to assess the quality of your datasets and develop an automated data cleansing pipeline that will output to BigQuery. Lastly, you’ll get to practice writing and troubleshooting SQL on a real Google Analytics e-commerce dataset to drive marketing insights. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

RS

Jan 16, 2019

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

LL

Aug 08, 2018

This is the best course I've ever taken from Coursera! Lecture/Demo/Lab instruction are VERY CLEAR! and I love the humor. :) Hope to have another course by the same teacher.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 195 Bewertungen für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

von David O

Jan 14, 2019

Very useful course to refresh your knowledge and Data analysis.

von Laurent L

Nov 30, 2018

Great course ! Specially for beginners to get back to basics

von Charlotte V

Dec 17, 2018

A great course with loads of fun exercises to do along the way. The SQL used is quite basic but still a good course to do if you have stronger SQL skills as you can really work with the provided datasets.

von Andre

Jul 29, 2018

Great course material, labs, background information and practical use cases. Cheers!

von Vinh H T

Aug 05, 2018

This course is very useful.

von Kirk r

Jul 20, 2018

Google Cloud is pretty amazing.

von Veena K

Sep 06, 2018

Loved this course. It gave me hands on experience at my own pace and I could stumble and learn at my pace :-).

von Ripunjoy G

Sep 10, 2018

Exploring this course, 3 more modules yet to finish. I believe GCP will make our life easy.

von Mark W

Sep 13, 2018

Great class to help me develop my SQL skills as well as giving exposure to additional Google tools.

von Sudha

Sep 27, 2018

Beautiful demo.. Easy to understand..

von Francisco E

Sep 29, 2018

Very, very interesting. Dataprep is a wonder tool, thanks.

von Tanzir A

Oct 05, 2018

Great course !

von Vidya S

Oct 07, 2018

I found the course extremely useful and very well structured. The trainer was excellent in terms of knowledge, communication and importantly making the topics very practical and bringing alive concepts with real life examples. The Lab format is extremely helpful for learning by doing making the learning process highly involved and almost simulating real life experiences on the job. Congratulations to the trainer and the backend team for bringing together this excellent course and I am looking forward to completing the remaining courses as soon as possible.

von Walter O A

Aug 17, 2018

Must-have basics and more.

von Jason L

Jul 26, 2018

very insightful

von Jorge H

Jul 13, 2018

Very well explained

von Harold L M M

Feb 07, 2018

Excellent course on the Fundamentals of Data analysis using the Google BigQuery and DataPrep tools available on GCP. Thank you!

von Sanat T

Dec 15, 2017

Thank you google cloud to provide such a great course on big data, I learned a lot from this course, And experiment with Qwiklabs , Thank you Qwiklabs to provide platform to do practicals on google cloud, Really great specialization.

von Sri H N

Apr 28, 2018

Simple to follow, gives good introduction to BigData and tools using GCP.

von Jesús E A C

Nov 21, 2017

Excelente curso, muy buenas explicaciones. Tuve problemas para entrar al laboratorio, pero las explicaciones posteriores sirvieron para entender la ejecución.

von Dan M

Apr 01, 2018

An excellent overview to understanding your data using Google. Skip through the SQL training if you already know this.

von Bilal M

Apr 21, 2018

Fun introduction. Thanks Evans!

von Prabhu c

May 01, 2018

Excellent content to learn

von Izzy L

Dec 03, 2017

Great course for intro in GBQ!

von Anuj R

Jun 01, 2018

Great overview for using BigQuery!