Chevron Left
Zurück zu Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery von Google Cloud

4.6
1,084 Bewertungen
181 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Coursera specialization, From Data to Insights with Google Cloud Platform brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Evan Jones (a data enthusiast) and I’m going to be your guide. This first course in this specialization is Exploring and Preparing your Data with BigQuery. Here we will see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud Platform. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Cloud Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This course should take about one week to complete, 5-7 total hours of work. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to query and draw insight from millions of records in our BigQuery public datasets. You’ll learn how to assess the quality of your datasets and develop an automated data cleansing pipeline that will output to BigQuery. Lastly, you’ll get to practice writing and troubleshooting SQL on a real Google Analytics e-commerce dataset to drive marketing insights. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

RS

Jan 16, 2019

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

LL

Aug 08, 2018

This is the best course I've ever taken from Coursera! Lecture/Demo/Lab instruction are VERY CLEAR! and I love the humor. :) Hope to have another course by the same teacher.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 180 Bewertungen für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

von Atichat P

Sep 09, 2019

Good

von Muhammad Z H

Sep 09, 2019

learnt alot

von SHASHANK S

Sep 15, 2019

GREAT WORK TO LEARN AND USE SQL TO FILTER YOUR DATA .

THE EXERCISES IN QWIKLABS ARE INTERESTING

von Tejas R S

Sep 16, 2019

Nice explanation and very well introduction to the BigQuery.

von Richard W

Sep 13, 2019

Well paced overview of the toolset supplemented with an appropriate amount of theory.

von Muhammad Z H

Sep 14, 2019

Great Learning

von Camilo S B

Jun 14, 2019

Que gran curso

von Andrés R G

Sep 25, 2019

Muy completo aun que si falta profundizar mas en las causas de los costos muy grandes

von Deleted A

Sep 27, 2019

excellent

von Carlos V

Oct 05, 2019

Easy to follow and very good examples. Good to remember SQL

von IGNACIO A F

Oct 14, 2019

Very clearly and useful labs

von saurabh b

Oct 17, 2019

Lab 3 explanation could have been better.

von Innbal M

Nov 27, 2018

The course was great in terms of the information and the way it was given. The downsides were too much emphasis on SQL syntax, problems I had connecting with the right qwiklabs projects and the fact that the UI for both bigquery and dataprep had changed since the course was created. Thanks!

von AKINRO O A

Dec 31, 2018

awesome

von Tomas C

Mar 22, 2019

Good for an introduction to Bigquery UI. If you have been working woth BigQuery you will find the course very basic.

von Adrián H O

Jan 29, 2019

I loved the teacher.

von Hernán D R S

Apr 13, 2019

NIce course.

von Enrico B

Apr 10, 2019

Great introduction.

Give you all the tools to start to work.

von Dessy A

Mar 10, 2019

Good course

von LAI Y L

Nov 26, 2017

Lab still have some problem

von Sam v K

Jan 11, 2018

Good overall start touching upon all the different elements that might be useful when using Big Query. Very introductory though.

von Thomas K

Jun 11, 2018

A few of the instructions were unclear, potentially as the UI has changed since they were first made.

von Clayton S

Nov 27, 2017

The lab screenshots don't match up exactly with the GUI however the content was great!

von Haipeng S

Jun 05, 2018

Clear and straightforward, however for the dataprep labs, it seems that the versions of DataPrep in the videos and what we are using are not the same, which sometime makes me confused.

von kiran

May 04, 2018

cool