Chevron Left
Zurück zu Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery von Google Cloud

4.6
1,194 Bewertungen
195 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to the Coursera specialization, From Data to Insights with Google Cloud Platform brought to you by the Google Cloud team. I’m Evan Jones (a data enthusiast) and I’m going to be your guide. This first course in this specialization is Exploring and Preparing your Data with BigQuery. Here we will see what the common challenges faced by data analysts are and how to solve them with the big data tools on Google Cloud Platform. You’ll pick up some SQL along the way and become very familiar with using BigQuery and Cloud Dataprep to analyze and transform your datasets. This course should take about one week to complete, 5-7 total hours of work. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to query and draw insight from millions of records in our BigQuery public datasets. You’ll learn how to assess the quality of your datasets and develop an automated data cleansing pipeline that will output to BigQuery. Lastly, you’ll get to practice writing and troubleshooting SQL on a real Google Analytics e-commerce dataset to drive marketing insights. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

RS

Jan 16, 2019

I love how this course was well structured. The labs helped excellently in getting hands-on experience with the tools. I highly recommend this one for starting out any analyzing with BigQuery

LL

Aug 08, 2018

This is the best course I've ever taken from Coursera! Lecture/Demo/Lab instruction are VERY CLEAR! and I love the humor. :) Hope to have another course by the same teacher.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 194 Bewertungen für Exploring ​and ​Preparing ​your ​Data with BigQuery

von Muhammad Z H

Sep 09, 2019

learnt alot

von Angela A

Aug 23, 2019

Very useful

von Shankar R A

Aug 22, 2019

A very good depth of how data exploration is done is GCP explained with Fundamentals and basics with insights providing examples with Data-sets.

von Saji S

Aug 22, 2019

The Course was nice. Able to understand the basics of BigQuery and Dataprep. The Labs are excellent...

von Richard W

Sep 13, 2019

Well paced overview of the toolset supplemented with an appropriate amount of theory.

von Muhammad Z H

Sep 14, 2019

Great Learning

von Aline A

Aug 26, 2019

Awesome course! The instructor teaches in a pretty nice way in order for the students to comprehend the subject. One of my favourites Coursera courses so far!

von SHASHANK S

Sep 15, 2019

GREAT WORK TO LEARN AND USE SQL TO FILTER YOUR DATA .

THE EXERCISES IN QWIKLABS ARE INTERESTING

von Rajdeep R

Dec 09, 2019

This course helped me to understand different uses of BigQuery and DataPrep

von Isaac T

Oct 24, 2019

Great Introduction to the BigQuery and the GCP. I really enjoyed it and learnt new things.

von Tejas R S

Sep 16, 2019

Nice explanation and very well introduction to the BigQuery.

von David M S

Oct 25, 2019

Perfect course for absolute beginners in Data Analysis. 100% recommended

von hwang y h

Aug 28, 2019

make me more realize how to use bq and how to make a sql to save the cost

von Ikenna U P

Nov 07, 2018

more practical questions to fully understand using GCP

von Igor F L

Oct 29, 2019

very well developed course

von Jake H

Jun 26, 2019

Some videos reference old material. Update for new BigQuery web UI

von Carlos V

Oct 05, 2019

Easy to follow and very good examples. Good to remember SQL

von Prasad B

Jul 22, 2019

Very Well Prepared course structure and well guided labs. The instructor also does a great job.

von Giovani d V W P

Jan 22, 2018

Excellent training. Prepares the student to work with the data preparation tool and the database

von Viraj C

Nov 29, 2019

Google has simplified data preparation in cloud technology , have been working with ETL tool for 5 years and can relate to this learning very easily

von Tanya R

Aug 05, 2019

Very helpful and easy to understand.

von Juan F O

Jul 23, 2018

Muy agradable y ameno el curso. Pero me gustaría que en los laboratorios hubiera un video explicativo de como se hacen las tareas, puesto que hay pasos que no son muy claros. De resto excelente el curso.

von AKINRO O A

Dec 31, 2018

awesome

von Adrián H O

Jan 29, 2019

I loved the teacher.

von Innbal M

Nov 27, 2018

The course was great in terms of the information and the way it was given. The downsides were too much emphasis on SQL syntax, problems I had connecting with the right qwiklabs projects and the fact that the UI for both bigquery and dataprep had changed since the course was created. Thanks!