Chevron Left
Zurück zu Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Containers and Services

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Containers and Services von Google Cloud

4.6
3,484 Bewertungen
267 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, learners explore services provided to applications built on GCP that enhance their scalability and maintainability. They work with services like Google Cloud Pub/Sub and Google Cloud Functions to make applications more efficient. They explore the use of containers on GCP. The course concludes with a review of the specialization. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals (Core Infrastructure or AWS Professionals.) or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Completed Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

HM

Jan 23, 2018

Great course! It was the shortest one up to now, but the content was interesting. Hoped that the Pub/Sub Lab would be available for this course, but overall, you're doing great Google! Thank you!

SS

Dec 26, 2018

In this short course it demonstrate via it's only lab the power of K8s by using gcloud and kubectl commands that abstract such complexities that is hard to comprehend. Again Google ROCKS!!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 266 Bewertungen für Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Containers and Services

von Craig M

Apr 22, 2019

All information in this course had been previously covered in the Intro course. There was little, if any additional information.

von Javad A

Aug 21, 2019

You don't just learn a new skill. You'll learn a new technology and future. I have my best specialization with Google. Thanks Google team

von William C C W

Jun 02, 2019

Thank you for the course.

(1) The 10- minute video about GKE is very dense. Is it possible to break it down into shorter videos and/or multiple parts?

(2) The difference between AE standard, AE flex and GKE are still unclear. Use cases/examples may help to explain their difference/.

von Erdem D

May 31, 2019

Very light on kubernetes concepts.

von Sergei D

Dec 26, 2018

it's too brief and the lab is shallow and not very clear.

von Amanda S

Nov 28, 2018

not enough information

von Eric K

Mar 11, 2019

Kubernetes lab was too light, didn't elaborate the depth

von Bruno T

May 06, 2019

This was the more basic of the six courses in the Architecting with Google Cloud Platform Specialization. I expected more depth concepts and labs of Kubernetes.

von Pedro G

Oct 27, 2018

Should go more in depth to explain how Kubernetes works, and especially the 2nd part of the lab (load balancer on VM).

von Gennadii I

Nov 11, 2018

useless

von Nestor G G

Jun 16, 2019

It is really a pity that a course with such important topics is given by a teacher who is in a hurry, only reads slides (without pauses or transitions between ideas) and does not add extra knowledge to the written content. I feel like I just wasted my time and did not learn anything. Google should consider the possibility of editing this course again.

von Matteo N

Jan 16, 2019

very few info. It could be merged with the previous course in the curriculum about autoscaling and load balancing. This is double money for almost nothing...

von Richard P

Dec 11, 2018

the course itself is great. the Coursera navigation is terrible. Very hard to navigate to previous work and pick it up again. Also, why can't i just pickup a course and continue it anytime? the deadlines thing doesn't seem to make a lot of sense.

von walid s

Nov 24, 2018

Thank you, it was a good intro to GKE

von Bijina C

Nov 27, 2018

i have completed all courses on nov 13 .

why dont you give me the t shirt

von MANI S

Dec 17, 2018

Absolutely helpful !!

von Manoj S

Dec 01, 2018

Great lessons on containers and k8s

von Samuel O

Jan 09, 2019

Great course. It was exciting learning about containerized architectures and how well one can automate cloud infrastructure using GCP Saas,paas, and Iaas tools.

von Shah S

Dec 26, 2018

In this short course it demonstrate via it's only lab the power of K8s by using gcloud and kubectl commands that abstract such complexities that is hard to comprehend. Again Google ROCKS!!

von Gustavo A A E

Feb 17, 2019

short but great

von Diego C d S

Jan 26, 2019

Great course! Thank you guys!

von Deepak J

Feb 19, 2019

Very concise and focused overview of GKE.

von Maulik S

Feb 23, 2019

it is good course

von Sergio D

Mar 21, 2019

Nice course.

von Nurma S

Mar 01, 2019

I got a a lot of information from this course. Thank you so much. I'll review later.