Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
7,224 Bewertungen
578 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 572 Bewertungen für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

von PRIYARANJAN K

Mar 23, 2019

it was great learning experience thank you philip sir

von Vishwa S

Apr 20, 2018

Jason Baker needs to talk a little slow. He is good. But, he rushes through some very important concepts in a ignorant manner. I had to re-watch about half the videos several times to get the full understanding. Some labs are pointless and dumb. Some of them are great and very detailed. I do like the way labs are presented. More labs will be add a great values for the price we pay.

von Rob J

Dec 03, 2018

Great introduction to some very useful concepts!

von Sejal R

Aug 29, 2019

Not only was the course designed to refresh skills I've used in early stages, but to also inspire me to jump back in because of the ease of simplicity offered in GCP. All this while teaching me essential skills about the Google Cloud Platform and a fundamental view into the Services offered as well as all the work and thought delivered in the Products.

von Akinkunmi A A

Feb 21, 2019

Good Course. Lots to absorb, but it gives clarity on how the underlying Cloud infrastructure works and is designed, and some functionality that can be derived from this.

Overall a great course and I couldn't have gotten this knowledge without the great content put together by this team at Google.

Your hardworking is appreciated!

von Timothy K

May 08, 2018

I found this course to be a good introduction to GCP Core Services, with a nice mix of hands on activity during the labs with reading materials associated to the labs and the videos. Be sure to read the resources that correspond to the videos. The slide decks have very useful links to documentation, and other materials.

von Julio C A

Aug 05, 2019

Analizamos diversas soluciones de GCP, esta lección se enfoca en profundizar los permisos mediante IAM, la utilización de recursos de almacenamiento y base de datos. Monitoreo con Stackdriver y diversos comandos a traves de Cloud Shell. Recomiendo ampliamente este curso como parte de la especiaización.

von Juan D P

Jun 06, 2018

Very good course to deepen Cloud IAM, Data Storage Services (Cloud Storage, Cloud SQL, Cloud Spanner, Cloud Datastore and Cloud Bigtable), Resource Management and Resource Monitoring (Stackdriver). The laboratories accompany what is seen in the theory with very interesting practical exercises.

von Julio N C G

Jun 17, 2018

it seems like you learn by magic, the fluency and continuity in the steps in labs is very clear, the only downpoint is that when the steps are followed througt commands, the steps to obtain the same results in a practical environment are not so clear

von Hector G O G

May 14, 2019

I think the course is excellent, the labs are really interesting, I just missed the demostration videos of the labs, I think it would be very helpful to have them for future references, and maybe rotating the course instructors could be good too.

von VIGNESHWARAN A

Jun 11, 2019

This course help learners introduced to all the Core services of GCP and establish a solid foundation on the GCP Platform. Additional links provided along with the course materials are really helpful for the advanced understanding of the topics.

von Bill C

Apr 06, 2019

This course asks more questions than earlier ones, and the labs are a tad more interesting. The different data storage options are fun to explore. The course developers also expose you to a few more gcloud and gcputil commands and options.

von Ahmad Z

Mar 29, 2018

Jason Baker, Google Cloud trainer is one of the most knowledgeable trainer in the field that I have sat through a training with. truly a delight and so much of real world example to support the theory and course material.

von Scott R

Dec 28, 2018

This course was great for a foundation into GCP and the services they offer. This will allow me to be fluent with GCP services as I already have experience with AWS and my new job requires the use of GCP instead. Thanks!

von Karlos k

Sep 05, 2018

-indepth details about google's core services - This drilled down not just into the services but why you use particulars services in particular use cases. The required labs made it hands on fun and engaging.

von Abilio R D

Dec 28, 2019

I really enjoyed the course. It deliveries very good videos and resources materials. The labs are very detailed. Though I had some labs that had some hi-caps. But apart of this the course is very good.

von nalakumar

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

von Gareth D

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

von Harold L M M

Jan 19, 2018

This was one of my favorite ones, as this course includes hands on labs on most of the Google Storage services, and goes in depth with the IAMs, Roles, Permissions and Service Accounts.

von Carlos E L G

May 13, 2018

The course is very interesting and provides enough information to be able to understand the different options when required to configure Cloud Storage and Monitoring Resources & Apps

von Saurabh N

Jul 01, 2019

Course structure is very interesting and QUIZs are more Interesting and giving more inside. I enjoyed the LAB most. LAB is giving lots of confidence and chance to use to of GCP GUI.

von Alejandro A

Jul 06, 2019

very nice course to get right the basics. It is really important to learn about what service to use, when and Why. Also, setup user accounts and understand billing. Thank you.

von Maulidya I

Oct 17, 2019

the male mentor's voice was too quiet, which made me difficult to understand the material explained by him. but overall I still can learn by reading the text of the video

von Allister A

Nov 01, 2017

Quick and easy to follow. Enjoyable. However, the lab for the Cloud SQL discussion is broken, and some videos are too short for an itemized syllabus such as this one.

von Harold H

Aug 01, 2019

This course quickly teaches you the structure of Google Cloud. It is definitely the best place to start with your exploration of cloud computing with Google.