Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
8,780 Bewertungen
735 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtern nach:

576 - 600 von 726 Bewertungen für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

von K D

Jul 12, 2020

The course is well designed and balanced. May be more technical labs or a global project will be a real add-on

von Pedro G

Oct 14, 2018

I think the IAM could've been better explained. It seemed too many concepts for such a short amount of time.

von Alex K

Jan 29, 2018

The questions / quizzes are way too light to establish any level of understanding of the material presented.

von Juan G

Aug 31, 2017

Some of the labs are not in sync with the latest GUI versions in GCP, overall great course and I enjoyed it

von Harish K

Oct 04, 2017

Nice course overall. If you could add some case studies, it would be much more better for the candidates.

von Srikanth G

Oct 14, 2018

Very helpful, Good Learning, Some of the videos are faster to follow, Otherwise all courses are perfect.

von Jake B

Dec 13, 2017

Generally great! Please update some sections so trainees can follow easily. A few got outdated already.

von Abhiram K

Feb 18, 2019

Week 2 labs' progress was not tracked and had to re-do the course again. Otherwise the course is good.

von Víctor E G P

Oct 03, 2018

I think this course has the same information of other, the advantage is the detailed features and labs

von Misho K

Aug 07, 2017

This course cover a lot more material than the first one, I wished it went deeper into each topic.

von Animesh T

Apr 25, 2020

Course content was moderate to understand. I suggest some more labs needs to add in this course.

von Michael M

Oct 25, 2017

Generally pretty good, a few instances where the data did match the descriptions in the labs.

von Joseph J C P

Mar 07, 2019

Apart from one lab failing causing me too not complete in time everything else is very good.

von Javier B

Aug 10, 2017

Good explained but is not possible to download the videos & slides unlike the first course.

von Oleksandr H

Nov 09, 2019

I'd like to have more quizzes to better understand my progress and work on my weak points

von Kenny C

May 23, 2018

Decent course except the transcript and course layout are a bit messy as of May 22, 2018.

von Rodrigo M

Apr 11, 2020

A little complicated the lab activities, there was a need to talk to the chat and so on

von Cristian R R

Jul 07, 2020

Es un buen curso de iniciación, lo suficiente para entender pero no para profundizar

von Stephen K

Sep 08, 2017

good for the most part, there were some missing steps that i would have like to see

von Jan C

Mar 03, 2020

Mostly good, not a a lot of detail about various Stackdriver services though.

von Olivia T

Dec 04, 2019

good course

good practical labs

requires some linux and command line knowledge

von Tom G

Oct 11, 2019

great course some contents didnt make sense but overall great course thanks

von Karim D

Mar 06, 2020

the labs are not always very easy to understand - but it is mostly ok.

von Jorge M

May 15, 2020

some questions had mistakes and some labs had misleading instructions

von Jakub M

Mar 08, 2020

too less of bigquery queries to be written without doing copy&paste