Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
9,379 Bewertungen
784 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

NN
13. Nov. 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD
18. Nov. 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtern nach:

626 - 650 von 775 Bewertungen für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

von Abhiram K

18. Feb. 2019

Week 2 labs' progress was not tracked and had to re-do the course again. Otherwise the course is good.

von Víctor E G P

3. Okt. 2018

I think this course has the same information of other, the advantage is the detailed features and labs

von Misho K

7. Aug. 2017

This course cover a lot more material than the first one, I wished it went deeper into each topic.

von Animesh T

25. Apr. 2020

Course content was moderate to understand. I suggest some more labs needs to add in this course.

von Michael M

25. Okt. 2017

Generally pretty good, a few instances where the data did match the descriptions in the labs.

von Joseph J C P

7. März 2019

Apart from one lab failing causing me too not complete in time everything else is very good.

von Javier B

10. Aug. 2017

Good explained but is not possible to download the videos & slides unlike the first course.

von Oleksandr H

9. Nov. 2019

I'd like to have more quizzes to better understand my progress and work on my weak points

von Kenny C

22. Mai 2018

Decent course except the transcript and course layout are a bit messy as of May 22, 2018.

von Rodrigo M

10. Apr. 2020

A little complicated the lab activities, there was a need to talk to the chat and so on

von Cristian R R

6. Juli 2020

Es un buen curso de iniciación, lo suficiente para entender pero no para profundizar

von Stephen K

7. Sep. 2017

good for the most part, there were some missing steps that i would have like to see

von Vladimir M

19. Sep. 2020

I'd prefer more complex labs on Error reporting, debugging and tracing in GCP

von Jan C

3. März 2020

Mostly good, not a a lot of detail about various Stackdriver services though.

von Olivia T

3. Dez. 2019

good course

good practical labs

requires some linux and command line knowledge

von Tom G

10. Okt. 2019

great course some contents didnt make sense but overall great course thanks

von Karim D

6. März 2020

the labs are not always very easy to understand - but it is mostly ok.

von Jorge M

15. Mai 2020

some questions had mistakes and some labs had misleading instructions

von KevinYim

5. Sep. 2020

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

von Jakub M

8. März 2020

too less of bigquery queries to be written without doing copy&paste

von Carlos A C M

26. Aug. 2019

the conten was great, but the platfom had many problemas and fails

von Esteban M G G

21. Feb. 2020

Good overall, to me watching the person speaking is distracting.

von Gustavo F R F

24. Juni 2020

An hard one, but with the help of the labs it's was manageable.

von Aaron L

21. Juli 2018

Pretty good course overall. Ran into a few issues in the labs.

von Filipe B d S

15. Sep. 2019

Overall excellent course, lots of labs and content. loved it.