Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
10,125 Bewertungen
841 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment...

Top-Bewertungen

NN
13. Nov. 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD
18. Nov. 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtern nach:

651 - 675 von 833 Bewertungen für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

von Timothy S

3. Sep. 2018

Overall well done. A few issues in the lab, but nothing out of the ordinary. Just a lot of information to digest and learn.

von Gopalam M

30. Juni 2020

This course offers in-depth knowledge of monitoring. It helps to understand each every concept of monitoring and logging

von Dhruv S

29. Aug. 2019

This course has variety of important lessons of main services which is explained and performed well in the labs as well.

von Carlos G L

3. Dez. 2020

Excelente curso para aprende el núcleo de los servicios de la nube de Google e ir con mas firmeza a una certificación.

von Don G

12. Mai 2020

One of the labs couldn't be completed but otherwise a good course. I would prefer more exams like in the first course.

von Jeroen J

23. Okt. 2019

Interesting though there is some repetition in the topics. Liked how I was supported when my lab didn't work directly.

von Jason B

13. Dez. 2018

good course, labs seamed like they could have gone a little more in depth, ie use the monitoring not just set it up.

von lucky s

16. Apr. 2018

Some of the qwik labs didn't work as expected and last, last lab about error log and trace didn't come up at all.

von Rustam S

28. Apr. 2020

It will be better to spend much time on debugging (adding logs on runtime) and other stackdriver features in lab

von K D

12. Juli 2020

The course is well designed and balanced. May be more technical labs or a global project will be a real add-on

von Pedro G

14. Okt. 2018

I think the IAM could've been better explained. It seemed too many concepts for such a short amount of time.

von Alex K

28. Jan. 2018

The questions / quizzes are way too light to establish any level of understanding of the material presented.

von Juan G

30. Aug. 2017

Some of the labs are not in sync with the latest GUI versions in GCP, overall great course and I enjoyed it

von Harish K

4. Okt. 2017

Nice course overall. If you could add some case studies, it would be much more better for the candidates.

von Srikanth G

14. Okt. 2018

Very helpful, Good Learning, Some of the videos are faster to follow, Otherwise all courses are perfect.

von Péter O

24. Okt. 2020

TThe course itself is good, well made and informative, but Includes a lot of things allready mentioned.

von Jake B

13. Dez. 2017

Generally great! Please update some sections so trainees can follow easily. A few got outdated already.

von Abhiram K

18. Feb. 2019

Week 2 labs' progress was not tracked and had to re-do the course again. Otherwise the course is good.

von Víctor E G P

3. Okt. 2018

I think this course has the same information of other, the advantage is the detailed features and labs

von Misho K

7. Aug. 2017

This course cover a lot more material than the first one, I wished it went deeper into each topic.

von Animesh T

25. Apr. 2020

Course content was moderate to understand. I suggest some more labs needs to add in this course.

von Michael M

25. Okt. 2017

Generally pretty good, a few instances where the data did match the descriptions in the labs.

von Joseph J C P

7. März 2019

Apart from one lab failing causing me too not complete in time everything else is very good.

von Javier B

10. Aug. 2017

Good explained but is not possible to download the videos & slides unlike the first course.

von Oleksandr H

9. Nov. 2019

I'd like to have more quizzes to better understand my progress and work on my weak points