Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
11,071 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring....

Top-Bewertungen

CK

10. Apr. 2022

Despite some of its module instructions are outdate to the new GCP, the materials provided was very informative, covering each topic in details along with a lab activity to boost one's understanding

NN

13. Nov. 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Filtern nach:

701 - 725 von 907 Bewertungen für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

von vincent p

11. Juni 2018

Needs some updates to fit the latest features and screens of the products. (Big Query ANSI SQL instead of legacy SQL and some stackdriver screens instructions which does not fit)

von Sébastien S R

29. Okt. 2018

Quelques coquilles dans les exercices mais sinon cours très bien organisé. Les points abordés sont bien expliqués et les résumés permettent de se focuser sur les points clés.

von Aff H

4. Jan. 2020

Please fix Cloud Storage section. The instance on europe-west1-d that running on f1-micro causing much pain because no memory allocated error. I think f1-micro is too small

von Deleted A

16. Sep. 2018

There are some outdated instructions in the labs of the course. Also it will better if lab in Monitoring module provides activities regarding logging and tracing.

von Alexander Y

18. Mai 2018

This is about all google courses: please structure course materials in coursera interface, it is total mess now. Group it into modules. Currently it is awful.

von Janani G

7. Sep. 2019

In one of the labs for cloud spanner, it's mentioned that we would also explore cloud spanner admin but it's not available in the lab and missed :(

von Murali K

20. Juli 2019

I enjoyed doing these courses, the content was to the point and thorougly enjoyed the labs which are seamless without any issues. Thanks Courseera

von Ignacio A R

23. Dez. 2019

great content and labs; one exception: lab for service account creation, somehow didn't work with altstrat.com domain and submitted partial.

von Brian F

10. Okt. 2019

There are some strange options in Labs that are confusing. This needs to be addressed as there are options ... where there should not be.

von Jonathan Y

17. Okt. 2017

A lot of the subjects were just on high level and I'm not sure I got the gist of every service in a way that I can sum up what it does.

von Pritam K M

23. Feb. 2020

some of the lab instructions are outdated as compared to the newer admin console. So the labs instructions need revisit and changes

von Deleted A

17. Feb. 2019

Week 1 labs should be reviewed as they aren't working fine. Sorry too not able to send you all the details here please review them.

von Wee J k

24. Feb. 2021

Good course to introduce GCP core services in greater details. The hands-on labs are good practice to learn the concepts better.

von Timothy S

3. Sep. 2018

Overall well done. A few issues in the lab, but nothing out of the ordinary. Just a lot of information to digest and learn.

von Gopalam M

30. Juni 2020

This course offers in-depth knowledge of monitoring. It helps to understand each every concept of monitoring and logging

von Dhruv S

29. Aug. 2019

This course has variety of important lessons of main services which is explained and performed well in the labs as well.

von Carlos G

3. Dez. 2020

Excelente curso para aprende el núcleo de los servicios de la nube de Google e ir con mas firmeza a una certificación.

von Don G

12. Mai 2020

One of the labs couldn't be completed but otherwise a good course. I would prefer more exams like in the first course.

von Jeroen J

23. Okt. 2019

Interesting though there is some repetition in the topics. Liked how I was supported when my lab didn't work directly.

von Jason B

13. Dez. 2018

good course, labs seamed like they could have gone a little more in depth, ie use the monitoring not just set it up.

von lucky s

16. Apr. 2018

Some of the qwik labs didn't work as expected and last, last lab about error log and trace didn't come up at all.

von Sahil G

24. Feb. 2022

Very well organized with wonderful lab exercises which really help one to understand and implement the concepts.

von Rustam S

28. Apr. 2020

It will be better to spend much time on debugging (adding logs on runtime) and other stackdriver features in lab

von K D

12. Juli 2020

The course is well designed and balanced. May be more technical labs or a global project will be a real add-on

von Pedro G

14. Okt. 2018

I think the IAM could've been better explained. It seemed too many concepts for such a short amount of time.