Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
11,036 Bewertungen
908 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring....

Top-Bewertungen

NN

13. Nov. 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

CC

10. Apr. 2022

Despite some of its module instructions are outdate to the new GCP, the materials provided was very informative, covering each topic in details along with a lab activity to boost one's understanding

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 906 Bewertungen für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

von luis s m

5. Mai 2020

I think the volume of the videos is too low, so it is difficult to hear when you are in the public transport that is my main space to whatch them

von Soujanya A

4. Sep. 2019

This was a very informative course. Covers all basic concepts of core services in GCP. Course instructor is very good and contents are to the point

von Matt T

1. Dez. 2017

Very good level of detail on the storage services in particular that advanced my understanding past what is usually available from quick summaries.

von Navin J

10. Juni 2018

Great Course and I recommend everyone to do it. It helps you enhance your visualization of GCE Cloud Solution Design. Specially Labs are awesome.

von Thirumalai A

2. Okt. 2017

This course feels as though its too light considering the importance of core services such as storage and VM's etc. Stackdriver was covered well.

von Julian C B C

21. März 2020

Me gusta como se complementa el curso entre permisos, luego almacenamiento y terminando con monitoreo de todo lo anterior visto, incluyendo VMs

von Srinivasan M

15. Sep. 2019

Thanks, GCP / Coursera / Qwikilabs. Great content, structured and delivered very well. Labs are awesome! A five-star rating across the board!

von Arjun K

5. Jan. 2021

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to study the basics of VM instances, compute engines, SQL queries to create tables, databases, etc.

von Ahmed M R A

16. Sep. 2017

This course was insightful. I am thinking seriously of working on my startup using GCP, after most of the logistical testicles are cleared

von Alfina S C

25. Mai 2022

The topics and materials in this class make me understand and it goes well with the time with setting of target. Thank you coursera team!

von Chandrakala G R

28. Sep. 2020

some labs i felt steps were not clear, but still overall the steps are very nice so that we can able to get the functionality working

von Marilene R

19. Mai 2020

great overview! I particularly enjoyed those decision trees showing what type of database to choose, depending on the use case

von Armando H R

30. Sep. 2019

Aprendi mas Sobre Google Cloud Platform, IAM,Cloud Storage,Cloud Sql,Cloud Datastore,BigTable,Stackdrive,Monitoring,Billing

von PrS P

15. Jan. 2022

Muito interessante, e por ser bem completo e detalhado, é muito bom para entender sobre os arquivos e controles possíveis.

von Esteban T

10. März 2019

Muy bien explicado, te enseñan las bases de la arquitectura detras de GCP, este curso es esencial para conocer a fondo GCP

von Himanshu B

14. Juli 2020

Very useful and informative with the monitoring and essential services which one can face in real deployment of any app.

von RONALD R J

1. Juli 2020

Well I loved every moment of the course from the Labs to videos this make e confident to tackling the Certification exam

von Pratik T

27. Sep. 2019

such an informative course it helped me to develop my skills in google cloud and also helped me in learning new concepts

von Thomas

29. Aug. 2019

It is a great course, helps understand the management aspects of GCP much better, such as user management and billing.

von CELESTE C

24. Aug. 2020

This is a very useful but tough course. Labs are intense but you will get a great understanding of the power of GCP!

von Lawrence L

1. Sep. 2018

Best trainers, knowledgeable instructors! Awesome lab sessions in real Google Cloud Platform! I can't ask for more!

von Lakhansingh B P

5. Nov. 2019

Very Very informative sessions, well documented. I cant keep myself away from learning with Coursera, thanks a ton !

von Marc J L

26. Okt. 2019

Great course, a couple of labs are challenging and I will need more experience becoming comfortable performing them.

von Kartik M

26. Aug. 2020

Course made me aware about Monitoring tool Stackdriver and how it monitors Google resources with the help of Graphs

von Charles U

9. Juli 2019

Another fantastic course that covers great content and incorporates hands-on labs to fortify acquire knowledge!!