Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
9,156 Bewertungen
772 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment New! CERTIFICATE COMPLETION CHALLENGE to unlock benefits from Coursera and Google Cloud Enroll and complete Cloud Engineering with Google Cloud or Cloud Architecture with Google Cloud Professional Certificate or Data Engineering with Google Cloud Professional Certificate before November 8, 2020 to receive the following benefits; => Google Cloud t-shirt, for the first 1,000 eligible learners to complete. While supplies last. > Exclusive access to Big => Interview ($950 value) and career coaching => 30 days free access to Qwiklabs ($50 value) to earn Google Cloud recognized skill badges by completing challenge quests >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtern nach:

601 - 625 von 766 Bewertungen für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

von Deleted A

Feb 17, 2019

Week 1 labs should be reviewed as they aren't working fine. Sorry too not able to send you all the details here please review them.

von Timothy S

Sep 03, 2018

Overall well done. A few issues in the lab, but nothing out of the ordinary. Just a lot of information to digest and learn.

von Gopalam M

Jun 30, 2020

This course offers in-depth knowledge of monitoring. It helps to understand each every concept of monitoring and logging

von Dhruv S

Aug 29, 2019

This course has variety of important lessons of main services which is explained and performed well in the labs as well.

von Don G

May 12, 2020

One of the labs couldn't be completed but otherwise a good course. I would prefer more exams like in the first course.

von Jeroen J

Oct 23, 2019

Interesting though there is some repetition in the topics. Liked how I was supported when my lab didn't work directly.

von Jason B

Dec 13, 2018

good course, labs seamed like they could have gone a little more in depth, ie use the monitoring not just set it up.

von lucky s

Apr 16, 2018

Some of the qwik labs didn't work as expected and last, last lab about error log and trace didn't come up at all.

von Rustam S

Apr 28, 2020

It will be better to spend much time on debugging (adding logs on runtime) and other stackdriver features in lab

von K D

Jul 12, 2020

The course is well designed and balanced. May be more technical labs or a global project will be a real add-on

von Pedro G

Oct 14, 2018

I think the IAM could've been better explained. It seemed too many concepts for such a short amount of time.

von Alex K

Jan 29, 2018

The questions / quizzes are way too light to establish any level of understanding of the material presented.

von Juan G

Aug 31, 2017

Some of the labs are not in sync with the latest GUI versions in GCP, overall great course and I enjoyed it

von Harish K

Oct 04, 2017

Nice course overall. If you could add some case studies, it would be much more better for the candidates.

von Srikanth G

Oct 14, 2018

Very helpful, Good Learning, Some of the videos are faster to follow, Otherwise all courses are perfect.

von Jake B

Dec 13, 2017

Generally great! Please update some sections so trainees can follow easily. A few got outdated already.

von Abhiram K

Feb 18, 2019

Week 2 labs' progress was not tracked and had to re-do the course again. Otherwise the course is good.

von Víctor E G P

Oct 03, 2018

I think this course has the same information of other, the advantage is the detailed features and labs

von Misho K

Aug 07, 2017

This course cover a lot more material than the first one, I wished it went deeper into each topic.

von Animesh T

Apr 25, 2020

Course content was moderate to understand. I suggest some more labs needs to add in this course.

von Michael M

Oct 25, 2017

Generally pretty good, a few instances where the data did match the descriptions in the labs.

von Joseph J C P

Mar 07, 2019

Apart from one lab failing causing me too not complete in time everything else is very good.

von Javier B

Aug 10, 2017

Good explained but is not possible to download the videos & slides unlike the first course.

von Oleksandr H

Nov 09, 2019

I'd like to have more quizzes to better understand my progress and work on my weak points

von Kenny C

May 23, 2018

Decent course except the transcript and course layout are a bit messy as of May 22, 2018.