Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
8,984 Bewertungen
754 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 746 Bewertungen für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

von Armando H R

Sep 30, 2019

Aprendi mas Sobre Google Cloud Platform, IAM,Cloud Storage,Cloud Sql,Cloud Datastore,BigTable,Stackdrive,Monitoring,Billing

von Esteban T

Mar 10, 2019

Muy bien explicado, te enseñan las bases de la arquitectura detras de GCP, este curso es esencial para conocer a fondo GCP

von Himanshu B

Jul 14, 2020

Very useful and informative with the monitoring and essential services which one can face in real deployment of any app.

von RONALD R J

Jul 01, 2020

Well I loved every moment of the course from the Labs to videos this make e confident to tackling the Certification exam

von Pratik T

Sep 27, 2019

such an informative course it helped me to develop my skills in google cloud and also helped me in learning new concepts

von Thomas

Aug 29, 2019

It is a great course, helps understand the management aspects of GCP much better, such as user management and billing.

von CELESTE C

Aug 24, 2020

This is a very useful but tough course. Labs are intense but you will get a great understanding of the power of GCP!

von Lawrence L

Sep 01, 2018

Best trainers, knowledgeable instructors! Awesome lab sessions in real Google Cloud Platform! I can't ask for more!

von Lakhansingh B P

Nov 05, 2019

Very Very informative sessions, well documented. I cant keep myself away from learning with Coursera, thanks a ton !

von Marc J L

Oct 26, 2019

Great course, a couple of labs are challenging and I will need more experience becoming comfortable performing them.

von Kartik M

Aug 26, 2020

Course made me aware about Monitoring tool Stackdriver and how it monitors Google resources with the help of Graphs

von Charles U

Jul 09, 2019

Another fantastic course that covers great content and incorporates hands-on labs to fortify acquire knowledge!!

von Anand T

Oct 12, 2017

Well designed course, appreciate the flexibility for taking modules. Labs provide excellent hands on experience.

von Amit K S

Jun 19, 2020

It was nice learning with hands on practice through qwiklabs, Thanks for providing this kind of infrastructure

von Ramya K

Apr 07, 2020

Provided a deeper insight to monitoring and what site reliability in Google is! Totally enjoyed the course:)

von Dhanashri N

Oct 22, 2019

Fully enjoyed learning and practising Core services . great going with practical lab and setups many thanks

von Abhishek D

May 11, 2018

Very good course for those who are already familiar as SysAdmins, DevOps or work with other cloud providers

von Utsab D

Apr 05, 2019

It was a great learning and practicing experience in Google Cloud Platform via COURSERA.

Thanks and regards

von Rabindra K B

Nov 28, 2018

"Thank You for providing this platform, and hands on lab experience to learn the various concepts in GCP."

von Pavan K

Nov 30, 2018

great course with curated labs which helps us to relate what we learnt and apply in real world scenarios.

von Ramona s

Jul 17, 2019

Really enjoyed learning new concepts, and refreshing on old ones. Looking forward to rest of the course

von Milos B

May 26, 2020

Nice Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure about core services, it is very valuable as overview course

von KD, E K

May 18, 2020

This training is based on GCP Architecture and is recommended as a lecture that will help many people.

von Rocky D

Nov 04, 2019

Simple explanation and practical skill with labs, complement my understanding of Core Services in CGP

von Nitin J

Apr 21, 2019

Great course to understand and learn the basic concepts of Google's Cloud infrastructure Core Services