Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services by Google Cloud

4.7
4,388 Bewertungen
326 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including securely interconnecting networks, customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals (Core Infrastructure or AWS Professionals.) or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 of 319 Reviews for Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

von James B

Dec 12, 2017

Really good course covering a suitable breadth of material and with reasonable depth. I have the feeling that some of the labs could go a little deeper without significantly increasing the time taken.

von Antonio G

Aug 13, 2017

Algunos ejercicios de qwiklabs.com son poco ilustrativos.

von César M G

Oct 29, 2017

Some Labs didn't work.

von Chris H

Sep 03, 2017

Too many tiny videos.

von Harish K

Oct 04, 2017

Nice course overall. If you could add some case studies, it would be much more better for the candidates.

von Jon P

Jul 30, 2017

Very easy.

von Jay P

Jul 30, 2017

This course was very well laid out. It probably would be a good idea to go over the quiz questions at the end of each module. I messed a couple that I really thought I had correct. It would've been nice to know exactly where in my thought process I had gotten confused.

von Daniel L

Jul 13, 2017

Very interesting, would appreciate more quizzes.

von Danny A

Dec 03, 2017

can't hear the presenter clearly

von Tim S

Jul 31, 2017

Good course. Believe it would have been better to leave the videos uncut and not in 1 minute chunks as the coursera application is slow to move from video to video. There also appeared to be some duplicative videos for intros into labs.

von Jonathan Y

Oct 17, 2017

A lot of the subjects were just on high level and I'm not sure I got the gist of every service in a way that I can sum up what it does.

von Michael M

Oct 25, 2017

Generally pretty good, a few instances where the data did match the descriptions in the labs.

von SIJI C K

Oct 20, 2017

Some of the labs did not work as mentioned.

von Alexander Y

May 18, 2018

This is about all google courses: please structure course materials in coursera interface, it is total mess now. Group it into modules. Currently it is awful.

von Ian T

Jun 15, 2018

A bit too simple at times, but good for beginners to GCP.

von Gary T A

Jun 01, 2018

Good Course!

von vincent p

Jun 11, 2018

Needs some updates to fit the latest features and screens of the products. (Big Query ANSI SQL instead of legacy SQL and some stackdriver screens instructions which does not fit)

von Brad R

Oct 22, 2017

Good course, but the billing section is out of date.

von Alex K

Jan 29, 2018

The questions / quizzes are way too light to establish any level of understanding of the material presented.

von Juan G

Aug 31, 2017

Some of the labs are not in sync with the latest GUI versions in GCP, overall great course and I enjoyed it

von Javier B

Aug 10, 2017

Good explained but is not possible to download the videos & slides unlike the first course.

von Jorge R S

Sep 17, 2017

The course was good, I'd like to know more on when do I have to install a stackdriver agent and when I don't need to do it, because in the lab we didn't do it. Also, generally speaking, I think it would be best if the quizzes had more questions, 10 at least; I don't think the three questions asked is enough to know if someone took the course or not, and would also help us (the student) to really know how much did sink in.

von Misho K

Aug 07, 2017

This course cover a lot more material than the first one, I wished it went deeper into each topic.

von Stephen K

Sep 08, 2017

good for the most part, there were some missing steps that i would have like to see

von Jake B

Dec 13, 2017

Generally great! Please update some sections so trainees can follow easily. A few got outdated already.