Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
10,718 Bewertungen
884 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring....

Top-Bewertungen

NN
13. Nov. 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

NM
25. Sep. 2021

This course is outstanding, I have gained immensed amount of knowledge and practical experience from this course. The approach the google is enabling to the student is incredible.Thanks!!!!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 877 Bewertungen für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

von Matt T

1. Dez. 2017

Very good level of detail on the storage services in particular that advanced my understanding past what is usually available from quick summaries.

von Navin J

10. Juni 2018

Great Course and I recommend everyone to do it. It helps you enhance your visualization of GCE Cloud Solution Design. Specially Labs are awesome.

von Thirumalai A

2. Okt. 2017

This course feels as though its too light considering the importance of core services such as storage and VM's etc. Stackdriver was covered well.

von Julian C B C

21. März 2020

Me gusta como se complementa el curso entre permisos, luego almacenamiento y terminando con monitoreo de todo lo anterior visto, incluyendo VMs

von Srinivasan M

15. Sep. 2019

Thanks, GCP / Coursera / Qwikilabs. Great content, structured and delivered very well. Labs are awesome! A five-star rating across the board!

von Arjun K

5. Jan. 2021

Thank you for giving me the opportunity to study the basics of VM instances, compute engines, SQL queries to create tables, databases, etc.

von Ahmed M R A

16. Sep. 2017

This course was insightful. I am thinking seriously of working on my startup using GCP, after most of the logistical testicles are cleared

von chandrakala g r

28. Sep. 2020

some labs i felt steps were not clear, but still overall the steps are very nice so that we can able to get the functionality working

von Marilene R

19. Mai 2020

great overview! I particularly enjoyed those decision trees showing what type of database to choose, depending on the use case

von Armando H R

30. Sep. 2019

Aprendi mas Sobre Google Cloud Platform, IAM,Cloud Storage,Cloud Sql,Cloud Datastore,BigTable,Stackdrive,Monitoring,Billing

von Esteban T

10. März 2019

Muy bien explicado, te enseñan las bases de la arquitectura detras de GCP, este curso es esencial para conocer a fondo GCP

von Himanshu B

14. Juli 2020

Very useful and informative with the monitoring and essential services which one can face in real deployment of any app.

von RONALD R J

1. Juli 2020

Well I loved every moment of the course from the Labs to videos this make e confident to tackling the Certification exam

von Pratik T

27. Sep. 2019

such an informative course it helped me to develop my skills in google cloud and also helped me in learning new concepts

von Thomas

29. Aug. 2019

It is a great course, helps understand the management aspects of GCP much better, such as user management and billing.

von CELESTE C

24. Aug. 2020

This is a very useful but tough course. Labs are intense but you will get a great understanding of the power of GCP!

von Lawrence L

1. Sep. 2018

Best trainers, knowledgeable instructors! Awesome lab sessions in real Google Cloud Platform! I can't ask for more!

von Lakhansingh B P

5. Nov. 2019

Very Very informative sessions, well documented. I cant keep myself away from learning with Coursera, thanks a ton !

von Marc J L

26. Okt. 2019

Great course, a couple of labs are challenging and I will need more experience becoming comfortable performing them.

von Kartik M

26. Aug. 2020

Course made me aware about Monitoring tool Stackdriver and how it monitors Google resources with the help of Graphs

von Charles U

9. Juli 2019

Another fantastic course that covers great content and incorporates hands-on labs to fortify acquire knowledge!!

von Anand T

12. Okt. 2017

Well designed course, appreciate the flexibility for taking modules. Labs provide excellent hands on experience.

von Amit K S

19. Juni 2020

It was nice learning with hands on practice through qwiklabs, Thanks for providing this kind of infrastructure

von Diego C

2. Nov. 2021

Good course but in certain parts the tutorial of the laboratories differs a lot. Correct those issues thanks.

von CHEN B K L

27. Dez. 2020

Very In-depth Learning Experience with this module which enables me to move to the next step of certification