Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
10,993 Bewertungen
903 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring....

Top-Bewertungen

CC

10. Apr. 2022

Despite some of its module instructions are outdate to the new GCP, the materials provided was very informative, covering each topic in details along with a lab activity to boost one's understanding

NN

13. Nov. 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Filtern nach:

726 - 750 von 900 Bewertungen für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

von Abhiram K

18. Feb. 2019

Week 2 labs' progress was not tracked and had to re-do the course again. Otherwise the course is good.

von Víctor E G P

3. Okt. 2018

I think this course has the same information of other, the advantage is the detailed features and labs

von Misho K

7. Aug. 2017

This course cover a lot more material than the first one, I wished it went deeper into each topic.

von Animesh T

25. Apr. 2020

Course content was moderate to understand. I suggest some more labs needs to add in this course.

von Michael M

25. Okt. 2017

Generally pretty good, a few instances where the data did match the descriptions in the labs.

von Joseph J C P

7. März 2019

Apart from one lab failing causing me too not complete in time everything else is very good.

von Javier B

10. Aug. 2017

Good explained but is not possible to download the videos & slides unlike the first course.

von Oleksandr H

9. Nov. 2019

I'd like to have more quizzes to better understand my progress and work on my weak points

von Kenny C

22. Mai 2018

Decent course except the transcript and course layout are a bit messy as of May 22, 2018.

von Rodrigo M

10. Apr. 2020

A little complicated the lab activities, there was a need to talk to the chat and so on

von Cristian R R

6. Juli 2020

Es un buen curso de iniciación, lo suficiente para entender pero no para profundizar

von Stephen K

7. Sep. 2017

good for the most part, there were some missing steps that i would have like to see

von Vladimir M

19. Sep. 2020

I'd prefer more complex labs on Error reporting, debugging and tracing in GCP

von Jan C

3. März 2020

Mostly good, not a a lot of detail about various Stackdriver services though.

von Olivia T

3. Dez. 2019

good course

good practical labs

requires some linux and command line knowledge

von Tom G

10. Okt. 2019

great course some contents didnt make sense but overall great course thanks

von Karim D

6. März 2020

the labs are not always very easy to understand - but it is mostly ok.

von Jorge M

15. Mai 2020

some questions had mistakes and some labs had misleading instructions

von KevinYim

5. Sep. 2020

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

von Jakub M

8. März 2020

too less of bigquery queries to be written without doing copy&paste

von Carlos A C M

26. Aug. 2019

the conten was great, but the platfom had many problemas and fails

von Esteban M G G

21. Feb. 2020

Good overall, to me watching the person speaking is distracting.

von Gustavo F R F

24. Juni 2020

An hard one, but with the help of the labs it's was manageable.

von Aaron L

21. Juli 2018

Pretty good course overall. Ran into a few issues in the labs.

von Filipe B d S

15. Sep. 2019

Overall excellent course, lots of labs and content. loved it.