Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
10,562 Bewertungen
876 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring....

Top-Bewertungen

NN
13. Nov. 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD
18. Nov. 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtern nach:

851 - 870 von 870 Bewertungen für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

von Daniel F

6. Okt. 2019

More practical examples

von Denis Z

25. Nov. 2019

simplistic and formal

von Marko V

27. Dez. 2018

Meh! It's ok.

von MAHAJAN A A

21. Sep. 2021

4 Stars

von Nuril F R

19. Apr. 2021

k

von Stephen H

9. Feb. 2018

I really like the material and the instructor seems good, I don't mean to be too harsh below....

There are SO MANY 30-55 second videos that could be merged into one longer one. This is super annoying because when one finishes, it takes 10 seconds for the “next-up” to countdown. Please, for the love of God, merge these things together, especially since they’re on the same topic, the material flows together naturally. A perfect example is the module on Stackdriver. If you let it run, you waste 20% of the time of the module on waiting to countdown. Just make it smoother and combine the videos.

It’s not very polished - One speaker’s video is so quiet I have turn the volume up, then the next guy is so loud I have to turn it back down.

Another way to improve it - if I have a video playing in full screen, when it goes to the next, it shrinks down to the original window. Not a big deal, except, the videos change every minute. It’s just unnecessarily rough.

von Sandro J

16. Juli 2017

The course content is decent and the labs are way better than the previous course, but Coursera's interface is HORRIBLE. Navigation is the worst I've seen in online training. It's hard to find your progress and going back/forth to different lessons is a complete PAIN. Clicking on videos doesn't work as it should because it makes you jump forward most of the time.

von Brett W

28. Nov. 2018

While the course itself was ok - The Resource Monitoring (Stackdriver) v1.5 lab instructions given are completely incorrect - contacting support, and the instructions given only worked a 3rd time 2.5hours of my time wasted on incorrect instructions, and lab bugs

von galimba

28. Juni 2020

This course lacks practical application. It's too easy and without any depth whatsoever.

von ZILE R

12. Nov. 2017

Half the labs are outdated. Tutorial doesn't match the current GCE UI.

von Imtiyaz M

30. Sep. 2020

More examples needed for billing and monitoring.

von Oscar W

7. Apr. 2019

Some of the labs instructions are ambiguous

von john d e

19. Jan. 2021

labs badly documented

von antonio f

14. Juni 2018

Bit to basic...

von 로봇

25. Apr. 2021

There is a critical error in the grading system in this lecture.

I cannot be proceeded because it is marked as an unconditional wrong answer.

I've had a lot of chat support, but I've only been told I'll find a bug and fix it.

I'm paying for the lecture, and I'm very disappointed that I can't get the correct service. I'll give up this lecture.

von Sante' J

15. Juli 2018

I want to learn. Locking me out of the course labs after the course is over is stupid. Grade or don't grade the lab, I don't care, but let me review the lab to learn. Additionally, preventing me from providing feedback to coursera directly leaves me with the option of providing the information here.

von Marcelino P

11. März 2021

I can't log in the Qwiklabs. I reached support. They don't idea how to help me. The credentials generated by the lab don't work. I can't continue wasting my money, wasting my time, and learning nothing. It is a shame.

von Jason C

7. Feb. 2019

The course isn't put together well, it has not been tested and you frequently have to re-do the labs as they are not recognised in the main part of the course.

von Сокольцов В Ю

10. Feb. 2019

The progress of the course has been rolled back since some moment

von Alcazar P J A

25. Apr. 2021

Existen muchos errores en los laboratorios