Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services von Google Cloud

4.7
4,419 Bewertungen
326 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including securely interconnecting networks, customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals (Core Infrastructure or AWS Professionals.) or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 319 Bewertungen für Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

von Ronald G

Mar 19, 2018

love the course very informational and access to Qwiklabs for hands on demonstrations

von Guilherme P M

Sep 12, 2017

Explica muito bem os assuntos e os temas abordados.

von manasse g

Apr 19, 2018

It was awsome course

von Datt G

Mar 26, 2018

Easy to understand, concise and relevant.

von Warren D S S

Jul 23, 2017

Very much enjoyed it. The labs were great. I learned a lot..

von Ricardo E S

Jul 14, 2017

nice

von Isaac H Q

Feb 12, 2018

Awesome :)

von Abhishek D

May 11, 2018

Very good course for those who are already familiar as SysAdmins, DevOps or work with other cloud providers

von Christian H H

Aug 27, 2017

Great learning experience, using practical examples and getting exposed to some of the fundamentals.

von Pavan V

Jan 16, 2018

excellent course.

von Harold L M M

Jan 19, 2018

This was one of my favorite ones, as this course includes hands on labs on most of the Google Storage services, and goes in depth with the IAMs, Roles, Permissions and Service Accounts.

von Ahmed M R A

Sep 16, 2017

This course was insightful. I am thinking seriously of working on my startup using GCP, after most of the logistical testicles are cleared

von Askar K

Oct 10, 2017

It was great overview.

von Jose L H

Oct 02, 2017

Interesting course for people new in GCP.

von Timothy K

May 08, 2018

I found this course to be a good introduction to GCP Core Services, with a nice mix of hands on activity during the labs with reading materials associated to the labs and the videos. Be sure to read the resources that correspond to the videos. The slide decks have very useful links to documentation, and other materials.

von Luis M I G

Jan 10, 2018

Very well explained

von Olaleye O

Jun 06, 2018

This course has made me a better architect designing and deploying reliable solutions on GCP

von Vladimir M

May 24, 2018

Good course helped me to get close to Cloud Architect

von Jonathan C

Nov 22, 2017

really well put together

von Samuel T

Apr 20, 2018

Great material

von Madhav

Feb 21, 2018

Awesome and Inspiring Course. I love Googl

von Miguel L - G

Jul 18, 2017

Excellent!

von Subin U

Aug 28, 2017

Brilliant work Jasen.

von Meetkumar J P

Jan 13, 2018

Thank you..

von Anand T

Oct 12, 2017

Well designed course, appreciate the flexibility for taking modules. Labs provide excellent hands on experience.