Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services von Google Cloud

4.7
6,140 Bewertungen
484 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including customer-supplied encryption keys, security and access management, quotas and billing, and resource monitoring. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

NN

Nov 14, 2018

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

GD

Nov 19, 2017

Get's a little more in-depth than the first as it should, pretty interesting, not sure about the focus on Stackdriver with it being basically a paid extra, but I can see the value in it.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 477 Bewertungen für Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services

von Satyaban P

Apr 26, 2019

Good contents and Labs

von Sujay N s

May 26, 2019

GOOD OVERVIEW AND GOOD LABS

von Hector G O G

May 14, 2019

I think the course is excellent, the labs are really interesting, I just missed the demostration videos of the labs, I think it would be very helpful to have them for future references, and maybe rotating the course instructors could be good too.

von Srini C

May 15, 2019

Great

von Jesus B M

Jun 18, 2019

cool

von Jigar C

Jun 22, 2019

Good for me

von MaxIakovliev

Jun 21, 2019

Great course. It gives you good insights on how core Services works.

von Eldho S

Jun 23, 2019

Very nice course

von Mark P

Jun 24, 2019

Thank you!

von Mohammed T P K

Jun 25, 2019

Good

von Parag G

Jun 26, 2019

Good Course for beginners. Labs are very helpful to get the look and feel of GCP services.

von Antonio S d S J

Jun 26, 2019

O curso é muito bom, recomendo a todos este ótimo curso.

von Dev P

Jun 28, 2019

very nice

von Francisco M V

Jul 17, 2019

Nice overview of many of the global aspects of GCP perhaps we don't tend to focus on when we're coding or planning an architecture for our projects.

von satheshkumar

Jul 17, 2019

Good Session

von Ramona s

Jul 17, 2019

Really enjoyed learning new concepts, and refreshing on old ones. Looking forward to rest of the course

von Yesid C

Jul 23, 2019

Buen curso

von Raúl L

Jul 21, 2019

Awesome and practical

von Nelson H O R

Jul 21, 2019

Excellent Course. Thank you Coursera & Google

von David B

Jul 26, 2019

Good introduction and examples of some excellent GCP features

von Oleksii K

Jul 31, 2019

11

von Harold H

Aug 01, 2019

This course quickly teaches you the structure of Google Cloud. It is definitely the best place to start with your exploration of cloud computing with Google.

von Julio C A

Aug 05, 2019

Analizamos diversas soluciones de GCP, esta lección se enfoca en profundizar los permisos mediante IAM, la utilización de recursos de almacenamiento y base de datos. Monitoreo con Stackdriver y diversos comandos a traves de Cloud Shell. Recomiendo ampliamente este curso como parte de la especiaización.

von Aristotle Z

Aug 05, 2019

Awesome course!

von Prabitha R P

Jun 02, 2019

good