Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation von Google Cloud

4.7
stars
9,337 Bewertungen
1,003 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This 2-week, accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud Platform through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

SI

Jul 08, 2019

Hands-on labs are great! Overall gives a good understanding how things can be setup. Good course if you would like to brush-up on things. Some small updates are needed as UI has changed.

AM

Oct 01, 2017

Content is good, a great intro to get started with GCP, need some minor updates on content and labs to be aligned with latest GCP,, but nothing you shouldn't be able to figure out.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 1,000 Bewertungen für Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

von Saptarshi B

Oct 16, 2017

good foundational course to familiarize yourself with the GCP console and the virtual networking in the google cloud

von Hingale A T

Oct 03, 2019

In this course Essential cloud infrastructure course i learn more information & how to implement in google cloud

von Csaba T

Sep 13, 2019

Great. Maybe because I'm a certified VMware arhitect, but this course took me much shorter than the projected date.

von Rob L

Sep 13, 2019

Minecraft section relied to heavily on code that was unfamiliar but had copy/paste directions that were reasonable.

von Rohan S

Apr 15, 2019

One should definitely take this course in order to get deep knowledge of Infrastructure and Google Compute Engine.

von Mustafa S

Sep 11, 2019

The course was easy to understand. Very easily explained and easy to connect the dots. Thank you for this course.

von tridib m

Dec 19, 2018

Essential Cloud Infrastructure Foundation course has helped me understand GCP infrastructure very well.

Thank you.

von Deepika

Nov 10, 2019

time should given more or else there should be save or sumbit option so that we can continue from where we leve

von Matthew A

May 18, 2018

Great course. Appeared to be redundant/easy at first, but there are some great tips and tricks in the content.

von Matthew L

Aug 05, 2017

Really great introduction course and I love that I no longer need to create my own GCP account to run the labs.

von Pankaj S

Jul 18, 2017

Very nicely explained. Liked the concept of QwikLabs too. Excellent training content and trainers.

Thank You !

von Jesús P S

Oct 27, 2019

Awesome course to review in deep the compute engine options for virtual machines, networking, firewall rules.

von Sanjeev S

Dec 27, 2018

This Course is just awesome . It provides good knowledge and hands on VPC Networking and Compute Machines.

von James W

Oct 26, 2018

Good intro, covered key topics and provided good, detailed info. Looking forward to completing the series.

von Carlos E L G

May 08, 2018

Very good course and very well planned. It covered all aspects that I wanted to see in a course like this.

von Santiago J G C

Dec 01, 2019

Los laboratorios son muy claro y son una excelente manera de llevar a la práctica lo visto en los videos.

von Aaron T

Dec 01, 2018

As a newcomer to cloud computing , the content and instructions were well structured and well delivered.

von Tanmay B

Jul 12, 2017

Learned tons of new concepts that I didn't know of before and got an opportunity to try them out in GCP.

von Francisco M V

Jul 16, 2019

Thorough and more technical course. Really liked it, both for its contents, approach and labs proposed.

von Antonio S d S J

Jun 05, 2019

Gostei muito do curso, os professores são do próprio Google, e oferecem exemplos práticos do dia a dia.

von Dorel C

Jan 03, 2020

Excelent material and very good explanations. Thank's a lot to all instructors!!!

Regards,

Dorel Ciobanu

von Pavan K

Nov 16, 2019

Quite simple to follow and provides good understanding of Google computing engine and Storage services

von Manoj

Jul 15, 2019

This is really great course for beginners which explains lots of thing such as VPC,Compute Engine etc.

von Ivan V

Mar 02, 2019

The thing I liked the most of this course was to have some real world scenarios for the hands on labs.

von Rajesh S

Jul 25, 2019

Perfectly designed course with real time practical example. Superb training material and assignments.