Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
14,669 Bewertungen
1,650 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

MM
2. Apr. 2021

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP
5. Sep. 2020

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Filtern nach:

1551 - 1575 von 1,638 Bewertungen für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

von Danny A

23. Okt. 2017

nice

von Matheus D

1. Aug. 2020

Top

von Nuril F R

17. Apr. 2021

ok

von Andrej J

7. März 2020

ok

von JP

29. Apr. 2020

g

von LAKKUMANAN R

6. Apr. 2020

g

von LeeTaehun

22. Feb. 2020

von Sathish K

12. Dez. 2017

T

von Merritte S

8. Okt. 2017

S

von Steven B

12. Juli 2019

Subject matter is good, but a person (who doesn't know what to do with their hands), standing in front of bulleted slides on a white screen does not impart as much information as it could. Of the unfortunately few diagrams and animations that were used, most were unintelligible, pieced together from logos, and required explanation, but didn't get any. You should up your media game.

von Leonardo A L

19. Dez. 2018

Tive alguns problemas com dois laboratórios: em um não foi computado a pontuação de uma tarefa, embora eu a tenha concluído; e em outro, por um problema de link do teste do Minecraft (que deveria ser aberto em outra aba), eu quase perdi meu trabalho de 40 minutos.

Embora tenha ocorrido esses problemas, o curso foi muito bom e estou satisfeito.

von Vishal P

7. Mai 2020

Although Course content is good, it is recommended that you brush up your networking knowledge before you start the course for better understanding. As I am a Software Developer and do not deal a lot with Network stuff, I found it difficult to go smoothly unless I stopped and learnt about the terms more by Googling and then continuing.

von Yuri G

7. Nov. 2018

Didn't like reiteration of the same foundation basic things over and over again, I'd recommend focus on things that one need to understand, not things that you can just read from the screen in 5 seconds.

Also the way lectures are given is a bit robotic, like someone is just reading the text equally emphasizing obvious and tricky things.

von Alex P

18. Aug. 2017

I found the extremely short videos quite distracting, they were clearly taken from a longer presentation and cut into ~1minute chunks which didn't really work.

Also some Quiklabs showed 'resume' in the review list, whilst others didn't, despite me finishing all of them.

von Dave B

4. Sep. 2017

Video content is good. Quiklabs sessions are carelessly done with unclear (and, often incorrect) instructions. The use of Incognito window is clunky. Quiklabs / Google need to pony up and make one project available for the term of the course.

von Yusuf D

30. Mai 2019

I generally found the course to be very helpful and cannot complain about any of the contents. However, there is a lab that I could not complete since about 4 days and it's due to the inability to create a VM in Europe-West (London).

von LO C S I

29. Juli 2019

It a good starting points to taste what's GCP. It try to cover quite a number of concepts & ideas, and the pace is a bit first. For those without any cloud experience it may be too difficult for them.

von Miguel A d L

22. Juni 2018

It is a great course, unfortunately, in some videos the subtitles are not synced or are wrong and it is very distracting. Subtitles are really necessary for people whose first language is not English.

von Tobie

23. Nov. 2017

I obviously wasn't part of the target audience for this course as lots of what was covered was way over my head. I did find it useful though to go through many of the offerings on the GCP.

von Max O Z B

25. Sep. 2020

There's a lot of lab session and some information that will be good to be put before the lab session for a general overview than heading to do the lab first then review on what is done,

von Graham S

22. Dez. 2017

Good videos and labs though some of the content examples didn't work. Constructive criticism, for answers you get wrong, you should be able to see what the correct answer was.

von Chukwubuikem U

1. Jan. 2020

The lab review should come before the actual lab. In this case it wouldn't be a review. There's no incentive in watch the review after performing the labs.

von Moshe S

18. Juli 2017

Good intro, but it's just a basic overview and gives only a shallow understanding. Hands-on but doesn't require much thought.

von Adil S

23. Dez. 2020

The quizes are too small and not very challenging. It needs to be lengthy and have more challenging architecture questions

von Ana A

4. Feb. 2019

It is buggy in evaluating the labs. I had to repeat the easy V lab more than 4 times doing exactly the same each ttime...