Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
14,470 Bewertungen
1,635 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

MM
2. Apr. 2021

This is an excellent training course with great labs, allowing in depth hands-on to the real Google Cloud platform. This alone allows for a better understanding of what's Google Cloud Infrastructure.

HP
5. Sep. 2020

Thanks to Google and its team for producing such a wonderful training content. It was a breeze to know about GCP and core services even for a guy like me how has not been hands-on for over 20 years.

Filtern nach:

151 - 175 von 1,627 Bewertungen für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

von Patrick P

4. Mai 2020

It's great that there are some hands-on labs for learners, which lets us much easier to understand the concepts.

von Deepika

10. Nov. 2019

time should given more or else there should be save or sumbit option so that we can continue from where we leve

von Matthew A

17. Mai 2018

Great course. Appeared to be redundant/easy at first, but there are some great tips and tricks in the content.

von Matthew L

5. Aug. 2017

Really great introduction course and I love that I no longer need to create my own GCP account to run the labs.

von Andrew T

23. März 2021

Very easy to follow and provides me with more knowledge about how the cloud works and interacts with our world

von Shubham N

18. Juli 2020

Lecturer was awesome! He was on point and made difficult concepts more easily understandable and fun to learn.

von raju

20. Apr. 2020

I have learned GCP basics and Cloud infrastructure services like IAM, VM, Storage and VPC Resoucre monitoring

von Pankaj S

18. Juli 2017

Very nicely explained. Liked the concept of QwikLabs too. Excellent training content and trainers.

Thank You !

von Samrat M

31. März 2020

Very well designed and organized course material which helps with better understanding and hand-on practices.

von Jesús P

27. Okt. 2019

Awesome course to review in deep the compute engine options for virtual machines, networking, firewall rules.

von Oluwatobi A

4. Mai 2020

Great course. It helped me build upon the knowledge obtained in the cloud infrastructure foundations course.

von Akin A B

25. März 2021

Nice detailed overview of GCP's console, VPN configuration, firewalls, and Virtual Machines configuration.

von Gaurav S

16. Aug. 2020

Very good course. The labs can be improved a bit by not giving ALL the commands. Otherwise, well explained

von Chenyu T

28. Apr. 2020

Thanks for Google and Coursera. Let me know how to create/manage compute engine and how to plan networking

von Sanjeev S

27. Dez. 2018

This Course is just awesome . It provides good knowledge and hands on VPC Networking and Compute Machines.

von James W

26. Okt. 2018

Good intro, covered key topics and provided good, detailed info. Looking forward to completing the series.

von Carlos L

8. Mai 2018

Very good course and very well planned. It covered all aspects that I wanted to see in a course like this.

von Sahil G

17. Mai 2020

Good Course from google for learning the fundamentals of the GCP Infrastructure and networking inside it.

von Santiago J G C

1. Dez. 2019

Los laboratorios son muy claro y son una excelente manera de llevar a la práctica lo visto en los videos.

von idahosa A

19. Nov. 2020

The course is designed in a way, that it is pleasurable to learn, thanks i look forward to more courses.

von Saurabh P

26. Apr. 2020

Course content is pretty good, in few of videos screen visibility of GCP console could be improved more.

von Aaron T

1. Dez. 2018

As a newcomer to cloud computing , the content and instructions were well structured and well delivered.

von Tanmay B

12. Juli 2017

Learned tons of new concepts that I didn't know of before and got an opportunity to try them out in GCP.

von Aaron H

2. Dez. 2020

Seeing the demo in the cloud console AND hearing Phillip's explanation was a game changer. Loved those!

von Satya T

15. Apr. 2020

This course allowed to gain substantial knowledge with practical experience on setting up vpc, and vm's