Chevron Left
Zurück zu Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
12,507 Bewertungen
1,424 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud with a focus on Compute Engine. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, virtual machines and applications services. You will learn how to use the Google Cloud through the console and Cloud Shell. You'll also learn about the role of a cloud architect, approaches to infrastructure design, and virtual networking configuration with Virtual Private Cloud (VPC), Projects, Networks, Subnetworks, IP addresses, Routes, and Firewall rules. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

AD

May 24, 2020

A must do for anyone new to GCP. It provides a strong foundation of the Networking concepts used in GCP which is fundamental to doing anything here. Also covered are the VMs in fair bit of detail.

RR

Jul 08, 2020

This is an Awesome Course where I got to learn a lot about the VM Instance and its usage and the Storage Bucket concepts. And in specific, the Lab for deploying a Minecraft server was super cool.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 1,413 Bewertungen für Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation

von B R R

May 17, 2020

Graded practical sessions are very good but in videos gives us step by step procedure to create..supporting team helped me alot in graded activities.. Thank you all..

von Mike N

Feb 06, 2019

Course was fine. Some of tools aren't working. Sudo text editor in last lab would not let me exit. It made me not get full score at end as I was stuck from there on.

von Dion B

Sep 02, 2017

Really good and in depth information. I have been working for some time with GCP, but this highlighted some of the real benefits like the flexibility of the platform!

von Matheesha A

May 02, 2020

The content is well organized. I should tell that the "Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure" course was very helpful in doing this course better.

von Swaraj S

Dec 31, 2019

Only I wished if the video quality of practical labs can improve.. its literally paining my eyes throughout the course. By any chance its the best course, loved it.

von vipul a

May 30, 2019

It's really a great and wonderful experience. Qwiklabs are really easy and awesome. I really looking for more to explore in GCP. Looking forward in Google I/O 2020

von Gareth D

Nov 09, 2017

A great into the basics of GCP, if you have any kind of sys-admin or DevOps background you should find all the concepts fairly easy to pick up and quite familiar.

von Jason L

Feb 16, 2020

I kind of like the format of the previous course better because I could follow along with the lab while watching the video. The reverse order was kind of trippy.

von Shahzad C

Nov 04, 2018

Very quick way to get the Networking concepts given if you are coming from AWS background. Wish more scenarios / Quiz questions could be included. Cheers !

von Anuj D

Mar 18, 2020

I really enjoyed this course. it makes understanding of the core Compute engine so easy and provides additional and more than enough lab time to practise.

von Nalimov M

Jul 01, 2019

This course gave me the basic skills of creating and configuring Virtual Machines and a Virtual Network also introduced me to the GCP Cloud Shell console.

von Job A

Jul 18, 2017

Very good course. Love the small clips conveying a lot of information . Labs too are very helpful. I hope there is also a book available for certification

von Prisi K

Sep 01, 2019

This course give a fair idea about VM Instances and configuring and managing it. The hands on lab was good enough to give you a clear idea about basics.

von Sreedhar R P

May 05, 2020

I am totally impressed by this labs. Initially i was very much disappointed , but started liking the courses as I am proceeded deeper into the course.

von Femi A

Nov 15, 2019

Good explanation of Compute Engine and Virtual Networking on Google Cloud Platform. The labs are helpful also as it provides hands on practice time.

von Ben W

Jun 22, 2019

Great course for beginners...though one of the labs is a little tough unless you have some experience of Nano and a reasonable understanding of Linux

von Asaf B

Mar 23, 2020

Great course! Teaches everything from scratch. Good labs allow for hands on practice and implementation of the information provided in the lectures.

von Alfredo R

Aug 03, 2019

Excellent course, what I really like from these courses are the labs. I really appreciate that the costs of the labs are included in the course fee.

von David F

Jan 15, 2018

Contains some really useful insights and techniques for creating, configuring and managing resources on Google Cloud Platform. All real-world stuff.

von EDWIN V C

Apr 17, 2019

Aprendi muito com este curso. É bastante completo e serviu como uma excelente base para prosseguir no meu aprendizado para ser um Cloud Architect.

von luis s m

Apr 14, 2020

I think the volume of the videos is too low, so it is difficult to hear when you are in the public transport that is my main space to whatch them

von Gary D D

Sep 04, 2019

Simple but it covered a lot of topics

I have a few notes of things I want to dig into more and I've gotten enough "know-how" to explore on my own

von Mohamed A C

Apr 05, 2020

Excellent course, you will learn all about gcp infrastructure regarding compute engine (virtual machines) and virtual networking. Very well made

von Hilson M

Sep 16, 2017

Great training, but I think that I should be able to go back and watch it again or at least keep the lab material to practice on my own account.

von Arles E R P

Feb 18, 2020

Ayuda a entender las opciones para configurar máquinas virtuales en compute engine, estimación de costos y algunas acciones de administración.