Chevron Left
Zurück zu Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation von Google Cloud

4.6
3,700 Bewertungen
302 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as networks, systems and applications services. This course also covers deploying practical solutions including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Platform Fundamentals (Core Infrastructure or AWS Professionals.) or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

RB

Mar 14, 2019

Course content is good However I would be more happy if it has given by Jason, or Philip Maier. I like those guys very much how they deliver the content, never have to go back and look again...

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 299 Bewertungen für Elastic Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

von keith s

Sep 24, 2018

instructor reading powerpoints is less engaging than some of the earlier classes in this specialization.

von Thanapong B

May 12, 2019

The instructor speaks too fast, and basically repeats the text in the slides. Need to read the pdf by myself. Labs are quite useful though.

von Jeff W

Oct 04, 2018

The instructor seemed to fly through the material. What's the hurry?

von Rishikesh B

Mar 14, 2019

Course content is good However I would be more happy if it has given by Jason, or Philip Maier. I like those guys very much how they deliver the content, never have to go back and look again...

von Sergio D

Mar 18, 2019

"Lab Google Cloud Platform API Infrastructure Automation" uses a deprecated command line tool (bdutil) and a deprecated Compute Engine image (https://www.googleapis.com/compute/v1/projects/debian-cloud/global/images/debian-8-jessie-v20180611).

von Niels v B

Dec 01, 2018

The talking was sometimes too fast in comparison to the amount of text on the slides, which made me pause the videos quite a lot.

von Punko I

Oct 25, 2018

It's absolute mess when when we're talking about VPC and VPN.

von Sebastiaan P

Sep 12, 2018

Overwhelming amount of info squished into one course. Hope the documentation is good on this one.

von Karlos k

Sep 10, 2018

the information provided was great but the way it was provided is in the same way I could have read it to myself. It didn't seem like the instructor had real world experience with GCP products and resources that they covering. There was no audible pauses at the key inflection points during context overviews. This made every word seem the same. They also spoke very fast, I usually watch most videos at double speed and it was hard to keep up the concepts. There was not realization of when the brain needed to switch mental models, the information just keeps flowing in this course.

Thanks for the course.

von Daniel B

Apr 08, 2019

Excellent course

von Jerry D O J

Aug 10, 2018

Some of the information was presented too quickly making it hard to follow

von Munichandra o

Oct 13, 2018

provide additional lab hours for more practice

von Waheb A S

Aug 06, 2018

not as easy as the rest of courses

von Rohit K A

Aug 01, 2018

The presenter was running through the slide with giving enough time to go through the content.

von Alex K

Jul 26, 2017

The networking labs were very good, but the rest of the course felt less like education and more like an extended pitch for Google products.

von Manohar V S

Jul 29, 2017

Infra automation lab had a issue.

von Iskandar R

Sep 07, 2018

Dictor tells very quick so i cant adsorb course material

von Richard L S

Sep 05, 2018

The presentation material was not well developed and the delivery felt rushed. Too man lab techniques were just copy/paste actions without explaining what was being done and why.

von Radhey D

Jun 17, 2019

Course comprises of mostly slides that are being read with hard to understand examples. Some sections were really good but overall highly disappointed if I were to compare it with the other courses in the Specialization series.

von Christopher H

Mar 06, 2019

It did not recognize my progress through week 2. I cant complete this module!!

von Manoj S

Nov 26, 2018

Learned a bit deeper into configuring different network settings like Cloud VPN, interconnection etc, and also auto scaling and various load balancing techniques. Labs were superb to teach all these theories into practice.

von Sridhar T

Dec 14, 2018

Understand capacity and scale in and Out

von walid s

Nov 28, 2018

Pure Awesome content and systematic buildups

von Dhivyaa G

Dec 01, 2018

While the content was great, it felt like the content presenter was just reading off of the power point presentation.

von Rabindra K B

Nov 29, 2018

"Thank You for providing this platform and hands on lab experience to learn the various concepts in GCP."