Chevron Left
Zurück zu Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
7,204 Bewertungen
662 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB

Oct 11, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtern nach:

601 - 625 von 655 Bewertungen für Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

von Jose F C M

Sep 18, 2019

Good

von Jigar C

Jun 26, 2019

Good

von PATEL M B

Jun 07, 2019

good

von Anandasubbiah B

Nov 11, 2019

ok

von Vedyalud C

Jul 29, 2019

.

von Dinesh S

May 30, 2018

Same review as what is there for Core Services

For Core Services course, there could have ben more Demo's instead of just pointing the candidates to do labs on their own. There are no tips and tricks or real world examples topics when explaining something. Course becomes very dry and makes it very difficult to understand considering someone is learning for the first time.

Also these courses are recommened for the new Cloud Engineer beta exam however the test had way more then what was taught here.

von Tobias N

Jul 05, 2018

A bit of redundant information already discussed in earlier Course.The presenter also talked a bit too fast with no natural pauses, making it hard to follow for someone that english is not their native-language.Also, compared to the other courses, this one is cutting between slides way faster, forcing you to manually stop and/or download the slide-deck to be able to catch everything.Overall a good course, but can be improved a lot.

von Gabriele P

Jul 24, 2018

The subjects and the labs of this course where very interesting and capturing, but... I regret to have found the instructor very inadequate: she speaks too fast, with a strong American accent that is not easily understandable by European listeners, and she does not sufficiently point out many important concepts that I was questioned on the quizzes. Moreover, I find an instructor with tattoos like her professionally unacceptable.

von Dheeraj K

May 26, 2019

It is an awesome experience to go through this course. Learning log of networking concepts , scaling and automation. However managed service offering such as DataProc, DataFlow and BigQuery examples and exercises are completely missing. Would have been great to do some hands on on that too. Thank you..

von Carlo M A

Jun 25, 2019

The trainer talked way too fast and inability to explain the concepts clearly, I ended-up re-watching all the videos at .75 to understand what she was saying, took me a longer time to finish this course. The guys training on all of this course are very good, the girls not so much.

von David C

Sep 24, 2019

The lady in the blue tshirt sometimes spoke too quickly and her accent was difficult to understand. Especially for technically complex training it is better to have a slowe presenter so you can take notes/ingest info...

von Kannan A

Jul 22, 2019

The difficulty level is high for the VPN tunnels. Feel it dived straight into complex stuff. As usual, the labs are really good. I wish more difficult challenges are given in the lab. Quizzed are not upto the mark.

von Bipul S

May 07, 2020

Course explores various areas on GCP Infrastructure scaling as well the automation tools. Labs can be made more interesting and engaging by allowing to replicate a small real life problem.

von Ricardo C

Apr 24, 2019

Hi,

Some labs need work, as the task description mismatches the results.

Trainer could speak clearly and calmly. More preparation before demos to prevent errors on it.

Thank you.

Kind regards,

von Gonzalo F

Oct 21, 2019

muy amplios contenidos, comprimidos en un solo curso. Siento que las lecciones junto a los labs no son suficientes para adquirir el conocimiento necesario.

von Patalo

Aug 02, 2020

Good Course. Needs improvement on the content of the video with the content on the course. Sometimes it doesn't match.

The Lab was very good.

von Srinivas S

Aug 17, 2018

The material and labs are great just like other courses. But I didn't like the delivery, it made me listen to content repeatedly.

von BIJOY D

May 24, 2019

The course content was fine,but the lecturer was too fast in explaining the contents,making it a bit difficult to follow.

von Sergii S

Sep 18, 2018

Host is very bad. A lot of abbreviations that are being explained in one or even two lessons since the first mention.

von Leonardo S

Jun 18, 2019

The videos are so short and in most of the cases, they didn't add too much information. But the Labs are great!

von Henri B

Sep 11, 2019

There were some issues with the lab and some of the information was given in a very confusing manner.

von Sergei D

Dec 26, 2018

I believe last module (Managed Services) isn't fit well to this course. It deserve a separate course

von Ahmed K Y

Dec 16, 2018

Only reason I'm rating this 3 starts is because of the unfortunate choice of instructor's voice.

von Louis L

Jun 19, 2019

I still event don't understand how to use data processing and how it works after this course

von Pratap B

Sep 02, 2019

The presenter was too fast, there were some slides which 'blink, you will miss it' category