Chevron Left
Zurück zu Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation von Google Cloud

4.7
Sterne
7,028 Bewertungen
640 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This accelerated on-demand course introduces participants to the comprehensive and flexible infrastructure and platform services provided by Google Cloud. Through a combination of video lectures, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including securely interconnecting networks, load balancing, autoscaling, infrastructure automation and managed services. Prerequisites: To get the most out of this course, participants should have: • Completed Google Cloud Fundamentals: Core Infrastructure or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Foundation or have equivalent experience • Completed Essential Google Cloud Infrastructure: Core Services or have equivalent experience • Basic proficiency with command-line tools and Linux operating system environments • Systems Operations experience including deploying and managing applications, either on-premises or in a public cloud environment >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

CR

May 23, 2018

This was a great course. It moved a little fast but the labs were very detailed. The course helped me learn to navigate a number concepts and also made me aware of other areas where I will dig deeper.

SB

Oct 11, 2019

The labs in this course were a lot of fun. Deployment Manager and Terraform are two systems that I have been interested in for awhile and it was great actually building (small) things out with them.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 632 Bewertungen für Elastic Google Cloud Infrastructure: Scaling and Automation

von Hala E

Feb 27, 2020

one of the amazing courses for GCP! i enjoyed it the most among the series of architecting with GCP.

von Lance A

Aug 07, 2020

Very educative, learning to use load balancers and automating gcp has never been easier than this.

von Alejandro A

Jul 04, 2020

Some Labs, looks hard to follow, but if you focus, of course you can do it. Thank you for sharing.

von Juan D P

Jun 22, 2018

Very well explained and supported with complete laboratories to be able to implement in real life.

von Fabio R A G

Jul 29, 2020

Muito bom. recomendo a todos que queiram conhecer profundamente Cloud Computing. Obrigado Google.

von Csaba T

Sep 16, 2019

This will be really useful when provisioning for a client that has a pretty unequal compute load.

von Julio C

Dec 28, 2017

Great course, however I would have liked more detail and explanation on Dataproc managed service.

von Javier B

Aug 10, 2017

Great course, everything is good explained. It's a quite short in but it's a good starting point.

von Arles E R P

Apr 16, 2020

Amazing course to understand how is load balancing and build reliable applications with google.,

von Ignacio P P

Jun 17, 2020

Es un curso muy instructivo para saber cómo organizar, desarrollar y mantener proyectos en GCP.

von Chirag P D

Nov 14, 2019

slightly challenging but highly satisfying course, got to learn a lot on ping and other aspects

von Ankit B

Sep 12, 2018

Great course to learn concepts of infra as code, infrastructure automation and scaling of VM's

von Steven G

Jan 20, 2020

This is the course that provides most insight about network connectivity over GCP. Fantastic!

von Rocky D

Nov 08, 2019

Really complete my knowledge to understand overall about GCP. Still passionate to learn more!

von Kenny C

May 26, 2018

Good course. It would be even better to have a complete and accurate Interactive Transcript.

von Stephen H

Feb 11, 2018

Great material. I wish the videos were more like the very first course in the series though.

von Le L K S

May 30, 2020

This course is very fantastic it taught me how to have a big picture of scale and automation

von pravin b

May 10, 2020

Great for anyone who wants to understand, design or use cloud solutions. Highly recommended.

von McKinley W J

Mar 09, 2020

Good training. Your labs are really intuitive and helped me feel more comfortable with GCP.

von Ajay C

Oct 18, 2019

concepts are very good and provided a complete understanding on autoscaling and automation

von SHREERAKSHA

Apr 19, 2020

Really a very good course . Brings up more interest to learn more .

Thank you team GOOGLE.

von Jesse P A

Dec 13, 2019

Update labs, GCP to updated items that do not match the guides

The course is incredible.

von Hugo M

Oct 02, 2018

Would be great of the course PDF is available like the first two courses in the series.

von thierry p

Sep 21, 2017

Tres complet... on a hâte de poursuivre le cours et d'approfondir les différents sujets

von Pratap C

May 06, 2019

Great intro to variety of GCP services both networking and Infrastructure automation!!