Chevron Left
Zurück zu Production Machine Learning Systems

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Production Machine Learning Systems von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
782 Bewertungen
83 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the second course of this specialization, we will dive into the components and best practices of a high-performing ML system in production environments. Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow...

Top-Bewertungen

BA

Sep 23, 2020

Unlike pure technical courses, this one specially packs you with knowledge that you may find yourself face to. The course is really well designed and the content is crystal clear, just Awesome !

AK

Dec 07, 2018

It is very good course, gives good overview over large ML systems on cloud, a lot of examples from real implementations gives good understunding about problematics in projects realisations

Filtern nach:

76 - 84 von 84 Bewertungen für Production Machine Learning Systems

von Lloyd P

Jan 06, 2019

The module on hybrid systems was weak. The time it would take to cover the material would be prohibitive so why do the intro that then apologize for not having the time to explain the material. Leave it out...

von JJ

May 16, 2019

While there is definitely some good and useful content in this course, not all of the material is useful. ~40% of the course felt like a sales pitch, at least to me.

von Junhwan Y

Jun 30, 2019

This course include deep contexts about Machine Learning. But, It's somewhat boring.

von 김유상

Jun 30, 2019

Some errors in Kubeflow quicklabs.

von KimNamho

Jul 10, 2019

thank you

von Melissa K R

Dec 11, 2019

I was really hoping I'd gain some real practical skills and knowledge about the different aspects of building and deploying a machine learning model on GCP. Even though a lot of real estate was covered in this course, most of it was theoretical, and I cannot say that I "really" learned how to implement them if I were working on a big machine learning project, which was exactly why I took this course. The only labs that had some practical aspects to them were also disappointing; one only looked at a number of Java modules and the other was a demo of Kubeflow that I couldn't follow at all, and was different from the lab itself! First off, the fact that Java was used in the first instance took me by surprise, and I wonder why the same thing couldn't be accomplished with Python. I have zero knowledge of Java and that was uncalled for, but tried very hard to make sense of the code. But I won't definitely be able to write it myself. And in the case of the last demo, I simply couldn't understand what the instructor was doing and where!

I expected a much much much higher standard from this course, but overall it was quite disappointing and I cannot say I took anything away from this course other than some theoretical concepts about various subtleties when it comes to ML on GCP! It would've really really helped if there were more actual lab work included in this course, just like the previous one and each concept was accompanied by one such hands-on lab, and concepts were explained step by step.

The other thing that was very odd to me (and is the same for every other course in this specialization) is that a ton of material is squeezed in Two Weeks. It would've helped if they were separated over multiple weeks. This change in the organization of material would really help learners to visualize the flow of topics. Right now, it all seems a load of crammed topics that have been merely glossed over!

von Alireza K

Sep 29, 2019

The Qwiklabs should be more than copy pasting commands. Also I think this course is suitable for people with many years of experience in software development not people like me just came out from university!

von Hamze G

May 12, 2020

This course is assuming too much IT engineering skill which could be challenging if you are not an IT professional.

von Maxim

Jul 05, 2019

This specialization consists of 5 courses:

Course1: End-to-End Machine Learning with TensorFlow on GCP

Course2: Production Machine Learning Systems

Course3: Image Understanding with TensorFlow on GCP

Course4: Sequence Models for Time Series and Natural Language Processing

Course5: Recommendation Systems with TensorFlow on GCP

In specialization's FAQ say nothing about "audit" option. Are You know what is it ? "Audit" means that You can use course video material even after You subscriptions ended.

By fact, only "Course 1" has such ability. Before pay for specialization, carefully check FAQ for EACH separated course in specialization:

courses 2-5 has special items in FAQ:

"Why can’t I audit this course?

This course is one of a few offered on Coursera that are currently available only to learners who have paid or received financial aid, when available.

"

"Who have paid" means that after You subscriptions ended, you lost access to video materials in this courses.

p.s.

1 star only for "Audit", content and lecturers are rated higher - at least 4 stars