Chevron Left
Zurück zu Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in 3 Steps

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in 3 Steps von The State University of New York

4.5
Sterne
562 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course, Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in Three Steps, will prepare you to stand out in a crowded applicant pool so that you can get hired or promoted. In three steps you will leave this course with 1. An upgraded social media presence (one that you can be proud of) 2. A visual, infographic resume that will get you noticed 3. A professional pitch that highlights your strengths and skills When creating this course, we listened to potential employers, took the advice of recruiters, conducted informal research on best practices and we drew from our own experiences as professionals who have sought out and hired quality candidates....

Top-Bewertungen

AB

25. Apr. 2020

I have learned a few good tips about making an inforgraphic resume. Most of the info and comon sense but thet way it is presented is nice and there are still something new to learn from this course

SC

23. Juli 2021

The course was great and I think that all professionals and even non-professionals should take this course. Also there is a page asking for additional outside of my profile, not sure.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 161 Bewertungen für Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in 3 Steps

von Julianna K G

18. Jan. 2017

It was not too long course focus on what is really important with that showed me the basic's. Thank you.

von RAVI K

7. Sep. 2020

Awesome its very helpful for me.. learned many new thigs Regarding types of Resume

Thank you

von santy m

1. Juli 2020

Thank you so much for the wonderful information. It was great help for job hunters like me.

von Robyn R

12. Jan. 2017

So much valuable information presented in an incredibly easy to understand way. Thank you!

von Janice S

30. Nov. 2020

very helpful and informative in building a good resume and profile online for job search

von KEDARI S S

11. Mai 2020

Thank you so much team! this will be really helpful for me during my job hiring process.

von Paola S C

16. Nov. 2020

Is pretty good. Should have a section of tips of what not to do on a cv and LN profile

von Mawusime A

2. Juni 2017

This course teaches you to stay on edge.

I really enjoyed the professional pitch side

von ANGELICA B B V

23. März 2020

Thank you very much! this course helped me to realize what bosses are looking for...

von Cecilia A R

30. Juni 2022

T​hanks, You have good information and very good tips for us. I like the course .

von Shibu B

18. Aug. 2020

Focus on actionable items required to get hired or promoted. Very good content.

von Joseph A

21. Sep. 2020

Well structured and compiled. Tips shared in the course are extremely helpful.

von Maribel C R

10. März 2021

Excellent to improve yourself and your own presentation! Thank you so much!

von Aishwarya.s

16. Mai 2020

Very beneficial and I have learnt quit a lot which I wasn't knowing

von ASHWANI K

4. Dez. 2016

I found it one of the best course i have attended on the Cousera.

von Darlene D C

2. Juni 2017

Helpful tips that gave me more insight into the job hunt process

von Beatrice M

8. März 2018

I

Love this course. Its more practical and I am glad I took it.

von Zoe G C

4. Okt. 2016

This course helped to me, to find a good job. I learned a lot..

von Satheeskumar S

18. Juni 2020

Excellent course for all levels (from beginner to Experience).

von Gajanan T

15. Mai 2020

It was a lot helpful to upgrade my social media profiles.

von TINCY K

16. Mai 2020

this course is really helpful for preparing my resume

von Anusha

23. Juni 2020

i have enjoyed the course suggested by my university

von Mohammed A A

11. Mai 2020

Very beautiful course and very valuable information

von Kathleen F M

2. Nov. 2021

Learned a lot and it help me to enhanced my resume

von Fleur J

4. Mai 2017

Very handy for if you are trying to get a job!