Chevron Left
Zurück zu Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in 3 Steps

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in 3 Steps von The State University of New York

4.5
Sterne
519 Bewertungen
146 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course, Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in Three Steps, will prepare you to stand out in a crowded applicant pool so that you can get hired or promoted. In three steps you will leave this course with 1. An upgraded social media presence (one that you can be proud of) 2. A visual, infographic resume that will get you noticed 3. A professional pitch that highlights your strengths and skills When creating this course, we listened to potential employers, took the advice of recruiters, conducted informal research on best practices and we drew from our own experiences as professionals who have sought out and hired quality candidates....

Top-Bewertungen

AB
25. Apr. 2020

I have learned a few good tips about making an inforgraphic resume. Most of the info and comon sense but thet way it is presented is nice and there are still something new to learn from this course

KA
27. Juli 2020

I liked the course very much for it's career-related tips. I will suggest everyone to do the course if they want to build up a strong career. This course really pleased me. Thank you.

Filtern nach:

126 - 145 von 145 Bewertungen für Job Success: Get Hired or Promoted in 3 Steps

von Gulzhazira I

18. Juni 2020

Thank you for this course , it was very helpful.

von Rabin K

10. Aug. 2020

essential skills covered !! really enjoyed

von Sourav k r

6. Juli 2020

I acquire many knowledge from the course .

von Omowale O

14. Mai 2021

Very enlightening and useful for learning

von Janani.J

30. Juni 2020

IT REALLY HELPED ME TO UP MY RESUME

von Shrikant K

1. Aug. 2020

Great experience and thank you.

von Harshith Y

20. Mai 2020

Superb, it was amazing!!!!

von Mohammad A

22. März 2021

It was very interesting

von archit s

29. Apr. 2020

Great information

von GANESAMOORTHY K

26. Aug. 2020

good

von Naveen. N C

5. Juni 2020

good

von insaf b

9. Apr. 2021

the course is generally good, but it's adequate for those who has just graduate and didn't do any internship before. however, I enjoyed listening to some tips especially those related to social media and networking

von Kevin L

22. Juni 2019

Worth doing just to begin thinking about refresh for new job search.

von Mohammed M

14. Apr. 2020

The course was not up to the expectations. Most of the information are repeated and not new. I expected to get something unique and valuable practical information that I can jump on it to start but that did not happen. I appreciate the facts , numbers and percentages mentioned but its not enough. I've passed the course successfully and got few info to be honest but when I started I was expecting much much more. Thanks to the crew and to university for their effort.

von Richard G

24. Nov. 2020

The course is helpful, but the peer-graded assignment is a joke.

von Martina B

16. Juni 2021

Very basic. Only useful for those you have no experience.

von Manith S

20. Sep. 2020

Course material is outdated and learning is very little.

von Carmen P P

28. Feb. 2019

Very short access to the course but the explanations are very helpfull.

von Luca M

24. Apr. 2020

Useless if you already are a worker.

von Afrah A

7. März 2021

.