Chevron Left
Zurück zu Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology von University of London

4.8
Sterne
442 Bewertungen
183 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to help you create dynamic, interactive online courses through the use of multimedia tools, student collaboration opportunities, and formative assessment and feedback. Each week we will focus on a particular topic: 1. Using multimedia for teaching and learning 2. Encouraging student collaboration 3. Formative assessment and feedback You will have a range of materials to read, videos to watch, topics to research, activities to perform, discussions to participate in, and an assessment to complete. In addition, you will have a random assignment of fellow participants' assessments to mark in order to receive your own mark. While most of the videos and activities are mandatory, we have included a number of "Take it Further" activities and longer versions of videos that are voluntary. At first glance, It may seem like a lot, but you will quickly find that many activities will take just minutes to perform. The emphasis in this MOOC is on gaining a wide range of experience in order to decide for yourself which tools and techniques to explore in more depth. Although we introduce a few concepts along the way, this is a very practical course. You will be assessed according to what you create and share. We hope you will enjoy the active, hands-on nature of this course and find many ideas to incorporate in your teaching....

Top-Bewertungen

SP

Aug 14, 2020

This was a very immersive and interesting course -- a lot of self-learning to be done on your own to really understand and put together into practice the technology into your own course and workflow.

AA

May 29, 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 183 Bewertungen für Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology

von Alba R S

Mar 11, 2020

This course was what I needed to push my teaching into the next level. Everything was really clear and useful, and full of interesting contents.

von BINISH A

May 27, 2020

Thank you coursera . I have learnt a lot of skills and knowledge related to teaching and will integrate this learning in my teaching

von Sarika D

May 17, 2020

Coursera provides very good platform for us. It encourages us to teach different technology. Coursera improved my Online Teaching Skills.

von Lakshmi A K

Jan 09, 2020

I thank coursera for providing the opportunity to learn about practical teaching with Technology. I have learnt new techniques to teach.

von Megan P

Jun 21, 2020

I learned a great deal about different teaching tools, as well as how to navigate VLEs. It was awesome, and I really appreciate it!!

von Jonathan P C

Jun 10, 2020

Very elaborated and engaging since we had to produce a test course. Had to relearn some forgotten skill. Great learning experience.

von Cristina C G

Apr 20, 2020

USEFUL COURSE WITH A VERY PRACTICAL AND WELL-STRUCTURED LAYOUT. CLEAR VIDEOS AND MANY USEFUL RECOMMENDATIONS, LINKS AND TOOLS.

von Rachita G

Jun 15, 2020

Excellent course. Specially the assessment criteria is really fair and requires participants to actually learn and perform

von Σπυρόπουλος Τ

Jul 19, 2020

It was an amazing opportunity to improve my teaching skills using technology.

I got several ideas and also exchanged many.

von Jesús P D

Jul 08, 2020

Muchas gracias por implementar este MOOC, fue productivo de principio a fin.

Felicidades por su dedicación y compromiso.

von Kerstin K

May 24, 2018

Excellent array of interactive and learning design tools. Three assignments with peer review that ensure deep learning.

von Muhammad R B Z

Jun 06, 2020

A great journey to this course as it gaves me a lot of inputs on how to collaborate technology in my daily work...

von Sandra G

May 05, 2018

I am enriching and enhancing my professional and personal development Way to go! Thanx! Sandra Goronas, Argentina

von Mohammed A A

Sep 23, 2019

A very informative course. I learn a lot from the course, and I would like to apply it in the course of my work.

von Sum H H I

Oct 08, 2019

This is an interesting course and teaches me many multimedia platform I can leverage when doing my lesson plan.

von Maria R M

Apr 22, 2020

Great course for teachers and other practitioners who use technology to teach or communicate effectively!

von Carlos J P B

Apr 12, 2020

Improving my course with the technologies discussed in the course, made my classes much more interesting.

von Khrystyna D

Apr 20, 2020

The course was interesting. I learned a lot of new things and developed previous skills. Thank you!

von Analia C

Jan 01, 2018

Full of useful information on practical tools and meaningful activities that can enhance any class.

von Roberto C S

Oct 09, 2017

A good opportunity to review new and exciting tools to spice up your class and online courses !!!

von Elmer d L

Jun 12, 2020

This has given me a lot of new tools that I can use in my teaching career. Thank you very much.

von Carlos E A R

Aug 03, 2020

Great course! Very clear, easy to follow. The instructors motivate to keep going. Recommended!

von Marike B

Dec 02, 2019

Great course, very interactive, even though this course challenged me, I enjoyed every part!

von Rodrigo F V

Apr 19, 2019

Excelente, me ayudó a conocer muchas nuevas herramientas para mejorar mis cursos e-learning.

von Bachriah F D

Jul 23, 2020

The course is simple to learn, more video explanation disscussion and so many sample tools.