Chevron Left
Zurück zu Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology von University of London

4.7
Sterne
458 Bewertungen
192 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to help you create dynamic, interactive online courses through the use of multimedia tools, student collaboration opportunities, and formative assessment and feedback. Each week we will focus on a particular topic: 1. Using multimedia for teaching and learning 2. Encouraging student collaboration 3. Formative assessment and feedback You will have a range of materials to read, videos to watch, topics to research, activities to perform, discussions to participate in, and an assessment to complete. In addition, you will have a random assignment of fellow participants' assessments to mark in order to receive your own mark. While most of the videos and activities are mandatory, we have included a number of "Take it Further" activities and longer versions of videos that are voluntary. At first glance, It may seem like a lot, but you will quickly find that many activities will take just minutes to perform. The emphasis in this MOOC is on gaining a wide range of experience in order to decide for yourself which tools and techniques to explore in more depth. Although we introduce a few concepts along the way, this is a very practical course. You will be assessed according to what you create and share. We hope you will enjoy the active, hands-on nature of this course and find many ideas to incorporate in your teaching....

Top-Bewertungen

SP
13. Aug. 2020

This was a very immersive and interesting course -- a lot of self-learning to be done on your own to really understand and put together into practice the technology into your own course and workflow.

AA
28. Mai 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 192 Bewertungen für Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology

von NITIN B S

18. Juni 2020

Very Good

von Mohd A B M T

1. März 2019

wonderful

von Vilas P P

16. Juni 2020

I like

von Muhammad Z H

16. Feb. 2020

Thanks

von M. A H

10. Juli 2020

Good

von Muhammad F B R

19. Sep. 2019

V

von Mustafa M

26. Apr. 2019

V

von Snigdha S

16. Juli 2020

I loved the course. It opened a whole new world of multimedia tools, apps and websites that will go a long way in making my lectures more fun and interactive. I would have liked some more detailed instruction or guided videos to help in actually operating the tools. I had to struggle to learn the basics and had to depend on Youtube and other web help groups.

von Sasukumar S G S

24. Apr. 2020

The course helped me learn the teaching methods from ground zero. Actually the course is easy to understand but for someone who has no prior experience in online teaching, it was difficult. Thank you and i can now engage my student on a wider spectrum.

von María J S G

10. Nov. 2019

Interesting course, but I was very busy at the time of passing it and could not enjoyed it as I would like, only could pass running the assignments. When I find myself with plenty free time next sommer in holidays ,I will study it again more deeply

von Laurie C

16. Sep. 2019

Overall, I enjoyed the course and thought it introduced quit a bit of new technologies to me. I would have loved to have spent more time on a few types of technologies and less on others, but I understand the time constraints of this type of course.

von Filippo A

16. Mai 2019

Fantastic introductory course to help you effectively introduce digital technology in your teaching. There wasn't much interaction with peers as claimed, but still great value.

von Madina L

26. Mai 2020

This course contains the list of very useful free resources help to create online courses. I really took several of them to my must use list of services.

von Carolina S G

25. Juni 2020

No entiendo por qué se promueve el aprendizaje sin evaluación y aqui se promueve el aprobar y ser revisado por otros.

von MADHAVI S

18. Juni 2020

The course is well designed to meet for getting interactive with practical teaching pedagogy

von Rita M

2. März 2018

Very useful, practical information about various tech tools and its application in teaching.

von Khozema K

7. Juni 2020

This was a great course I got a real good learning from this. Thank you to the Professors

von Thiyagu S

23. Apr. 2018

I learnt lot about the MOODLE. Really it is a wonderful course. thank you all

von Nadeemahmadkhan

23. Sep. 2018

Amazing and interactive course. Thanks for all who made it available online.

von dr a r k

25. Juni 2020

the good course gives u an idea and utilization of technology teaching.

von Pedro A

10. Aug. 2020

It is very useful if you are about to be teaching online lessons.

von Gareth D

26. Mai 2020

A good course that will take you from beginner to intermediate.

von Dr. S K

30. Juni 2020

Nice course

von Nisha W J

22. Mai 2020

Very good

von Banmeet S

12. Feb. 2019

gea