Chevron Left
Zurück zu Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology von University of London

4.8
Sterne
308 Bewertungen
132 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is designed to help you create dynamic, interactive online courses through the use of multimedia tools, student collaboration opportunities, and formative assessment and feedback. Each week we will focus on a particular topic: 1. Using multimedia for teaching and learning 2. Encouraging student collaboration 3. Formative assessment and feedback You will have a range of materials to read, videos to watch, topics to research, activities to perform, discussions to participate in, and an assessment to complete. In addition, you will have a random assignment of fellow participants' assessments to mark in order to receive your own mark. While most of the videos and activities are mandatory, we have included a number of "Take it Further" activities and longer versions of videos that are voluntary. At first glance, It may seem like a lot, but you will quickly find that many activities will take just minutes to perform. The emphasis in this MOOC is on gaining a wide range of experience in order to decide for yourself which tools and techniques to explore in more depth. Although we introduce a few concepts along the way, this is a very practical course. You will be assessed according to what you create and share. We hope you will enjoy the active, hands-on nature of this course and find many ideas to incorporate in your teaching....

Top-Bewertungen

AA

May 29, 2020

Thank you for this course. I get know experience and knowledge in using different kinds of online tools which are useful and effective. I'll use some of them during my lessons. And lots of thanks.

JR

May 25, 2020

The educational activities are designed to ensure that there must be a successful take away for participants. I have greater confidence with incorporating educational technologies in my teaching.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 133 Bewertungen für Get Interactive: Practical Teaching with Technology

von Mohammed

Sep 23, 2019

A very informative course. I learn a lot from the course, and I would like to apply it in the course of my work.

von Sum H H I

Oct 08, 2019

This is an interesting course and teaches me many multimedia platform I can leverage when doing my lesson plan.

von Maria R M

Apr 22, 2020

Great course for teachers and other practitioners who use technology to teach or communicate effectively!

von Carlos J P B

Apr 12, 2020

Improving my course with the technologies discussed in the course, made my classes much more interesting.

von Khrystyna D

Apr 20, 2020

The course was interesting. I learned a lot of new things and developed previous skills. Thank you!

von Analia C

Jan 01, 2018

Full of useful information on practical tools and meaningful activities that can enhance any class.

von Roberto C S

Oct 09, 2017

A good opportunity to review new and exciting tools to spice up your class and online courses !!!

von Elmer d L

Jun 12, 2020

This has given me a lot of new tools that I can use in my teaching career. Thank you very much.

von Dr. Y S A

Jun 25, 2020

The course Was amazing. I learned many new things which I never heard before. Nice experience

von Marike B

Dec 02, 2019

Great course, very interactive, even though this course challenged me, I enjoyed every part!

von Rodrigo F V

Apr 19, 2019

Excelente, me ayudó a conocer muchas nuevas herramientas para mejorar mis cursos e-learning.

von Bachriah F D

Sep 30, 2019

The course is simple to learn, more video explanation disscussion and so many sample tools.

von Zhardimgaliyeva Z

Apr 20, 2020

I completed the course successfully. The tasks were interesting and exciting. Thank you!

von abderrahman e

Feb 04, 2020

I benefited greatly from this wonderful experience. I thank the professors very much

von Dr. M K

Jun 16, 2020

very helpful to learn the correct use of multimedia tools for educational purpose

von anitha

Mar 15, 2020

Request more such courses on latest tools and application to teach, learn, train

von Elizaveta A L

May 08, 2020

If you ask me if this course is engaging, I will answer it is HIGHLY ADDICTIVE.

von Meibis G V

Apr 18, 2018

Excellent course! I loved applying what I learned each week with my students!

von Sahani C

Jun 10, 2020

This course is extremely useful to learn the techniques how to teach online.

von Ericka S M

Jan 31, 2019

Loved the course! Activities and teachers were on point! Highly recommended

von Dr. J A

Jun 21, 2020

got a lot from this course. Well designed course. not easy to get through.

von RUDI G

May 09, 2020

Good course. I can learn many things in this course. Thank you Cousera

von Sahito, D B

Jul 07, 2020

Excellent course . Best course I have attended for online learning

von Maria d L A M G

Jun 19, 2020

Excellent course, very practical and interactive. Thanks a lot.

von Muhammad Y N

May 14, 2020

Awesome course, helped me learning optimum use of technology.