Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started With Application Development

Getting Started With Application Development, Google Cloud

4.5
693 Bewertungen
77 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate GCP storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics....

Top-Bewertungen

von SK

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

von TB

Mar 25, 2019

Re-hashed a decent amount of previous material -- for good reason. I liked that it provided practical experience working on a project within the GCP ecosystem.

Filtern nach:

77 Bewertungen

von Louis VINCHON

May 11, 2019

Outdated, not polished at all.

von Denis Bannikov

May 07, 2019

As it was stated in the beginning of the couse, if I'm not familiar with node.js it would be difficult to understand examples. You are right. Other parts are OK.

von Mauricio Fonseca Ramirez

May 02, 2019

Great Course !!

von Joseph Kilasi

Apr 30, 2019

The volume of the people taking me through the course was low even though I had all the volume on 100% with headphones. This is different compared to other courses.

von Govindarajan Varatharajulu

Apr 29, 2019

Very good for people who would like to start on GCP

von VAHAGN SARIBEKYAN

Apr 18, 2019

Great training and I've learned a lot

von Vigneshram murugan

Apr 13, 2019

not as good as the core fundamental course, I would rather read documentations than paying 50$ to watch some one reading couple of slides.

von Hog Dog

Apr 08, 2019

The course seems a little disorganized. It would be nice if the sections were structured more hierarchically. The overview didn't feel like it matched completely with the actual course. Some of the labs seem to have outdated code.

von Juan Morales

Apr 07, 2019

Sería recomendable agregar traducciones.

von Isidro Hernandez

Apr 03, 2019

The answers for the quiz are very tricky.

I've seen answers appear wrong and correct with the same values selected.