Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started With Application Development

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Getting Started With Application Development by Google Cloud

4.5
707 Bewertungen
78 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate GCP storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

TB

Mar 25, 2019

Re-hashed a decent amount of previous material -- for good reason. I liked that it provided practical experience working on a project within the GCP ecosystem.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 92 Reviews for Getting Started With Application Development

von nosferatum

Jun 13, 2019

The course does not explain anything thoroughly. It jumps over the new terms. Speaking is mostly very fast. Very bad course, money waster :(

von Douglas B

Jun 02, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

von Michal M

Mar 29, 2019

Labs are not marked as done.

von Siarhei K

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

von Felipe R

Jul 12, 2019

The content is good, but some exercises happens before the content is presented.

Authors must review chronological order of the questions.

von Amol S

Jul 11, 2019

This course gives idea about the development of application with GCP

von Horacio I P H

Jul 07, 2019

Will be great if I can choose the language as Java for the examples.

von Sanjay B

Jul 06, 2019

Only problem with nodejs apps .. who are not familiar with it

von Saurabh K

Jun 29, 2019

Awesome content

von Maksym C

Jun 24, 2019

Pretty good course, but I wish there were possibility to practice in labs using other programming languages.

von Ashwani k s

Jun 13, 2019

Awesome course for beginners !

von Jayanth S

Jun 11, 2019

Excellent

von Shikhar S

Jun 09, 2019

Not as thorough as the fundamentals course on the specialization. It was good but i wish it was longer and had more labs

von

Jun 07, 2019

日本語提供されていたおかげでわかりやすく理解することができました。

ありがとうございます。

von NILESH S J

May 29, 2019

It Is Awesome Course By Google.Learn Lot About cloud Computing. Thanks Google

von Vishal R

May 29, 2019

Provides hands-on training for google cloud platform

von Yurii T

May 24, 2019

In couple steps was not possible to finish labs.

Resources are not in one place

von Louis V

May 11, 2019

Outdated, not polished at all.

von Denis B

May 07, 2019

As it was stated in the beginning of the couse, if I'm not familiar with node.js it would be difficult to understand examples. You are right. Other parts are OK.

von Mauricio F R

May 02, 2019

Great Course !!

von Joseph K

Apr 30, 2019

The volume of the people taking me through the course was low even though I had all the volume on 100% with headphones. This is different compared to other courses.

von Govindarajan V

Apr 29, 2019

Very good for people who would like to start on GCP

von VAHAGN S

Apr 18, 2019

Great training and I've learned a lot

von Vigneshram m

Apr 13, 2019

not as good as the core fundamental course, I would rather read documentations than paying 50$ to watch some one reading couple of slides.

von Hog D

Apr 08, 2019

The course seems a little disorganized. It would be nice if the sections were structured more hierarchically. The overview didn't feel like it matched completely with the actual course. Some of the labs seem to have outdated code.