Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started With Application Development

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Getting Started With Application Development von Google Cloud

4.5
1,212 Bewertungen
134 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, application developers learn how to design and develop cloud-native applications that seamlessly integrate components from the Google Cloud ecosystem. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants learn how to apply best practices for application development and use the appropriate GCP storage services for object storage, relational data, caching, and analytics. COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Top-Bewertungen

DB

Jun 02, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

SK

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 136 Bewertungen für Getting Started With Application Development

von nosferatum

Jun 13, 2019

The course does not explain anything thoroughly. It jumps over the new terms. Speaking is mostly very fast. Very bad course, money waster :(

von Siarhei K

Dec 02, 2017

You can gain a certificate just by clicking through the tests that are aimed on imbecils. Now I understand where all those "Certified cloud specialists" are from.

von Douglas B

Jun 02, 2019

t was a good free course. I only realised the second time round the labs are ungraded. So I plan on doing them outside Coursera on Qwiklabs itself so I can earn credits for my lab work.

von Nofar C

Dec 14, 2018

It is just too bad that it labs are only in node js

von Michal M

Mar 29, 2019

Labs are not marked as done.

von James H

Jan 15, 2019

Create coverage of all the storage services, with good introductions to the basics of GCS and Cloud Datastore

von Gaurav J

Jan 17, 2019

Excellent

von Josh P

Feb 05, 2019

Really well done. I'd suggest a lab or two that is more open ended where you aren't necessarily trying to accomplish something specific but have directives to try things out with some explanation of what each of the commands does. A more detailed analysis of some of the set up scripts in the demos would be interesting too.

von Diego C d S

Dec 15, 2018

Excellent!

von Killdary A d S

Feb 16, 2019

Excelente curso sobre os recursos do google cloud. Didática perfeita e laboratórios extremamente didáticos com exemplos em várias linguagens. estou ansioso para colocar meus projetos em nuvem.

von Michał T

Feb 27, 2019

:)

von Vijaylaxmi

Mar 05, 2019

GOOD

'

von Mano S

Mar 17, 2019

good

von Thomas B

Mar 25, 2019

Re-hashed a decent amount of previous material -- for good reason. I liked that it provided practical experience working on a project within the GCP ecosystem.

von Dan M

Dec 04, 2018

An excellent introduction to core knowledge required to build modern and scalable apps. Looking forward to applying this.

von Mikhail M

Dec 09, 2018

Excellent!

von Jose R G J

Dec 27, 2018

Concise yet very informative course. Courses should be this long to retain the participants attention thru out each lesson. Important details were discussed very nicely. The instructors knew very well which topics to emphasize on and which to em-passingly mention and leave to other / next discussions

von roberto j y p

Apr 02, 2019

Buen curso

von Nicholas S

Feb 18, 2019

Comprehensive course that I will refer back to as I do development.

von Fandika O

Feb 17, 2019

Too many review but less external tool

von Vineeth R

Feb 08, 2019

Good

von Guillermo F M

Feb 19, 2019

Nice course. I love to be translated into spanish

von Jonathan C

Feb 06, 2018

a must do

von Vitor S

Dec 24, 2017

THANKS

von Aslam

Feb 18, 2018

thank you