Chevron Left
Zurück zu Getting Started with Data Analytics on AWS

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Getting Started with Data Analytics on AWS von Amazon Web Services

4.5
Sterne
530 Bewertungen
92 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Learn how to go from raw data to meaningful insights using AWS with this one-week course. Throughout the course, you’ll learn about the fundamentals of Data Analytics from AWS experts. Start off with an overview of different types of data analytics techniques - descriptive, diagnostic, predictive, and prescriptive before diving deeper into the descriptive data analytics. Then, apply your knowledge with a guided project that makes use of a simple, but powerful dataset available by default in every AWS account: the logs from AWS CloudTrail. The CloudTrail service enables governance, compliance, operational auditing, and risk auditing of your AWS account. Through the project you’ll also get an introduction to Amazon Athena and Amazon QuickSight. And, you’ll learn how to build a basic security dashboard as a simple but practical method of applying your newfound data analytics knowledge....

Top-Bewertungen

BB

25. Apr. 2022

I am so happy and thank you so much COURSERA for providing me an oppourtunity to learn AWS data analytics.\n\nI learned basic AWS severces and many more.

P

15. Apr. 2022

One of the best course for people who really want to know and learn about Amazon Web Servise.\n\nFrom my side it highly recomadded for people.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 94 Bewertungen für Getting Started with Data Analytics on AWS

von Tibor T

30. Mai 2021

Excellent, quick course, cleverly presenting combining Data Analytics and AWS services S3, QuickTrail, QuickSight and Athena.

von Amit G

2. Sep. 2021

Good course to get quick introduction to AWS world of data analytics. The instructor spoke to the point and made relevant suggestions.

von Tharindu C R

19. Dez. 2021

simple and perfect course for beginners who are like to enroll to the data analytics. highly appreciate.

von DanielEduardo D

25. Juli 2021

​excelent content. Super illustrative. Thank you so much for deliver it so well, Rafael.

von Kipkemoi E

2. Nov. 2021

amazing course indeed....its very simplified but extremely informative and exemplary

von Animesh K D

7. Mai 2022

A​ Wonderful introductry course for beginners in data analytics

von Sweekar B

3. Mai 2022

This is a short course for beginners like me who are interested in Data Analytics and want to perform Data Analytics on the cloud using AWS services like AWS S3, AWS Athena, AWS CloudTrail, and AWS QuikSight.

von Brahamanand B

26. Apr. 2022

I am so happy and thank you so much COURSERA for providing me an oppourtunity to learn AWS data analytics.

I learned basic AWS severces and many more.

von Patel P N

16. Apr. 2022

One of the best course for people who really want to know and learn about Amazon Web Servise.

From my side it highly recomadded for people.

von hardik g

6. Mai 2022

Perfect for beginners in cloud technology. Precise lengh of the course and wonderful flow of training with handons.

von Jai P N

19. Apr. 2022

It was an excellent course and Trainer was well immersed with knowledge and having a lot of experience.

von Whitney

4. Apr. 2022

This was a great introductory course to the world of Analytics on AWS.

von Mohammed S

2. Juni 2022

For a beginner it is a wonderful pool of knowledge of data analytics.

von Darwin G D M

26. Apr. 2021

Really simple and easy to understand. Perfect for beginners like me!

von tejas b

18. Juni 2022

informative course, lets us insights into aws and its capabilities.

von rythem s

29. Apr. 2022

n​ow i am very well aware of what data analytics is all about

von jeelan s

17. Apr. 2022

Excellence Of Teaching And Command Is Good Keep It Is as Well

von Kunal A

25. Apr. 2022

I really liked the course. Great thanks to Coursera and AWS.

von Vijaya M

28. Apr. 2022

M​ADE ME MORE EXICITED ABOUT THE CONCEPTS OF DATA ANALYTICS

von Prashant L M

15. Feb. 2022

Nice Course for basic understanding of use of AWS fo DA

von Rahul P G

19. Juni 2022

Very good to start for beginners to get the idea!

von sourabh m

27. Juni 2021

Excellent Course and one of the best instructor

von Deepika k

28. Okt. 2021

Nice course aws great pexperience . Thank you

von Kavyashreni . D

24. Apr. 2022

very good course and excellent instructor.

von Ankit t

17. Apr. 2022

Very well structured and apt information.